PSA
StationArena

Head-to-head test

DJI Power 2000 vs Goal Zero Yeti 6000X

Real-world runtimes, scenario verdicts, and ownership costs compared — which wins for your use case.

Full profiles: DJI Power 2000 · Goal Zero Yeti 6000X

Written by Gunner GustafsonUpdated

Whole-Home Backup Tester, Station Arena Test Desk

Stack these against 100+ rivals
MethodologyReader-supported — we may earn from links (details)
DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station

DJI

Power 2000

2,048Wh3,000W48.5 lb

4,017Power Score · Appliance Class

Check price →

$1,299.00 · direct from DJI

Last checked 8 hours ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Goal Zero Yeti 6000X Portable Power Station

Goal Zero

Yeti 6000X

6,071Wh2,000W106 lb

4,758Power Score · Appliance Class

Check price →

$3,999.95 · direct from Goal Zero

Last checked 8 hours ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Spec deltas

Capacity
2,048Wh
6,071Wh
Output
3,000W
2,000W
Weight
48.5 lb
106 lb
Typical price
$1,299
$4,000
Cost / Wh
$0.63
$0.66
Cycle life
4,000
500
Solar input
1,800W
600W
01

The DJI Power 2000 (2,048Wh) and Goal Zero Yeti 6000X (6,071Wh) sit in different weight classes. The real question: do your power needs justify the larger unit, or would you be overpaying for capacity that sits unused? We'd buy the Power 2000.

What the spec gap means in practice: the Yeti 6000X's 2,000W inverter has the headroom for a window AC, a full-size fridge, and power tools. The Power 2000's 3,000W inverter still runs most single appliances; the Yeti 6000X's real edge is surge headroom for the biggest motor starts and stacking several heavy loads at once. On stamina, the Yeti 6000X keeps a fridge alive for roughly 34 hours vs the Power 2000's 12 hours. The cost? Portability. At 106 lbs, the Yeti 6000X is a two-person lift you set down once and leave. The Power 2000 at 48.5 lbs is something one person can actually carry.

Pick the Power 2000 if your primary use is tailgate party. Go with the Yeti 6000X if you primarily need it for 8-hour blackout or remote workday. Most buyers stop at the sticker price and miss this: over a full lifespan the Power 2000 works out to about $0.16/kWh against the Yeti 6000X's $1.32, a gap that compounds in the Power 2000's favor the more you cycle it. Keep scrolling for the full breakdown. The scenario verdicts below hold a few surprises.

02

Bench Notes

What each unit does well, where it falls short, and the trade-offs that matter.

DJI Power 2000

With a massive 3,000W output (and 0W surge), the Power 2000 can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping.

Strengths

  • +Costs $2,701 less
  • +Lighter by 57.5 lb
  • +Higher AC output
  • +Longer warranty
  • +Faster solar charging
  • +Rated for 4,000 charge cycles — much longer battery lifespan

Trade-offs

  • No major technical downsides compared to rival.

Goal Zero Yeti 6000X

The 2,000W inverter handles most daily devices like laptops, blenders, and TVs, but will struggle with heating elements that require over 1500W. Weighing in at 106 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion.

Strengths

  • +Larger battery capacity

Trade-offs

  • Substantially more expensive (+$2,701) than the Power 2000.
  • Significantly heavier (+57.5 lbs), making it harder to move.
  • Weaker inverter (-1,000W) limits appliance compatibility.
  • Very heavy unit that may be difficult for one person to lift.
  • Shorter-lived battery — rated for 500 charge cycles vs the Power 2000's 4,000, so it wears out sooner.
03

Will It Power Your Gear?

Scenario math and per-appliance runtimes, modeled from the spec record.

Scenario verdicts

We ran the math on six real-world scenarios. Here's which unit survives your actual life.

SCN-01 · 2 nights · needs 2,100Wh

Weekend Camping

Two nights off-grid with essential comfort

Neither unit

Neither gives you a powered weekend: the Yeti 6000X has the energy but doesn't travel, and the Power 2000 covers about 83% of the 2,100Wh. One can't go; the other can't finish.

