PSA
StationArena

Head-to-head test

Anker SOLIX E10 vs DJI Power 2000

Real-world runtimes, scenario verdicts, and ownership costs compared — which wins for your use case.

Full profiles: Anker SOLIX E10 → · DJI Power 2000 →

Written by Gunner GustafsonUpdated

Whole-Home Backup Tester, Station Arena Test Desk

Stack these against 100+ rivals
MethodologyReader-supported — we may earn from links (details)

Spec deltas

Capacity
6,144Wh
2,048Wh
Output
7,680W
3,000W
Weight
190.6 lb
48.5 lb
Typical price
$4,299
$1,299
Cost / Wh
$0.70
$0.63
Cycle life
4,000
matched
4,000
Solar input
9,000W
1,800W
01

The Anker SOLIX E10 (6,144Wh) and DJI Power 2000 (2,048Wh) sit in different weight classes. The real question: do your power needs justify the larger unit, or would you be overpaying for capacity that sits unused? The SOLIX E10 has a slight edge, but the margin is close enough that your use case should break the tie.

What the spec gap means in practice: the SOLIX E10's 7,680W inverter has the headroom for a window AC, a full-size fridge, and power tools. The Power 2000's 3,000W inverter still runs most single appliances; the SOLIX E10's real edge is surge headroom for the biggest motor starts and stacking several heavy loads at once. On stamina, the SOLIX E10 keeps a fridge alive for roughly 35 hours vs the Power 2000's 12 hours. The cost? Portability. At 190.6 lbs, the SOLIX E10 is a two-person lift you set down once and leave. The Power 2000 at 48.5 lbs is something one person can actually carry.

Pick the SOLIX E10 if your primary use is 8-hour blackout or remote workday. Go with the Power 2000 if you primarily need it for tailgate party. Cost to own runs close here — about $0.16/kWh for the Power 2000 against $0.17 for the SOLIX E10 — so it won't be the tiebreaker. Keep scrolling for the full breakdown. The scenario verdicts below hold a few surprises.

02

Bench Notes

What each unit does well, where it falls short, and the trade-offs that matter.

Anker SOLIX E10

With a massive 7,680W output (and 10,000W surge), the SOLIX E10 can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping. Weighing in at 190.6 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion.

Strengths

  • +Larger battery capacity
  • +Higher AC output
  • +Faster solar charging

Trade-offs

  • –Substantially more expensive (+$3,000) than the Power 2000.
  • –Significantly heavier (+142.1 lbs), making it harder to move.
  • –Very heavy unit that may be difficult for one person to lift.

DJI Power 2000

With a massive 3,000W output, the Power 2000 can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping.

Strengths

  • +Costs $3,000 less
  • +Lighter by 142.1 lb

Trade-offs

  • –Weaker inverter (-4,680W) limits appliance compatibility.
03

Will It Power Your Gear?

Scenario math and per-appliance runtimes, modeled from the spec record.

Scenario verdicts

We ran the math on six real-world scenarios. Here's which unit survives your actual life.

SCN-01 · 2 nights · needs 2,100Wh

Weekend Camping

Two nights off-grid with essential comfort

Neither unit

Neither gives you a powered weekend: the SOLIX E10 has the energy but is wired to the building, and the Power 2000 covers about 83% of the 2,100Wh. One can't go; the other can't finish.

Camping power station guide →

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Phone Charger 15W×6h · LED Lights 40W×8h · Box Fan 75W×14h · CPAP Machine 40W×16h

SCN-02 · 8 hours · needs 1,645Wh

8-Hour Blackout

Keep the essentials running through a night without power

SOLIX E10

Both survive the night. The SOLIX E10 finishes at 31% used with 3,577Wh left — 2.2 more nights like it. The Power 2000 finishes at 94% with 96Wh, 6% of a second night. If your outages tend to run past one evening, that difference is the whole argument between them.

