PSA
StationArena

BLUETTI · AC series

BLUETTI AC300 + 4×B300

The AC300 with four B300s is the top rung of BLUETTI’s twelve-rung AC ladder: twelve kilowatt-hours at 367 pounds behind a three-kilowatt head unit, every scene we run cleared. The head unit is the part that fails, reviewers warn, and once BLUETTI discontinues one there are no parts, and four batteries become ballast. Two head-to-heads, split; no owner reports.

12.3 kWh · 3,000 W · 367.2 lb · 3,500 cycles · 12 head-to-heads

8,742

Power Score · The AC & Fridge Zone

BLUETTI AC300 + 4*B300
12.3 kWh
capacity
3,000 W
output
367.2 lb
weight
3,500
rated cycles

Should you buy it right now?

Fair price today: $5,596 is what it normally sells for. It clears 6 of 6 real-world jobs and wins 3 of 12 matchups.

Gunner Gustafson

Verdicts by Gunner Gustafson and the Test Desk·Figures computed 2026-10-04

01 · Six real-world jobs

What the AC300 + 4×B300 actually runs

The load profiles every comparison on the site is scored on, computed for this unit alone: energy needed against the usable tank after inverter losses, and whether the inverter holds and starts the biggest single load.

  • Weekend Camping

    Clears it

    2 nights · Two nights off-grid with essential comfort

    2,100Wh needed · 20% of the tank · 8,345Wh spare

    Peak 75W: starts and holds

  • 8-Hour Blackout

    Clears it

    8 hours · Keep the essentials running through a night without power

    1,645Wh needed · 16% of the tank · 8,800Wh spare

    Peak 150W: starts and holds

  • CPAP Overnight

    Clears it

    8 hours · Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case

    320Wh needed · 3% of the tank · 10,125Wh spare

    Peak 40W: starts and holds

  • Remote Workday

    Clears it

    8 hours · Full work day off-grid without power anxiety

    910Wh needed · 9% of the tank · 9,535Wh spare

    Peak 60W: starts and holds

  • Tailgate Party

    Clears it

    4 hours · Game day power for the crew

    670Wh needed · 6% of the tank · 9,775Wh spare

    Peak 400W: starts and holds

  • Van Life Daily

    Clears it

    24 hours · A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test

    4,685Wh needed · 45% of the tank · 5,760Wh spare

    Peak 150W: starts and holds

03 · From the verdicts

Who it is for, and when a rival won instead

Each line is lifted from a written matchup where it decided the verdict, and links to the page it came from. Repeated across many matchups means it is the unit’s signature, not one author’s opinion.

Buy the AC300 + 4×B300 if…

  • You want the most stored energy per dollar and you are comfortable that the ceiling you buy is the ceiling you keep. It is the cheaper system and it holds 2,368Wh more.

    Decided 3 matchups · read one →

  • You already own a working AC300 and some B300 modules. Adding to a platform you have paid for is a different calculation from starting on it, and the 46-cents-a-watt-hour parity is genuinely on your side.

    Decided 2 matchups · read one →

  • You are backing up a house, not a room. An eight-hour outage leaves the stack at 16% used with 8,800Wh in hand, roughly five more nights like it, which is the profile of someone whose outages arrive in multi-day sets rather than single evenings.

    Decided 2 matchups · read one →

  • You're stocking for week-long outages under cloud, your loads stay comfortably under 3,000W on 120V, and 5.3 more nights after the first one is the whole point.

    read one →

A rival won when…

  • You want the thing you wire into your house to still be a current product the week it goes wrong, with five years of term standing behind it.

    Decided 5 matchups · read one →

  • You are backing up a house: fridge, freezer, internet, a few lamps, four times a winter. Both units walk through that, so buy the one that costs less and is rated to keep doing it longer.

    Decided 2 matchups · read one →

  • You already have rooftop solar and want to keep it: EcoFlow says the Plus's AC coupling works with compatible existing panels through the Smart Home Panel 10 and a CT sensor [A20].