Camping power station guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Phone Charger 15W×6h · LED Lights 40W×8h · Box Fan 75W×14h · CPAP Machine 40W×16h

SCN-02 · 8 hours · needs 1,645Wh

8-Hour Blackout

Keep the essentials running through a night without power

Yeti 6000X

Both survive the night. The Yeti 6000X finishes at 32% used with 3,515Wh left — 2.1 more nights like it. The Power 2000 finishes at 94% with 96Wh, 6% of a second night. If your outages tend to run past one evening, that difference is the whole argument between them.

Emergency blackout power guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Fridge 150W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · LED Lights (4 bulbs) 40W×6h · Phone Charger 15W×3h

SCN-03 · 8 hours · needs 320Wh

CPAP Overnight

Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case

Either unit

A CPAP is about 40W for eight hours, so both cover the night with room to spare and capacity decides nothing. Fan noise would — but Yeti 6000X doesn't publish a figure, so there's nothing to hold it to. Buy on price, weight, and whether you can live with a fan you haven't heard.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  CPAP Machine 40W×8h

SCN-04 · 8 hours · needs 910Wh

Remote Workday

Full work day off-grid without power anxiety

Yeti 6000X

The Yeti 6000X clears the workday at 18% used, banking 4,250Wh — late work, extra calls, or a second laptop charge without arithmetic. The Power 2000 at 52% also finishes, with 831Wh of slack for the unplanned.

UPS & desk backup guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Laptop 60W×8h · External Monitor 30W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · Phone Charger 15W×2h

SCN-05 · 4 hours · needs 670Wh

Tailgate Party

Game day power for the crew

Power 2000

The Yeti 6000X at 106 lbs is not a take-along — it rolls off a truck bed if it travels at all, so this scenario belongs to the Power 2000 by default — and it earns it, covering the 670Wh with 1,071Wh to spare. Capacity was never the Yeti 6000X's problem here; getting to a tailgate was.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Blender 400W×0.5h · LED TV (55") 80W×4h · Bluetooth Speaker 15W×4h · Phone Charger (×3) 45W×2h

SCN-06 · 24 hours · needs 4,685Wh

Van Life Daily

A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test

Yeti 6000X

The Power 2000 doesn't finish — 1,741Wh usable against the 4,685Wh this needs leaves it 2,944Wh short, about 37% of the scenario covered. The Yeti 6000X covers it with 475Wh to spare.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Mini-Fridge 150W×24h · Laptop 60W×4h · Phone Charger 15W×3h · LED Lights 40W×5h · Fan 75W×8h

The Load Test

RUNTIME = (Wh × 0.85) ÷ LOAD

None of the scenarios above exactly yours? Build it. Toggle what you'd plug in; both units are tested against the combined draw.

Essentials

Comfort & Convenience

High-Draw Appliances

Test duration

8h

Continuous draw

205W

Projected runtime

Power 20008.5h
94% of usable battery in 8h
Yeti 6000X25.2h
32% of usable battery in 8h

For this load: Yeti 6000X runs 25.2h vs 8.5h.

Check Yeti 6000X price →

$3,999.95 list · direct from Goal Zero

Modeled from the spec record — same math as the tables below. Methodology

Runtime by appliance

Real-world runtime estimates for common appliances, modeled at 85% inverter efficiency.¹

Essentials

The basics you need runningscale 0–344h
AppliancePower 2000Yeti 6000X
CPAP Machine40W draw
Power 2000: 43.5h5 full nights
Yeti 6000X: 129h16 full nights
Phone Charger15W draw
Power 2000: 116.1h
Yeti 6000X: 344h
Router + Modem20W draw
Power 2000: 87h
Yeti 6000X: 258h
Starlink75W draw
Power 2000: 23.2h
Yeti 6000X: 68.8h
LED Lights (4 bulbs)40W draw
Power 2000: 43.5h
Yeti 6000X: 129h
Laptop (Working)60W draw
Power 2000: 29h
Yeti 6000X: 86h

Comfort & Convenience

Makes off-grid life actually enjoyablescale 0–68.8h
AppliancePower 2000Yeti 6000X
Box Fan75W draw
Power 2000: 23.2h
Yeti 6000X: 68.8h
LED TV (55")80W draw
Power 2000: 21.8h
Yeti 6000X: 64.5h
Mini-Fridge150W draw
Power 2000: 11.6h
Yeti 6000X: 34.4h
Electric Blanket200W draw
Power 2000: 8.7h1 full night
Yeti 6000X: 25.8h3 full nights