Emergency blackout power guide →

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Fridge 150W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · LED Lights (4 bulbs) 40W×6h · Phone Charger 15W×3h

SCN-03 · 8 hours · needs 320Wh

CPAP Overnight

Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case

Either unit

A CPAP is about 40W for eight hours, so both of these cover the night several times over — capacity isn't the question here. What would separate them is fan noise, but SOLIX E10 doesn't publish a figure, so there's nothing to hold it to. Buy on price, weight, and whether you can live with a fan you haven't heard.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  CPAP Machine 40W×8h

SCN-04 · 8 hours · needs 910Wh

Remote Workday

Full work day off-grid without power anxiety

SOLIX E10

The SOLIX E10 clears the workday at 17% used, banking 4,312Wh — late work, extra calls, or a second laptop charge without arithmetic. The Power 2000 at 52% also finishes, with 831Wh of slack for the unplanned.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Laptop 60W×8h · External Monitor 30W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · Phone Charger 15W×2h

SCN-05 · 4 hours · needs 670Wh

Tailgate Party

Game day power for the crew

Power 2000

The SOLIX E10 is installed at the electrical panel — it backs up the building and doesn't leave it, so this scenario belongs to the Power 2000 by default — and it earns it, covering the 670Wh with 1,071Wh to spare. Capacity was never the SOLIX E10's problem here; getting to a tailgate was.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Blender 400W×0.5h · LED TV (55") 80W×4h · Bluetooth Speaker 15W×4h · Phone Charger (×3) 45W×2h

SCN-06 · 24 hours · needs 4,685Wh

Van Life Daily

A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test

Neither unit

Neither gives you a powered van: the SOLIX E10 has the energy but is wired to the building, and the Power 2000 covers about 37% of the 4,685Wh. One can't go; the other can't finish.

RV & van-life power guide →

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Mini-Fridge 150W×24h · Laptop 60W×4h · Phone Charger 15W×3h · LED Lights 40W×5h · Fan 75W×8h

The Load Test

RUNTIME = (Wh × 0.85) ÷ LOAD

None of the scenarios above exactly yours? Build it. Toggle what you'd plug in; both units are tested against the combined draw.

Essentials

Comfort & Convenience

High-Draw Appliances

Test duration

8h

Continuous draw

205W

Projected runtime

SOLIX E1025.5h
31% of usable battery in 8h
Power 20008.5h
94% of usable battery in 8h

For this load: SOLIX E10 runs 25.5h vs 8.5h.

Check SOLIX E10 price →

$4,299 list · direct from Anker

Planning for more than this? Describe your whole setup and get it sized →

Modeled from the spec record — same math as the tables below. Methodology

Runtime by appliance

Real-world runtime estimates for common appliances, modeled at 85% inverter efficiency.¹

Essentials

The basics you need runningscale 0–348.2h
ApplianceSOLIX E10Power 2000
CPAP Machine40W draw
SOLIX E10: 130.6h16 full nights
Power 2000: 43.5h5 full nights
Phone Charger15W draw
SOLIX E10: 348.2h
Power 2000: 116.1h
Router + Modem20W draw
SOLIX E10: 261.1h
Power 2000: 87h
Starlink75W draw
SOLIX E10: 69.6h
Power 2000: 23.2h
LED Lights (4 bulbs)40W draw
SOLIX E10: 130.6h
Power 2000: 43.5h
Laptop (Working)60W draw
SOLIX E10: 87h
Power 2000: 29h

Comfort & Convenience

Makes off-grid life actually enjoyablescale 0–69.6h
ApplianceSOLIX E10Power 2000
Box Fan75W draw
SOLIX E10: 69.6h
Power 2000: 23.2h
LED TV (55")80W draw
SOLIX E10: 65.3h
Power 2000: 21.8h
Mini-Fridge150W draw
SOLIX E10: 34.8h
Power 2000: 11.6h
Electric Blanket200W draw
SOLIX E10: 26.1h3 full nights
Power 2000: 8.7h1 full night

High-Draw Appliances

These reveal the real limitsscale 0–5.2h
ApplianceSOLIX E10Power 2000
Coffee Maker1000W draw
SOLIX E10: 5.2h
Power 2000: 1.7h
Microwave1200W draw
SOLIX E10: 4.4h
Power 2000: 1.5h
Space Heater1500W draw
SOLIX E10: 3.5h
Power 2000: 1.2h

¹ Runtime = (capacity × 0.85) ÷ appliance watts. Within each group, all bars share one time scale (the group's longest runtime), so lengths are comparable across appliances; identical runtimes collapse into a single blue/orange bar. Actual runtime varies with battery age, temperature, and simultaneous loads — see methodology.