    Decided 2 matchups · read one →

  • You want 240V split-phase from one cabinet for a transfer switch, and 4,500W of headroom when the furnace, fridge and kettle all run at once.

    read one →

04 · Price history

What the AC300 + 4×B300 actually sells for

The number on the buy button, read twice a day, one point per day. Never the sticker, never a “was” price.

Read from bluettipower.com twice a day since July 18 · 79 days

At its usual price

Carried on 100% of days tracked · dips reach $5,596

Built from the Oct 4, 7 PM UTC read.

$5,596

Usual price

100% of days tracked

$5,596

Best we've seen

October 4

$5,596

Today

at usual

$5,596

Highest seen

0 days above usual

How to read this

  • Usual is the price the unit carried most of the time, tested for how long it held rather than how often we looked. A weekend promotion cannot move it.
  • Best is the lowest price we have read on the store itself. Typed coupon codes, member-only prices and marketplace listings are not counted; anything applied automatically at checkout is.
  • A gap in the line is a day we could not read a price. We never draw across one, and we never show the store’s own “was” price.

Method on the methodology page.

Share the numbers

BLUETTI AC300 + 4×B300: usually $5,596, best $5,596 (Oct 4), today $5,596 on bluettipower.com. Tracked twice a day since Jul 18. https://stationarena.com/products/bluetti-ac300-4-b300#price-history

Alerts for the AC300 + 4×B300

One email when it drops below $5,596, comes back in stock, or a newer model in this line appears. Nothing else.

By subscribing, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Black Friday · 38 days out

Will the BLUETTI AC300 + 4×B300 go on sale for Black Friday?

Price to beat $5,596Nobody knows until BLUETTI moves, but in 79 days we have tracked it, it has never been discounted, so any real cut would be a first. We read the store twice a day, and the moment it drops it shows on our Black Friday deals page.

BLUETTI Black Friday deals →

05 · Voices

What owners and reviewers say

Owner reports are paraphrased from public YouTube comments and each links to its source; reviewer consensus is counted from cited excerpts, never quoted; our own verdicts are quoted. Specs on this page never come from any of them.

Reviewer consensus

5/12 positive excerpts, 1 sources

Idle power draw is noticeably higher than expected and drains meaningful battery even with no connected load.

reviewed.com · researched 2026-07-17

From the test desk

06 · Where each number comes from

Spec sheet, in four cards

Every field carries its source: green is the manufacturer’s own document, blue was adjudicated after sources disagreed, grey is the catalogue as imported. Then compare it line by line with the units people actually weigh it against.

Battery

12288

Capacity (Wh)

  • ChemistryLiFePO4
  • Charging Cycles3500
  • Battery Expansion FeasibilityYes

Power out

3000

Output (W)

  • Surge Peak6000W
  • AC Outlets6
  • 240V Outlets0
  • 30A RV Outlets1
  • 12V Car Outlets1
  • USB-C Ports1
  • USB-A Ports2
  • USB-C Charging Outputs100W

Charging

2400

Solar Input (W)

  • Solar Input TypeMPPT (12-150V, 2x1200W)

Living with it

367.2

Weight (lbs)

  • Noise Level (db)Not Specified
  • UPSYes (20ms)
  • App ControlYes
  • Warranty (Years)4

Compare it with

AC300 + 4×B300 vs

leads on 2 · trails on 6

SpecAC300 + 4×B300Apex 300 + 2×B500KGap
Usual price$5,596$5,399 ●+$197
Capacity (Wh)1228813004.8 ●-716.8
Output (W)30003840 ●-840
Surge (W)6000WN/A
Rated cycles35006000+ ●-2500
Solar input (W)240024000
Weight (lb)367.2282.2 ●+85
Noise (dB)Not Specified45
AC outlets6 ●4+2
USB-C ports1 ●0+1
Warranty (yr)45 ●-1
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
UPSYes (20ms)Yes (<10ms)

● marks the better figure where direction is clear. Price is each unit’s usual price.