High-Draw Appliances

These reveal the real limitsscale 0–5.2h
AppliancePower 2000Yeti 6000X
Coffee Maker1000W draw
Power 2000: 1.7h
Yeti 6000X: 5.2h
Microwave1200W draw
Power 2000: 1.5h
Yeti 6000X: 4.3h
Space Heater1500W draw
Power 2000: 1.2h
Yeti 6000X: 3.4h

¹ Runtime = (capacity × 0.85) ÷ appliance watts. Within each group, all bars share one time scale (the group's longest runtime), so lengths are comparable across appliances; identical runtimes collapse into a single blue/orange bar. Actual runtime varies with battery age, temperature, and simultaneous loads — see methodology.

Conclusion

July 10, 2026

Verdict: the Power 2000

The Power 2000 takes it on balance: 1,000W more output than the Yeti 6000X, against 4,023Wh less capacity. It costs $2,701 less as well and weighs 57.5 lbs less, which makes it the easier call.

Cost to ownPower 2000$0.16 vs $1.32 /lifetime-kWh
Cycle lifePower 20004,000 vs 500 cycles
Continuous outputPower 20003,000W vs 2,000W
Typical pricePower 2000$1,299 vs $4,000
PortabilityPower 200048.5 vs 106 lb
Solar inputPower 20001,800W vs 600W

Overall score margin: 4,017 vs 4,758 (−18.4%)

List prices as of July 10, 2026. The links below open DJI's and Goal Zero's current prices.

Check Power 2000 price

$1,299.00 · direct from DJI

Last checked 8 hours ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

or check the Yeti 6000X price$3,999.95 list

Written by Gunner Gustafson, Whole-Home Backup Tester · Station Arena Test Desk · Updated July 10, 2026

04

Measured Data

Benchmark scores and the full spec record, side by side.

Benchmark scores

Power 2000Yeti 6000X
Overall Power Score
4,017
4,758
Home BackupCapacity & Resilience
4,145
4,666
Solar GeneratorSolar Input & Efficiency
3,690
3,848
Food TruckSustained Heavy Output
3,896
4,352

Not rated for both units (minimum threshold unmet): UPS, RV Living, CPAP, Tailgating, Apartment Balcony, Camping.

Full specifications

Power 2000
$1,299★ our pick
See live price →
Yeti 6000X
$3,999.95
See live price →
Capacity (Wh)
2048
6071
Output (W)
3000
2000
Surge Peak
Not Specified
3500W
AC Outlets
4
2
240V Outlets
0
0
30A RV Outlets
0
0

ᵈ Derived: price ÷ rated capacity. See the data behind our comparisons →

Comparison ToolAdd more power stations, side by sideOpen Tool →
How these numbers are produced

Numeric verification

Every figure on this page traces to our spec database or arithmetic on it — no estimated numbers.

Owner claims

Statements about owner experience are cited to published reviews.

Runtime model

Runtime = (rated capacity × 0.85 inverter efficiency) ÷ device wattage. Solar recharge estimates assume panels deliver 70% of rated output. Cold weather, battery age, and stacked loads reduce real-world results.

Power Score

Computed from 14 published spec dimensions, weighted per use-case bench. Higher is better; a unit must meet a bench's minimum threshold to be rated.

See the full weight table and data sourcing on our methodology page →

Class ranking (the star rating)

Each unit's star score is a category ranking, not customer reviews — no buyer opinions feed it. We score every station on size-independent quality (value, output, portability, endurance, ports, warranty, and more), then percentile-rank it against the other units in its capacity class, so a class-leading compact unit and a class-leading whole-home unit can both earn 5★. Here, Power 2000 rates 4.3/5 (56th percentile of 26 Large-class units), and Yeti 6000X rates 3.3/5 (1st percentile of 16 Home Backup-class units).

How the class ranking is computed →

Test Notes & Caveats

Hidden gotchas and advantages we spotted that you won't find on the product page.

[CAUTION]

Yeti 6000X: 106 lbs Is a Commitment

At 106 lbs, this is a two-person lift. Plan your placement carefully. Once it's set up, you won't want to move it. It's a semi-permanent appliance. Pick your spot.