Conclusion

July 10, 2026

Verdict: the SOLIX E10, on Power Score margin

These two units are closely matched on individual specs, but our Power Score analysis gives the SOLIX E10 the edge with a composite score of 7,842 vs 4,008.

Overall score margin: 7,842 vs 4,008 (+95.7%)

List prices as of July 10, 2026. The links below open Anker's and DJI's current prices.

Check SOLIX E10 price

$4,299.00 · direct from Anker

Last checked 2 hours ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

or check the Power 2000 price$1,299.00 list

Written by Gunner Gustafson, Whole-Home Backup Tester · Station Arena Test Desk · Updated July 10, 2026

Black Friday · 25 days out

Prices to beat:SOLIX E10 $3,999Power 2000 $1,299

The lowest we have recorded for each. We have never seen the Power 2000 discounted, so any real cut on it would be a first.

Black Friday deals →
04

Measured Data

Benchmark scores and the full spec record, side by side.

Benchmark scores

SOLIX E10Power 2000
Overall Power Score
7,842
4,008
Home BackupCapacity & Resilience
7,739
4,139
Food TruckSustained Heavy Output
7,443
3,866

Not rated for both units (minimum threshold unmet): UPS, RV Living, CPAP, Solar Generator, Tailgating, Apartment Balcony, Camping.

Full specifications

SOLIX E10
$4,299★ our pick
See live price →
Power 2000
$1,299
See live price →
Capacity (Wh)
6144
2048
Output (W)
7680
3000
Surge Peak
10000W (90 min)
Not Specified
AC Outlets
Hardwired (120/240V)
3
240V Outlets
Hardwired
0
30A RV Outlets
0
1

ᵈ Derived: price ÷ rated capacity. See the data behind our comparisons →

Comparison ToolAdd more power stations, side by sideOpen Tool →
How these numbers are produced

Numeric verification

Every figure on this page traces to our spec database or arithmetic on it — no estimated numbers.

Owner claims

Statements about owner experience are cited to published reviews.

Runtime model

Runtime = (rated capacity × 0.85 inverter efficiency) ÷ device wattage. Solar recharge estimates assume panels deliver 70% of rated output. Cold weather, battery age, and stacked loads reduce real-world results.

Power Score

Computed from 14 published spec dimensions, weighted per use-case bench. Higher is better; a unit must meet a bench's minimum threshold to be rated.

See the full weight table and data sourcing on our methodology page →

Class ranking (the star rating)

Each unit's star score is a category ranking, not customer reviews — no buyer opinions feed it. We score every station on size-independent quality (value, output, portability, endurance, ports, warranty, and more), then percentile-rank it against the other units in its capacity class, so a class-leading compact unit and a class-leading whole-home unit can both earn 5★. Here, SOLIX E10 rates 5.0/5 (99th percentile of 20 Home Backup-class units), and Power 2000 rates 4.4/5 (63rd percentile of 28 Large-class units).

How the class ranking is computed →

Test Notes & Caveats

Hidden gotchas and advantages we spotted that you won't find on the product page.

[CAUTION]

SOLIX E10: 190.6 lbs Is a Commitment

At 190.6 lbs, this is an installed system: an electrician mounts it at the electrical panel and its weight matters exactly once. It backs up the building — it was never going to be carried anywhere.

[NOTE]

UPS Switchover: ≤10ms vs ≤20ms

Both list a UPS mode, at different rated speeds. The Power 2000 is rated ≤10ms — quick enough on paper that desktop PCs and routers should ride through, treating that as the rating it is. The SOLIX E10 is rated ≤20ms — fine on paper for routers and most electronics; the fussiest PC power supplies sit right at this line. If a computer with unsaved work is the thing being protected, the stated class is worth the attention; nothing here is a lab result.

[NOTE]

Warranty: No Difference

Both units carry the same 5-year warranty, so coverage isn't a tiebreaker here. The Power 2000's figure is a maximum rather than a guarantee — it depends on buying from DJI's own store, which is where the full five years is advertised. Worth saying because the per-dollar framing can suggest otherwise: the Power 2000 works out at 3.8 years of cover per $1,000 spent against the SOLIX E10's 1.2, but that spread is the price gap, not the terms.

