BLUETTI · Elite series · new release
BLUETTI Elite 300
Two kinds of people carry fifty-eight pounds upstairs: the quiet, and those who describe it all week. The Elite 300 gives both three kilowatt-hours, a blackout night, and 49 wins in 51 head-to-heads, more than anything we list. Owners run above the norm, nothing serious; the one grievance, no second battery, is a Miata owner wanting a back seat.
3 kWh · 2,400 W · 58.0 lb · 6,000 cycles · 62 head-to-heads
4,662
Power Score · Appliance Class
★ 4.8 · 177 store reviews

- 3 kWh
- capacity
- 2,400 W
- output
- 58.0 lb
- weight
- 6,000
- rated cycles
Should you buy it right now?
Fair price today: $1,199 is what it normally sells for. The store shows $1,499; the discount comes off automatically and you pay $1,199. It clears 5 of 6 real-world jobs and wins 58 of 62 matchups.
Price now
$1,199
at its usual price · usual $1,199
Store sticker $1,499 · you pay $1,199
Real-world jobs
5 of 6
Falls short only on Van Life Daily
Head-to-head record
58–4
62 adjudicated matchups
Verdicts by Gunner Gustafson and the Test Desk·Figures computed 2026-10-04
01 · Six real-world jobs
What the Elite 300 actually runs
The load profiles every comparison on the site is scored on, computed for this unit alone: energy needed against the usable tank after inverter losses, and whether the inverter holds and starts the biggest single load.
Weekend Camping
Clears it2 nights · Two nights off-grid with essential comfort
2,100Wh needed · 82% of the tank · 462Wh spare
Peak 75W: starts and holds
8-Hour Blackout
Clears it8 hours · Keep the essentials running through a night without power
1,645Wh needed · 64% of the tank · 917Wh spare
Peak 150W: starts and holds
CPAP Overnight
Clears it8 hours · Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case
320Wh needed · 12% of the tank · 2,242Wh spare
Peak 40W: starts and holds
Remote Workday
Clears it8 hours · Full work day off-grid without power anxiety
910Wh needed · 36% of the tank · 1,652Wh spare
Peak 60W: starts and holds
Tailgate Party
Clears it4 hours · Game day power for the crew
670Wh needed · 26% of the tank · 1,892Wh spare
Peak 400W: starts and holds
Van Life Daily
Falls short24 hours · A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test
4,685Wh needed · 183% of the tank · 2,123Wh short
Peak 150W: starts and holds
02 · Head-to-head record
58 wins in 62 written matchups
Every matchup is a full verdict scored on the six jobs above plus price, longevity and portability. This is the set shoppers search for, not a random sample.
Win share
58–4
- vs BLUETTI18–1
- vs EcoFlow13–2
- vs Jackery11–0
- vs Anker8–1
- vs Goal Zero5–0
- vs DJI3–0
winsElite 300 vs BLUETTI Elite 200 V2
1,545 searches reached this matchup
winsElite 300 vs BLUETTI Apex 300
815 searches reached this matchup
winsElite 300 vs Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2
810 searches reached this matchup
winsElite 300 vs Jackery HomePower 3000
652 searches reached this matchup
winsElite 300 vs BLUETTI Premium 200 V2
617 searches reached this matchup
winsElite 300 vs BLUETTI Elite 400
523 searches reached this matchup
03 · From the verdicts
Who it is for, and when a rival won instead
Each line is lifted from a written matchup where it decided the verdict, and links to the page it came from. Repeated across many matchups means it is the unit’s signature, not one author’s opinion.
Buy the Elite 300 if…
You want the cheapest honest route to 6,000-cycle LFP: $0.40 per Wh against $1.04.
Decided 28 matchups · read one →
You're buying for blackouts and want the unit still holding 917Wh when the power comes back, not 96Wh.
Decided 8 matchups · read one →
You want a UPS for a desktop or a NAS and would rather have the 10ms rating than the 20ms one, understanding both are stated ceilings.
Decided 4 matchups · read one →
You want more capacity for less money — 940.8Wh more for $350 less — with a longer warranty, five years against four.
Decided 3 matchups · read one →
A rival won when…
You have a concrete plan to eventually exceed roughly 3kWh and want a growth path instead of buying a second full unit later.
Decided 6 matchups · read one →
You expect to outgrow 1,843Wh and want a battery-expansion path instead of a second unit.
Decided 6 matchups · read one →
You want a disclosed-quiet 30dB unit and Jackery's low failure-rate track record [B2][B4].
Decided 6 matchups · read one →
You already own DJI gear and want the charging to be one ecosystem rather than two.
Decided 5 matchups · read one →
04 · Price history
What the Elite 300 actually sells for
The number on the buy button, read twice a day, one point per day. Never the sticker, never a “was” price.
Read from bluettipower.com twice a day since July 17 · 80 days
Carried on 56% of days tracked · dips reach $1,099
Built from the Oct 4, 7 PM UTC read.
$1,199
Usual price
56% of days tracked
$1,099
Best we've seen
September 23
$1,199
Today
at usual
$1,499
Highest seen
9 days above usual
How to read this
- Usual is the price the unit carried most of the time, tested for how long it held rather than how often we looked. A weekend promotion cannot move it.
- Best is the lowest price we have read on the store itself. Typed coupon codes, member-only prices and marketplace listings are not counted; anything applied automatically at checkout is.
- A gap in the line is a day we could not read a price. We never draw across one, and we never show the store’s own “was” price.
Method on the methodology page.
Share the numbers
BLUETTI Elite 300: usually $1,199, best $1,099 (Sep 23), today $1,199 on bluettipower.com. Tracked twice a day since Jul 17. https://stationarena.com/products/bluetti-elite-300#price-history
Alerts for the Elite 300
One email when it drops below $1,199, comes back in stock, or a newer model in this line appears. Nothing else.