[ADVANTAGE]

Only the Power 2000 Lists a UPS Mode

The Power 2000 can sit between the wall and your gear and hand it to battery when the grid drops — rated ≤10ms — quick enough on paper that desktop PCs and routers should ride through, treating that as the rating it is. Worth it for a router, a desktop PC, or a CPAP. The Yeti 6000X's spec sheet lists no UPS mode, so anything plugged into it rides an outage only as far as your reaction time.

[NOTE]

Warranty: 5 Years vs 2

The Power 2000 is covered for 5 years against the Yeti 6000X's 2 years. The Power 2000's figure is a maximum rather than a guarantee — it depends on buying from DJI's own store, which is where the full five years is advertised. An underrated factor if you're keeping this unit for years.

[NOTE]

Battery Lifespan in Real Years

The Power 2000 is rated for 4,000 cycles vs 500. In real life: at daily use, that's 11 vs 1.4 years. At weekend use (twice a week), it's 38 vs 5 years. One caution reading years across different sizes: a cycle is 2,048Wh on the Power 2000 and 6,071Wh on the Yeti 6000X, so count lifetime energy — roughly 8,192 kWh against 3,036 kWh over the rated life. After hitting the cycle limit, the battery doesn't die — it drops to ~80% of original capacity, which is still very usable.

[NOTE]

Yeti 6000X: Noise Level Not Disclosed

The Power 2000 publishes its noise level (30dB); the Yeti 6000X doesn't publish one. That isn't evidence the Yeti 6000X is louder — it means there's no figure to hold it to, and no way to compare the two on this without hearing them. If you're buying for a bedroom, a CPAP, or an apartment, treat the Power 2000's 30dB as the only published number on the table — a spec-sheet figure, not a measurement — and look for hands-on reports of the Yeti 6000X before deciding.

Full record above — the Test Desk pick is the Power 2000.

Check Power 2000 price →or check the Yeti 6000X price
05

Ownership Analysis

What happens after you buy — true cost of ownership, brand trust, and growth potential.

Lifetime value

Power 2000Yeti 6000X

│ warranty ends · Reaching the cycle rating means ~80% capacity remains — degraded, not dead.

Power 2000
Yeti 6000X
Purchase price
$1,299.00
$3,999.95
Lifetime energy delivered
8,192 kWh
3,036 kWh
Cost per lifetime kWh
$0.16
$1.32
Cost per warranty year
$260/yr
$2,000/yr
Battery lifespan
11yr daily · 38.5yr weekend · 76.9yr weekly
1.4yr daily · 4.8yr weekend · 9.6yr weekly

Analyst note

The Power 2000 wins on both sticker price and long-term value. At $0.16/kWh over its lifetime, it's meaningfully cheaper to own. Clear value winner.

Delivers each lifetime kWh for $1.16 less — check the Power 2000 price →

Brand trust

DJI

Ecosystem

New entrant (2024) — five power station models to date: Power 500, Power 1000 (since superseded by the V2 but still sold), Power 1000 V2, Power 1000 Mini, Power 2000. Buying a "Power 1000" listing? Check which revision it actually ships.

Support

Leveraging DJI's established global support and repair center network from the drone business. Generally positive reputation inherited from drone operations, but limited power-station-specific track record.

Community

No dedicated power station community yet. Discussions happen within r/dji (~250K members, mostly drone users). Very small power-specific presence on Facebook and forums.

App experience

Rated 3.5/5 iOS and Android (DJI Home app ratings reflect entire DJI ecosystem including drones/cameras, not power-station-specific). Users report the on-device screen is more reliable than the app.

Unique strength

Runs quiet — 23-30dB published on most of the range (manufacturer best-case figures), at the quiet end of the category; our record carries no figure for the Power 1000 V2. Fast wall charging, quickest on the Power 1000 V2 at ~56 min — that figure is the V2's, not the whole line's. 700+ battery patents from drone R&D. SDC ports for ultra-fast DJI drone charging. Premium industrial design and build quality. LFP batteries rated for 4,000+ cycles.

Worth knowing

A recent entrant to power stations, arriving long after the established players, so there is less long-term field data than for EcoFlow, Jackery or BLUETTI — though DJI brings a deep hardware track record from drones. No built-in solar charge controller (requires a separate proprietary adapter). SDC ports are proprietary to the DJI ecosystem, so their fast-charging advantage mostly benefits people who already own DJI gear. Battery expansion is available on the newer Power 2000 and Power 1000 V2, but not on the earlier Power 1000 or Power 500 — check the specific model.