[NOTE]

SOLIX E10: Noise Level Not Disclosed

The Power 2000 publishes its noise level (30dB); the SOLIX E10 doesn't publish one. That isn't evidence the SOLIX E10 is louder — it means there's no figure to hold it to, and no way to compare the two on this without hearing them. If you're buying for a bedroom, a CPAP, or an apartment, treat the Power 2000's 30dB as the only published number on the table — a spec-sheet figure, not a measurement — and look for hands-on reports of the SOLIX E10 before deciding.

Full record above — the Test Desk pick is the SOLIX E10.

Check SOLIX E10 price →or check the Power 2000 price
05

Ownership Analysis

What happens after you buy — true cost of ownership, brand trust, and growth potential.

Lifetime value

SOLIX E10Power 2000

│ warranty ends · Reaching the cycle rating means ~80% capacity remains — degraded, not dead.

SOLIX E10
Power 2000
Purchase price
$4,299.00
$1,299.00
Lifetime energy delivered
24,576 kWh
8,192 kWh
Cost per lifetime kWh
$0.17
$0.16
Cost per warranty year
$860/yr
$260/yr
Battery lifespan
11yr daily · 38.5yr weekends · 76.9yr weekly
11yr daily · 38.5yr weekends · 76.9yr weekly

Analyst note

Both units have similar long-term ownership costs ($0.17/kWh vs $0.16/kWh). The price difference is what you see on the sticker — neither is a hidden bargain or rip-off. One thing to know reading the table: both carry the same 4,000-cycle rating, so the lifetime rows are sticker price and capacity in disguise — the wear horizon is identical and decides nothing here.

Brand trust

Anker

Ecosystem

7-8 SOLIX portable power stations across C-series (compact) and F-series (flagship), plus the X1 home energy system

Support

US-based support. Historically known for incredible no-hassle replacements, but recent reports describe AI-driven support agents giving generic responses and complex return logistics for heavy units (hazmat shipping). The Anker brand reputation is still strong, but SOLIX-specific support quality is trending down.

Community

Moderate — active Reddit (r/Anker, r/AnkerSOLIXCommunity) and growing. Benefits from Anker's massive consumer electronics brand awareness.

App experience

Rated 4.5/5 iOS (~1,100 ratings) · 4.3/5 Android

Unique strength

Parent brand trust from Anker's consumer electronics dominance. InfiniPower technology for long cycle life. Strong $/Wh value in the mid-size and larger units — the S2000, F2600 and C1000 are among the better buys per watt-hour in the catalog.

Worth knowing

Support quality appears to be declining from its historically excellent level. Firmware updates have removed features without warning. Expansion ecosystem is smaller than EcoFlow's.

All Anker power stations tested →

DJI

Ecosystem

New entrant (2024) — five power station models to date: Power 500, Power 1000 (since superseded by the V2 but still sold), Power 1000 V2, Power 1000 Mini, Power 2000. Buying a "Power 1000" listing? Check which revision it actually ships.

Support

Leveraging DJI's established global support and repair center network from the drone business. Generally positive reputation inherited from drone operations, but limited power-station-specific track record.

Community

No dedicated power station community yet. Discussions happen within r/dji (~250K members, mostly drone users). Very small power-specific presence on Facebook and forums.

App experience

Rated 3.5/5 iOS and Android (DJI Home app ratings reflect entire DJI ecosystem including drones/cameras, not power-station-specific). Users report the on-device screen is more reliable than the app.

Unique strength

Runs quiet — 23-30dB published on most of the range (manufacturer best-case figures), at the quiet end of the category; our record carries no figure for the Power 1000 V2. Fast wall charging, quickest on the Power 1000 V2 at ~56 min — that figure is the V2's, not the whole line's. 700+ battery patents from drone R&D. SDC ports for ultra-fast DJI drone charging. Premium industrial design and build quality. LFP batteries rated for 4,000+ cycles.