Read the full verdict →

07 · BLUETTI AC line

Where it sits in the line

Capacity bars are to scale across the line; prices are each unit’s usual price, not today’s.

  1. BLUETTI AC50B

    AC50B

    448 Wh · $399

  2. BLUETTI AC60P

    AC60P

    504 Wh · $749

  3. BLUETTI AC70

    AC70

    768 Wh · $359

  4. BLUETTI AC70P

    AC70P

    864 Wh · $499

  5. BLUETTI AC180

    AC180

    1.2 kWh · $499

  6. BLUETTI AC180P

    AC180P

    1.4 kWh · $649

  7. BLUETTI AC240P

    AC240P

    1.8 kWh · $1,462

  8. BLUETTI AC200L

    AC200L

    2 kWh · $899

  9. BLUETTI AC200MAX

    AC200MAX

    2 kWh · $1,199

  10. BLUETTI AC200P L

    AC200P L

    2.3 kWh · $1,099

  11. BLUETTI AC500 + 2*B300K

    AC500 + 2×B300K

    5.5 kWh · $3,948

  12. BLUETTI AC300 + 4*B300

    AC300 + 4×B300

    12.3 kWh · $5,596

08 · At its usual price

Cost of ownership

Cycle life is the manufacturer’s rating to 80% capacity; the lifetime figure is that rating times the nameplate capacity.

$0.46

per Wh

at $5,596

$0.13

per lifetime kWh

43,008 kWh over 3,500 cycles

9.6 yr

if cycled daily

34 yr at weekends only

4 yr

warranty

$1,399 per covered year

09 · From the matchups

Questions people ask

Is the AC300 + 4×B300 worth $1,897 more than the Apex 300 + 2×B300K?

Only if you need the extra 3,994Wh, the gap between 12,288Wh and 8,294. That premium buys capacity and nothing else: the Apex stack is rated for more continuous output (3,840W against 3,000W), a faster transfer to battery (≤10ms against ≤20ms), a year more warranty, and 6,000 cycles against 3,500. If your heaviest day is an outage or a long work-from-home stretch, you will finish it with most of either battery untouched, and the cheaper one will still be cycling years after the other has hit its rating.

From bluetti ac300 4 b300 vs bluetti apex 300 2 b300k

Is the BLUETTI AC300 + 4×B300 better value than the TITAN 5000 Classic?

Per watt-hour of storage, yes: it costs less per Wh than the Classic does. Per watt of output, no: the Classic runs 4,000 W against 3,000 W and costs $3,097 less up front. If you're buying hours, the BLUETTI; if you're buying power and room to grow, the Classic.

From ecoflow titan 5000 classic vs bluetti ac300 4 b300

Is the BLUETTI AC300 + 4×B300 better for a long blackout than the TITAN 5000 Plus?

On stored energy alone, yes. It has 12,288 Wh against 5,017.6 Wh, and in the engine's 8-hour blackout it finishes at 16% used against the Plus's 39%. The Plus closes that gap by refilling fast from a 240 V source rather than by holding more.

From ecoflow titan 5000 plus vs bluetti ac300 4 b300

Can the BLUETTI AC300 + 4×B300 run a 240 V well pump?

No. Its record lists no 240 V output, so a pump on a two-pole 240 V breaker won't run from it. The TITAN 5000 outputs 120/240 V split-phase at up to 7,200 W [A1] through an L14-30 outlet [A2], which is what that circuit needs.

From ecoflow titan 5000 vs bluetti ac300 4 b300

Is the BLUETTI AC300 + 4×B300 worth the extra money over the TITAN 5000?

Only for storage. The extra $2,397 buys 12,288 Wh against 5,017.6 Wh, but no 240 V and less than half the continuous output. If your loads are all 120 V and light, that storage is worth paying for; if they aren't, it isn't.

From ecoflow titan 5000 vs bluetti ac300 4 b300

Some links are affiliate links; they never change the price you pay or which price we show. Owner reports are paraphrased from public comments and link to their source.