All DJI power stations tested →

Goal Zero

Ecosystem

Focused — a compact current line (6th-gen Yeti and Yeti Pro series), the previous-gen X series now out of stock across every model on Goal Zero's own store (checked 2026-09-13: 200X, 500X, 1000X, 1500X, 3000X, 6000X, some listed only as open-box), so buying one new means finding retailer stock, Sherpa power banks for the under-100Wh tier, plus Alta coolers, Nomad/Ranger solar panels, and vehicle integration kits

Support

US-based company (Salt Lake City, owned by NRG Energy). Historically considered premium support, but 2025-2026 reports describe long wait times, unresponsive email communication, and tickets going unaddressed for weeks. The "premium support justifies premium pricing" argument is weakening.

Community

Small but loyal — strong following in overlanding and preparedness communities. Official community forums were recently shuttered, frustrating long-time users.

App experience

Rated 4.4/5 iOS (~1,200 ratings) but recent reviews skew negative — recurring connectivity issues, crashes, and stability problems.

Unique strength

Pioneer of the portable power market — strongest brand heritage. US-based company with ruggedized, weather-resistant designs (IP ratings vary by model). Integrated "Yeti-Ready" ecosystem with coolers, lights, and vehicle kits.

Worth knowing

Typically the priciest brand per watt-hour — though individual pairings vary, and on some pages the Yeti is the cheaper energy. Support quality has declined from its "premium" standard. Perceived as competitively stagnant vs. faster-innovating Chinese competitors. Reliability reports on newer models are concerning.

All Goal Zero power stations tested →

Analyst note

DJI and Goal Zero are close competitors. Both have established support channels and growing ecosystems. Compare their specific warranty terms and community size for your peace of mind.

Growth path

Power 2000

EXPANDABLE

Supports DJI expansion batteries, so you can add capacity later without replacing the base unit — useful if your needs may climb past 2,048Wh.

Accepts up to 1,800W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Generous port selection supports complex multi-device setups.

Expansion batteries are DJI-specific. You're investing in the DJI ecosystem.

Yeti 6000X

EXPANDABLE

Supports Goal Zero expansion batteries, so you can add capacity later without replacing the base unit — useful if your needs may climb past 6,071Wh.

Accepts up to 600W of solar. Suitable for a 1-2 panel setup.

Adequate ports for most setups, but heavy users may want a power strip.

Expansion batteries are Goal Zero-specific. You're investing in the Goal Zero ecosystem.

Power 2000Yeti 6000X

Analyst note

Both expand, but the Power 2000's higher solar ceiling (1,800W vs 600W) gives it the stronger off-grid growth path — more panels can feed a bigger bank as it grows.

06

The Bottom Line

The full picture comes down to this. The Power 2000 edges ahead on our overall analysis, but the margin is narrow enough that your specific use case should drive the decision. Review the scenario verdicts above — if the Yeti 6000X wins in the scenarios that match your life, it's the right choice regardless of aggregate scores.

If neither the Power 2000 nor the Yeti 6000X feels like the right fit, your power needs probably sit outside what these two target. For lighter use — weekend camping or phone/laptop charging — you'd be overpaying for capacity you'll rarely tap. Consider a unit in the 500–1,500Wh range instead. Prices on portable power stations fluctuate frequently. Both DJI and Goal Zero discount regularly, so check the current price before committing. Prime Day and Black Friday pricing typically drops 20-30%.

07

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers drawn from the spec record and cited owner research.

Is the Yeti 6000X worth $2,701 more than the Power 2000?

A tough sell. The Yeti 6000X offers 4,023Wh more battery capacity (that's 23 extra hours of running a mini-fridge), but $2,701 is a steep premium for a single upgrade. At $0.63/Wh, the Power 2000 delivers better bang for your buck. Unless that advantage is non-negotiable, save the cash. Better yet, put it toward a solar panel that pays for itself in free charges.

How does the 4,023Wh capacity difference actually affect daily use?