Worth knowing

A recent entrant to power stations, arriving long after the established players, so there is less long-term field data than for EcoFlow, Jackery or BLUETTI — though DJI brings a deep hardware track record from drones. No built-in solar charge controller (requires a separate proprietary adapter). SDC ports are proprietary to the DJI ecosystem, so their fast-charging advantage mostly benefits people who already own DJI gear. Battery expansion is available on the newer Power 2000 and Power 1000 V2, but not on the earlier Power 1000 or Power 500 — check the specific model.

All DJI power stations tested →

Analyst note

DJI positions itself as a mid-to-premium brand with stronger support infrastructure, while Anker competes on value. The question is whether the DJI ecosystem and support premium is worth it for your use case.

Growth path

SOLIX E10

EXPANDABLE

Supports Anker expansion batteries, so you can add capacity later without replacing the base unit — useful if your needs may climb past 6,144Wh.

Accepts up to 9,000W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Limited ports. You'll likely need a power strip or splitter.

Expansion batteries are Anker-specific. You're investing in the Anker ecosystem.

Power 2000

EXPANDABLE

Supports DJI expansion batteries, so you can add capacity later without replacing the base unit — useful if your needs may climb past 2,048Wh.

Accepts up to 1,800W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Generous port selection supports complex multi-device setups.

Expansion batteries are DJI-specific. You're investing in the DJI ecosystem.

SOLIX E10Power 2000

Analyst note

Both expand, but the SOLIX E10's higher solar ceiling (9,000W vs 1,800W) gives it the stronger off-grid growth path — more panels can feed a bigger bank as it grows.

06

What Owners Actually Report

Drawn from 110 comments on independent review channels — not from retailer reviews, which skew to the first week of ownership. Each line is our summary of one commenter's claim, linked to the original. We record what they said, including where it contradicts the spec sheet.

Anker SOLIX E10

37 claims from 20 comments · 16 from owners · 4 with figures

Price & value
12 · 8% negative
Warranty & support
4 · 50% negative
App & firmware
3 · 96% negative
Other
5 · 6% negative
Runtime
2 · 0% negative

What owners complain about

  • Support took over 2 days to reply; he solved the setup bug himself first.

    Warranty & supportmeasuredowner43 agreedsource →

  • Firmware update failed on the combined E10 + Power Dock setup; had to separate units to update.

    App & firmwareowner43 agreedsource →

  • Inverter slowly discharged on standby load while setup was stuck.

    Idle drainowner43 agreedsource →

What owners praise

  • 12kWh/10kW E10 setup cost about $7,300 versus over $10k for equivalent DPUX.

    Price & valuemeasuredowner9 agreedsource →

  • Supports his 20-panel roof array, unlike the DPU's 5kW solar limit.

    Solar inputmeasuredowner5 agreedsource →

  • Has run their house for the last month and it is amazing despite lower specs than the Ultra.

    Runtimeownerafter 1 months23 agreedsource →

DJI Power 2000

143 claims from 90 comments · 58 from owners · 5 with figures

App & firmware
24 · 42% negative
Other
21 · 36% negative
Build quality
25 · 72% negative
Durability
11 · 100% negative
Warranty & support
8 · 34% negative

What owners complain about

  • With the expansion battery he only gets 2800Wh on DC.

    Runtimemeasuredownersource →

  • DJI told him all Power 2000 units have an EMI issue with no fix; his Mac Mini coil-whined.

    Build qualityowner5 agreedsource →

  • 3600W surge is not bad but lower than some comparable units.

    Inverter & surgemeasuredownersource →

What owners praise

  • A firmware update fixed the inverter output, which now delivers 120V.

    App & firmwaremeasuredowner17 agreedsource →

  • His DJI Power 2000 charges super fast.

    Chargingowner21 agreedsource →

  • The SDC port with the right cable makes expandability next level.

    Expandabilityowner9 agreedsource →

Claims are weighted by how specific they are, whether the commenter owns the unit, and how many readers agreed. Comments that mention a product under a rival's review count for more, because the commenter had no reason to be there. This is what buyers report, not our test results — for measurements we ran ourselves, see the methodology.

07

The Bottom Line

The full picture comes down to this. The SOLIX E10 edges ahead on our overall analysis, but the margin is narrow enough that your specific use case should drive the decision. Review the scenario verdicts above — if the Power 2000 wins in the scenarios that match your life, it's the right choice regardless of aggregate scores.

