BLUETTI · Elite series · new release
BLUETTI Elite 320
BLUETTI’s shop does not list the Elite 320; dealers sell it. It is the Elite line’s In-N-Out secret menu: not on the board, ordered by people who know, better than most of what is, on wheels, seventeen pounds heavier than the Elite 300. Thirty-two of thirty-six rivals beaten, and not one owner report, which is how secret menus work.
3.2 kWh · 1,800 W · 74.96 lb · 3,000 cycles · 43 head-to-heads
4,421
Power Score · Appliance Class

- 3.2 kWh
- capacity
- 1,800 W
- output
- 74.96 lb
- weight
- 3,000
- rated cycles
Should you buy it right now?
Buy it: $936 is 15% under its usual $1,100, and it clears 5 of 6 real-world jobs.
Real-world jobs
5 of 6
Falls short only on Van Life Daily
Head-to-head record
37–6
43 adjudicated matchups
Verdicts by Gunner Gustafson and the Test Desk·Figures computed 2026-10-04
01 · Six real-world jobs
What the Elite 320 actually runs
The load profiles every comparison on the site is scored on, computed for this unit alone: energy needed against the usable tank after inverter losses, and whether the inverter holds and starts the biggest single load.
Weekend Camping
Clears it2 nights · Two nights off-grid with essential comfort
2,100Wh needed · 77% of the tank · 620Wh spare
Peak 75W: starts and holds
8-Hour Blackout
Clears it8 hours · Keep the essentials running through a night without power
1,645Wh needed · 60% of the tank · 1,075Wh spare
Peak 150W: starts and holds
CPAP Overnight
Clears it8 hours · Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case
320Wh needed · 12% of the tank · 2,400Wh spare
Peak 40W: starts and holds
Remote Workday
Clears it8 hours · Full work day off-grid without power anxiety
910Wh needed · 33% of the tank · 1,810Wh spare
Peak 60W: starts and holds
Tailgate Party
Clears it4 hours · Game day power for the crew
670Wh needed · 25% of the tank · 2,050Wh spare
Peak 400W: starts and holds
Van Life Daily
Falls short24 hours · A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test
4,685Wh needed · 172% of the tank · 1,965Wh short
Peak 150W: starts and holds
02 · Head-to-head record
37 wins in 43 written matchups
Every matchup is a full verdict scored on the six jobs above plus price, longevity and portability. This is the set shoppers search for, not a random sample.
Win share
37–6
- vs BLUETTI12–2
- vs EcoFlow7–3
- vs Anker7–0
- vs Jackery6–1
- vs DJI3–0
- vs Goal Zero2–0
winsElite 320 vs BLUETTI Elite 100 V2
486 searches reached this matchup
winsElite 320 vs BLUETTI Apex 300
312 searches reached this matchup
winsElite 320 vs BLUETTI Elite 30 V2
157 searches reached this matchup
winsElite 320 vs DJI Power 2000
149 searches reached this matchup
winsElite 320 vs BLUETTI Elite 400
109 searches reached this matchup
losesElite 320 vs BLUETTI Elite 200 V2
106 searches reached this matchup
03 · From the verdicts
Who it is for, and when a rival won instead
Each line is lifted from a written matchup where it decided the verdict, and links to the page it came from. Repeated across many matchups means it is the unit’s signature, not one author’s opinion.
Buy the Elite 320 if…
You want the lower cost-per-kWh and don't need weatherproofing or an outdoor power-tool inverter.
Decided 12 matchups · read one →
You're buying for outages and want a second night in the tank: the Elite comes out of an 8-hour blackout with 1,075Wh left.
Decided 5 matchups · read one →
Your trips look like the Weekend Camping or 8-Hour Blackout scenarios, where the AC200P L runs out of usable capacity and the Elite 320 doesn't.
Decided 4 matchups · read one →
Your real use fits the modeled scenarios, camping, blackout, CPAP, workday, tailgate — both units clear all of them, so there's no reason to pay $400 more.
Decided 3 matchups · read one →
A rival won when…
You want a growth path: the Pioneer's expansion means today's 1,536Wh doesn't have to be the ceiling.
Decided 12 matchups · read one →
Anyone running a load close to 2,400W continuous, where the F2000's extra 600W over the Elite 320 is the deciding spec.
Decided 3 matchups · read one →
You have a 240V well pump, a dryer circuit or a generator inlet and want one unit that can feed it.
Decided 3 matchups · read one →
You want the lower $160 cost per warranty year, or your single heaviest device benefits from the Max's wider surge margin.
Decided 3 matchups · read one →
04 · Price history
What the Elite 320 actually sells for
The number on the buy button, read twice a day, one point per day. Never the sticker, never a “was” price.
Read from ussolarsupplier.com twice a day since July 18 · 79 days
15% under usual · best seen $936 on October 4
Built from the Oct 4, 7 PM UTC read.
$1,100
Usual price
47% of days tracked
$936
Best we've seen
October 4
$936
Today
15% under usual
$1,100
Highest seen
0 days above usual
How to read this
- Usual is the price the unit carried most of the time, tested for how long it held rather than how often we looked. A weekend promotion cannot move it.
- Best is the lowest price we have read on the store itself. Typed coupon codes, member-only prices and marketplace listings are not counted; anything applied automatically at checkout is.
- A gap in the line is a day we could not read a price. We never draw across one, and we never show the store’s own “was” price.
Method on the methodology page.
Share the numbers
BLUETTI Elite 320: usually $1,100, best $936 (Oct 4), today $936 on ussolarsupplier.com. Tracked twice a day since Jul 18. https://stationarena.com/products/bluetti-elite-320#price-history
Alerts for the Elite 320
One email when it drops below $1,100, comes back in stock, or a newer model in this line appears. Nothing else.