The Yeti 6000X's 6,071Wh battery keeps a mini-fridge running for roughly 34 hours vs the Power 2000's 12 hours. Both can handle a full 8-hour blackout setup (fridge + router + lights + phone charging ≈ 1,645Wh), but the Yeti 6000X finishes with significantly more margin. That matters if conditions aren't ideal or the outage runs long. What specs don't mention: runtime drops 20-30% in cold weather (below 32°F/0°C) as battery chemistry slows down. The Yeti 6000X's extra capacity provides a critical cold-weather buffer. For occasional phone and laptop charging, both are overkill. This gap only matters for sustained, multi-appliance use.

Can I actually carry the Yeti 6000X, or is the Power 2000 the only portable option?

Neither is "portable" in any hiking sense. The Power 2000 (48.5 lbs) and the Yeti 6000X (106 lbs) are both appliances you place and leave. The 57.5-lb difference matters when loading into a vehicle or moving between rooms, but that's about it. If true portability is your priority, look at units under 20 lbs in a different class entirely.

How fast can each unit recharge from solar panels in real conditions?

On paper, the Power 2000 accepts 1,800W vs the Yeti 6000X's 600W of solar input. What the spec sheet won't tell you: solar panels typically deliver only 60-80% of their rated output due to panel angle, cloud cover, and temperature. In realistic conditions, expect full recharge in about 1.6 hours for the Power 2000 and 14.5 hours for the Yeti 6000X. That gap widens on cloudy days, when the Power 2000's higher input ceiling captures more of whatever sunlight is available. One more thing: summer gives you ~7 productive solar hours per day. Winter drops to ~4. If solar is your primary recharge method, the Power 2000's advantage is substantial.

"4,000 vs 500 cycles" — what does that actually mean for me?

In real years: the Power 2000 (4,000 cycles) lasts 11.0 years at daily use, 38 years at weekend use (twice a week), or 167 years at twice-monthly camping trips. The Yeti 6000X (500 cycles): 1.4 years daily, 5 years weekends, or 21 years twice-monthly. What most people miss: hitting the cycle limit doesn't kill your battery. Capacity drops to about 80%. Your 2,048Wh unit becomes a ~1,638Wh unit. Still very usable. For weekend users, both batteries will outlast the warranty by years.

Can I use the Power 2000 as a home UPS to protect my electronics during blackouts?

Yes. The Power 2000 has UPS mode with true 0ms switchover (double-conversion). Even hospital-grade equipment won't notice. Plug in your desktop PC, router, NAS, or CPAP machine and it switches to battery seamlessly when the grid drops. The Yeti 6000X does not have this feature. Without UPS, a blackout means: your PC reboots (potentially corrupting unsaved work), your NAS may corrupt its drive array, your CPAP alarms and wakes you up, and your security cameras go dark until you manually switch them over. If always-on power protection matters, this is a dealbreaker advantage for the Power 2000.

Is DJI or Goal Zero more reliable for long-term ownership?

Both brands have strengths and trade-offs. DJI: 3-5 years depending on model. DJI has a reasonable track record from drone products. Too early for comprehensive power station warranty data. Goal Zero: 5 years on LFP models, 2 years on older NMC models. Battery must be charged within 7 days of purchase and every 6 months to maintain warranty (strict). Product reliability concerns have increased — repeat "Battery Fault" errors reported even on newer Yeti Pro 4000. One piece of advice from the power station community: regardless of brand, buy from Costco or Amazon. Their return policies provide a safety net that manufacturer warranties alone can't match, especially for a product you'll rely on in emergencies. Both brands use LFP (lithium iron phosphate) batteries in their current lineup, the most proven chemistry for longevity and safety.

Bottom line: should I buy the Power 2000 or the Yeti 6000X?

We'd buy the Power 2000. Strong value at a lower price, and for most real-world use cases the spec gaps don't translate to meaningful capability gaps. The Yeti 6000X makes sense only if you specifically need its higher capacity for demanding sustained loads like full-home backup or commercial use.

Check Power 2000 price →

Where to buy

Power 2000

DJI Power 2000Pick

$1,299.00

Check current price

$1,299.00 · direct from DJI

Last checked 8 hours ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Yeti 6000X

Goal Zero Yeti 6000X

$3,999.95

Check current price

$3,999.95 · direct from Goal Zero

Last checked 8 hours ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Prices may vary by retailer and are subject to change.