By subscribing, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Black Friday · 38 days out
Will the BLUETTI Elite 300 go on sale for Black Friday?
Price to beat $1,099Nobody knows until BLUETTI moves, but we know what a real deal would be: anything under $1,099, the lowest price we have recorded (September 23). It has sat at least 5% under its usual $1,199 on 26 of the 80 days we have tracked. We read the store twice a day, and the moment it drops it shows on our Black Friday deals page.
05 · Voices
What 25 owner reports say about the Elite 300
Owner reports are paraphrased from public YouTube comments and each links to its source; reviewer consensus is counted from cited excerpts, never quoted; our own verdicts are quoted. Specs on this page never come from any of them.
- 46%
- positive
- 10
- self-declared owners
- 2
- measured reports
- 7
- videos
- 50%
- BLUETTI norm
- 2026–2026
- reporting period
11 for, 13 against
tenure rarely stated
numbers, not impressions
4 channels
across 1,100 reports
2026-03-08 to 2026-08-23
Weighted read
63% positive weighted · corpus 51% · above the norm
Raw counts reward whoever writes most, and people write when something breaks. Here each report is weighted by what the complaint costs a buyer (a failure outranks an app gripe) and by its evidence (a measured owner report outranks a shopper’s opinion), then compared with every report in the corpus.
- Failures, returns, support0 against · 0 for
- How it performs7 against · 3 for
- How it feels to use6 against · 8 for
By topic, against the BLUETTI norm
Bars count this unit’s reports; the tick is the share of positive reports for the same topic across every BLUETTI unit in the corpus.
- General63% positive · brand 58%35
- Solar input20% positive · brand 52%41
- Price & value2 measured25% positive · brand 69%31
- Expandability0% positive · brand 66%3
- Capacity & runtime100% positive · brand 66%1
- UPS switchover100% positive · brand 72%1
- Weight & portability100% positive · brand 36%1
- Noise100% positive · brand 30%1
left: negative · right: positive
When the reports were made
What owners compare it against
What owners praise
Price & valuemeasuredowner
Bought the Elite 300 under $1,000 as a good balance for a city dweller without a big solar setup.
The Solar Lab· 4 likessource
Generalowner
Calls it hands down the best overall camping power station thanks to its small footprint.
HOBOTECHsource
UPS switchoverowner
His own testing shows the Bluetti does not throttle AC output in pass-through mode.
Jasonoid - Solar Power, Batteries, and More!source
What owners complain about
Expandabilityowner
No ability to add an expansion battery, so he must go DIY to reach 8kWh for his camper.
JOHNNY'S WEEKENDS-Power Your World! Solar & More!· 12 likessource
Generalowner
Would have paid extra for built-in wireless charging and a light, which it lacks.
Jasonoid - Solar Power, Batteries, and More!source
Solar inputcommenter
Still dislikes the 60V panel voltage limit on the Elite 300.
Jasonoid - Solar Power, Batteries, and More!· 1 likessource
Reviewer consensus
4/4 positive excerpts, 7 sources
6,000-cycle LFP longevity, a class-leading compact size for 3kWh, and strong real-world performance are the standout praise.
backuppowerhub.com · trustedreviews.com · rv.com · thetechnologyman.com · exspenditure.com · reviewed.com · researched 2026-07-10
Store rating
★ 4.8 · 177 reviews
On BLUETTI’s store, read 2026-09-06. Velocity and drift appear once the rating is captured on every price run. Read them there ↗
BLUETTI, brand-wide
50% positive across 1,100 reports. The brand-wide complaint is shipping & availability (96% negative); the brand-wide praise is ups switchover (72% positive).
From the test desk
“The Elite 300 holds 940.8Wh more than the Elite 200 V2, which is the difference between clearing Weekend Camping at 82% of capacity and needing 119% of a tank that doesn't have it.”
“Buy the Elite 300 unless you have a specific reason not to.”
“Take the Elite 300 unless your load is genuinely going to grow past 3,014Wh.”
06 · Where each number comes from
Spec sheet, in four cards
Every field carries its source: green is the manufacturer’s own document, blue was adjudicated after sources disagreed, grey is the catalogue as imported. Then compare it line by line with the units people actually weigh it against.
Battery
3014.4
Capacity (Wh)
- ChemistryLiFePO4
- Charging Cycles6000
- Battery Expansion FeasibilityNo
Power out
2400
Output (W)
- Surge Peak4800W
- AC Outlets4
- 240V Outlets0
- 30A RV Outlets1
- 12V Car Outlets1
- USB-C Ports2
- USB-A Ports2
- USB-C Charging Outputs140W
Charging
1200
Solar Input (W)
- Solar Input Type12V-60V (22A Max)
Living with it
58.0
Weight (lbs)
- Noise Level (db)Not Specified
- UPSYes (≤10ms)
- App ControlYes
- Warranty (Years)5
Compare it with
Elite 300 vs
leads on 2 · trails on 3
| Spec | Elite 300 | Elite 200 V2 | Gap |
|---|---|---|---|
| Usual price | $1,199 | $899 ● | +$300 |
| Capacity (Wh) | 3014.4 ● | 2073.6 | +940.8 |
| Output (W) | 2400 | 2600 ● | -200 |
| Surge (W) | 4800W | N/A | |
| Rated cycles | 6000 | 6000+ | 0 |
| Solar input (W) | 1200 ● | 1000 | +200 |
| Weight (lb) | 58.0 | 53.4 ● | +4.6 |
| Noise (dB) | Not Specified | 16 | |
| AC outlets | 4 | 4 | 0 |
| USB-C ports | 2 | 2 | 0 |
| Warranty (yr) | 5 | 5 | 0 |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | |
| UPS | Yes (≤10ms) | Yes (<10ms) |
● marks the better figure where direction is clear. Price is each unit’s usual price.
Read the full verdict →Solar
Charge the Elite 300 from the sun
Every panel we track, checked against its solar input: which ones fit, the adapter each needs, and what it really delivers.
- Solar input
- 1200 W
- Plug
- XT60
- Panels that work
- 30 of 39
- Refill at full sun
- ~2.5 h
07 · BLUETTI Elite line
Where it sits in the line
Capacity bars are to scale across the line; prices are each unit’s usual price, not today’s.