If neither the SOLIX E10 nor the Power 2000 feels like the right fit, your power needs probably sit outside what these two target. For lighter use — weekend camping or phone/laptop charging — you'd be overpaying for capacity you'll rarely tap. Consider a unit in the 500–1,500Wh range instead. Prices on portable power stations fluctuate frequently. Both Anker and DJI discount regularly, so check the current price before committing. Prime Day and Black Friday pricing typically drops 20-30%.

08

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers drawn from the spec record and cited owner research.

Is the SOLIX E10 worth $3,000 more than the Power 2000?

The short answer: yes, if you'll actually use the extra capability. The SOLIX E10 costs $3,000 more, but that premium buys you 4,096Wh more battery capacity (that's 23 extra hours of running a mini-fridge); 4,680W higher AC output (opening the door to more demanding appliances); 7,200W faster solar charging for quicker off-grid recovery. On a cost-per-watt-hour basis, you're paying $0.70/Wh vs $0.63/Wh. For regular use, we'd pay the premium.

How does the 4,096Wh capacity difference actually affect daily use?

The SOLIX E10's 6,144Wh battery keeps a mini-fridge running for roughly 35 hours vs the Power 2000's 12 hours. Both can handle a full 8-hour blackout setup (fridge + router + lights + phone charging ≈ 1,645Wh), but the SOLIX E10 finishes with significantly more margin. That matters if conditions aren't ideal or the outage runs long. What specs don't mention: runtime drops 20-30% in cold weather (below 32°F/0°C) as battery chemistry slows down. The SOLIX E10's extra capacity provides a critical cold-weather buffer. For occasional phone and laptop charging, both are overkill. This gap only matters for sustained, multi-appliance use.

Can I actually carry the SOLIX E10, or is the Power 2000 the only portable option?

Neither is "portable" in any hiking sense. The Power 2000 (48.5 lbs) and the SOLIX E10 (190.6 lbs) are both appliances you place and leave. The 142.1-lb difference matters when loading into a vehicle or moving between rooms, but that's about it. If true portability is your priority, look at units under 20 lbs in a different class entirely.

How fast can each unit recharge from solar panels in real conditions?

On paper, the SOLIX E10 accepts 9,000W vs the Power 2000's 1,800W of solar input. What the spec sheet won't tell you: solar panels typically deliver only 60-80% of their rated output due to panel angle, cloud cover, and temperature. In realistic conditions, expect full recharge in about 1.0 hours for the SOLIX E10 and 1.6 hours for the Power 2000. That gap widens on cloudy days, when the SOLIX E10's higher input ceiling captures more of whatever sunlight is available. One more thing: summer gives you ~7 productive solar hours per day. Winter drops to ~4. If solar is your primary recharge method, the SOLIX E10's advantage is substantial.

Is Anker or DJI more reliable for long-term ownership?

Both brands have strengths and trade-offs. Anker: 5-year warranty standard on portable stations, 10-year on home energy systems. Historically very reliable, though some recent firmware updates have altered product functionality without notice or rollback option. DJI: 3-5 years depending on model. DJI has a reasonable track record from drone products. Too early for comprehensive power station warranty data. One piece of advice from the power station community: regardless of brand, buy from Costco or Amazon. Their return policies provide a safety net that manufacturer warranties alone can't match, especially for a product you'll rely on in emergencies. Both brands use LFP (lithium iron phosphate) batteries in their current lineup, the most proven chemistry for longevity and safety.

Bottom line: should I buy the SOLIX E10 or the Power 2000?

We'd pay the premium for the SOLIX E10. Yes, it costs more. The capability jump is real: you're stepping into a tier that handles appliances the base model can't start. The Power 2000 is still solid if budget is the priority, but the SOLIX E10 will leave you less likely to wish you'd "gone bigger" six months from now. That regret costs more than the price difference.

Check SOLIX E10 price →

Where to buy

SOLIX E10

Anker SOLIX E10Pick

$4,299.00

Check current price

$4,299.00 · direct from Anker

Last checked 2 hours ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Power 2000

DJI Power 2000

$1,299.00

Check current price

$1,299.00 · direct from DJI

Last checked 2 hours ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Prices may vary by retailer and are subject to change.