By subscribing, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Black Friday · 38 days out
Will the BLUETTI Elite 320 go on sale for Black Friday?
Price to beat $936Nobody knows until US Solar Supplier moves, but we know what a real deal would be: anything under $936, the lowest price we have recorded (October 4). It has sat at least 5% under its usual $1,100 on 42 of the 79 days we have tracked. We read the store twice a day, and the moment it drops it shows on our Black Friday deals page.
05 · Voices
What owners and reviewers say
Owner reports are paraphrased from public YouTube comments and each links to its source; reviewer consensus is counted from cited excerpts, never quoted; our own verdicts are quoted. Specs on this page never come from any of them.
Reviewer consensus
4/4 positive excerpts, 5 sources
Large 3,200Wh LFP capacity, wheeled mobility, 10ms UPS, and affordable home-backup positioning are the standout points.
prnewswire.com · rv.com · notebookcheck.net · ussolarsupplier.com · finance.yahoo.com · researched 2026-07-10
From the test desk
“Take the Elite 320 if any single sitting will pull more than about 870Wh, which is what the Elite 100 V2's 1,024Wh actually delivers after inverter losses.”
“This one's a genuine surprise inside BLUETTI's own lineup: the Elite 320 holds 435.2Wh more capacity than the Apex 300, costs $800 less, and weighs 8.8 lbs less, while landing at $0.10 per lifetime kWh against the Apex…”
“Buy the Elite 320 if the power station is meant to replace grid power for any stretch longer than an errand.”
06 · Where each number comes from
Spec sheet, in four cards
Every field carries its source: green is the manufacturer’s own document, blue was adjudicated after sources disagreed, grey is the catalogue as imported. Then compare it line by line with the units people actually weigh it against.
Battery
3200
Capacity (Wh)
- ChemistryLiFePO4
- Charging Cycles3000+
- Battery Expansion FeasibilityNo
Power out
1800
Output (W)
- Surge Peak3600W
- AC Outlets4
- 240V Outlets0
- 30A RV Outlets0
- 12V Car Outlets1
- USB-C Ports2
- USB-A Ports2
- USB-C Charging Outputs140W
Charging
1000
Solar Input (W)
- Solar Input Type12-60V (20A)
Living with it
74.96
Weight (lbs)
- Noise Level (db)Not Specified
- UPSYes (10ms)
- App ControlYes
- Warranty (Years)5
Compare it with
Elite 320 vs
leads on 1 · trails on 3
| Spec | Elite 320 | Elite 100 V2 | Gap |
|---|---|---|---|
| Usual price | $1,100 | $499 ● | +$601 |
| Capacity (Wh) | 3200 ● | 1024 | +2176 |
| Output (W) | 1800 | 1800 | 0 |
| Surge (W) | 3600W | 3600W | 0 |
| Rated cycles | 3000+ | 4000+ ● | -1000 |
| Solar input (W) | 1000 | 1000 | 0 |
| Weight (lb) | 74.96 | 25 ● | +50 |
| Noise (dB) | Not Specified | 30 | |
| AC outlets | 4 | 4 | 0 |
| USB-C ports | 2 | 2 | 0 |
| Warranty (yr) | 5 | 5 | 0 |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | |
| UPS | Yes (10ms) | Yes (<10ms) |
● marks the better figure where direction is clear. Price is each unit’s usual price.
Read the full verdict →07 · BLUETTI Elite line
Where it sits in the line
Capacity bars are to scale across the line; prices are each unit’s usual price, not today’s.
08 · At its usual price
Cost of ownership
Cycle life is the manufacturer’s rating to 80% capacity; the lifetime figure is that rating times the nameplate capacity.
$0.34
per Wh
at $1,100
$0.11
per lifetime kWh
9,600 kWh over 3,000 cycles
8.2 yr
if cycled daily
29 yr at weekends only
5 yr
warranty
$220 per covered year
09 · From the matchups
Questions people ask
Is the BLUETTI Elite 320 worth $601 more than the Elite 100 V2?
If any single sitting pulls more than about 870Wh, yes. That's what 1,024Wh actually delivers after inverter losses, and a single remote workday is 910Wh on its own. Across their rated lives the two cost a penny apart per kilowatt-hour, $0.11 against $0.12, so the extra money buys capacity at the going rate rather than a premium. Below that threshold, the $601 is buying headroom you'll never touch.
Why does the cheaper BLUETTI Elite 320 have more capacity than the Apex 300?
Because the Apex 300's higher price isn't paying for stored energy — it's paying for output ceiling and expansion capability. The Elite 320 holds 3,200Wh for $999, while the Apex 300 holds 2,764.8Wh for $1,699, a 435.2Wh capacity edge for the cheaper unit.
Can the Elite 320 be expanded later?
No. It's a sealed, closed system — 3,200Wh is the permanent ceiling with no BLUETTI expansion battery or solar-input upgrade available. The Apex 300 supports expansion batteries and a higher 2,400W solar ceiling if future growth is a concern.
Does the Elite 320 have a published noise rating?
No — BLUETTI hasn't disclosed a decibel figure for the Elite 320, while the Apex 300 publishes 45dB under load. That's a gap in available data, not evidence either way about how loud the Elite 320 actually runs.
What's the actual difference between the Elite 30 V2 and the Elite 320?
Everything except the badge and the 10ms switchover. It's 288Wh versus 3,200Wh, 600W versus 1,800W continuous, and 10.3 lbs versus roughly 75. These are the two ends of BLUETTI's Elite range, not two interpretations of the same product.
Some links are affiliate links; they never change the price you pay or which price we show. Owner reports are paraphrased from public comments and link to their source.