Elite 10 Mini
128 Wh · $119

Elite 30 V2
288 Wh · $239

Elite 100 V2
1 kWh · $499

Elite 200 V2
2.1 kWh · $899

Elite 300
3 kWh · $1,199

Elite 320
3.2 kWh · $1,100

Elite 400
3.8 kWh · $1,399
Not yet on sale: A smaller, lighter cut of BLUETTI’s Elite V2 line that pays for the saving with 42–61% of the AC output — for buyers who carry a power station more often than they load it. BLUETTI Elite 200 mini and Elite 30 mini: Specs, Price, Release Date
08 · At its usual price
Cost of ownership
Cycle life is the manufacturer’s rating to 80% capacity; the lifetime figure is that rating times the nameplate capacity.
$0.40
per Wh
at $1,199
$0.07
per lifetime kWh
18,086 kWh over 6,000 cycles
16.4 yr
if cycled daily
58 yr at weekends only
5 yr
warranty
$240 per covered year
09 · From the matchups
Questions people ask
What solar panels work with the Elite 300?
Any panel between 12 V and 60 V, through its XT60 input, up to 1200 W. 30 of the 39 panels we track work with it. Our pick: the Jackery SolarSaga 500 X. 3 panels deliver 917 W.
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 vs Elite 300 — which should I buy?
The Elite 300 if your trips need the extra 940.8Wh — it clears Weekend Camping at 82% of capacity where the Elite 200 V2 needs 119% and can't. The Elite 200 V2 if your loads fit under 2,073.6Wh; it's $300 cheaper, $60 less per warranty year, and ships with a published, verified 16dB noise rating the Elite 300 doesn't have.
Is the Elite 300 actually more efficient than the Elite 200 V2?
No — both cost the identical $0.06 per lifetime kWh on the same 6,000-cycle cell tier. The Elite 300's extra $300 buys 940.8Wh more capacity, not better efficiency. The Elite 200 V2 is simply the cheaper unit to own by warranty-year cost, $160 against $220.
Is the BLUETTI Apex 300 worth $500 more than the Elite 300?
Only if you need its 3,840W continuous output, 7,680W surge, or its expansion path. On cost per kWh delivered over the unit's life, the Apex 300 runs about twice what the Elite 300 costs ($0.11 versus $0.06), so the premium has to be earned by a specific need, not general preference.
Can the Elite 300 be expanded later like the Apex 300?
No. The Elite 300 is a sealed system rated at 3,014.4Wh for the life of the unit, while the Apex 300 supports BLUETTI expansion batteries to grow past its base 2,764.8Wh. If you have a concrete plan to add capacity, that's the strongest remaining argument for the Apex 300.
Why doesn't BLUETTI list a noise rating for the Elite 300?
The Apex 300 carries a published 45dB rating that owners describe as relatively tame under load, but the Elite 300's spec sheet leaves that field blank. It's a newer unit with thinner review coverage rather than confirmed proof of loud operation, but it means buying that one spec on trust rather than a number.
Some links are affiliate links; they never change the price you pay or which price we show. Owner reports are paraphrased from public comments and link to their source.