PSA
StationArena

Head-to-head test

BLUETTI 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 vs BLUETTI Elite 320

Real-world runtimes, scenario verdicts, and ownership costs compared — which wins for your use case.

Full profiles: BLUETTI Elite 320 →

Written by Gunner GustafsonUpdated

Whole-Home Backup Tester, Station Arena Test Desk

Stack these against 100+ rivals
MethodologyReader-supported — we may earn from links (details)

Spec deltas

Capacity
23,040Wh
3,200Wh
Output
17,280W
1,800W
Weight
717.8 lb
75 lb
Typical price
$15,430
$1,100
Cost / Wh
$0.67
$0.34
01

Both carry the BLUETTI name, but they're built for different buyers. The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 (23,040Wh, 17,280W) and the Elite 320 (3,200Wh, 1,800W) come from different product lines with different engineering priorities and a $14,330 price gap. The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 has a slight edge, but the margin is close enough that your use case should break the tie.

What the spec gap means in practice: the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1's 17,280W inverter has the headroom for a window AC, a full-size fridge, and power tools. The Elite 320's 1,800W inverter still runs most single appliances; the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1's real edge is surge headroom for the biggest motor starts and stacking several heavy loads at once. On stamina, the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 keeps a fridge alive for roughly 131 hours vs the Elite 320's 18 hours. The cost? Portability. At 717.8 lbs, the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 is spread across boxes you site once and leave. The Elite 320 at 75 lbs is more manageable, though still not light.

Pick the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 if your primary use is 8-hour blackout or remote workday. Go with the Elite 320 if you primarily need it for weekend camping or tailgate party. Keep scrolling for the full breakdown. The scenario verdicts below hold a few surprises.

02

Bench Notes

What each unit does well, where it falls short, and the trade-offs that matter.

BLUETTI 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1

With a massive 17,280W output, the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping. Weighing in at 717.8 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion.

Strengths

  • +Larger battery capacity
  • +Higher AC output
  • +Longer warranty

Trade-offs

  • –Substantially more expensive (+$14,330) than the Elite 320.
  • –Significantly heavier (+642.9 lbs), making it harder to move.
  • –Very heavy unit that may be difficult for one person to lift.

BLUETTI Elite 320

The 1,800W inverter handles most daily devices like laptops, blenders, and TVs, but will struggle with heating elements that require over 1500W. Weighing in at 75 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion. A standout feature is the value proposition: at roughly $0.34 per watt-hour, it's one of the most cost-effective options on the market.

Strengths

  • +Costs $14,330 less
  • +Lighter by 642.9 lb
  • +Faster solar charging

Trade-offs

  • –Weaker inverter (-15,480W) limits appliance compatibility.
  • –Sealed capacity — the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 can add batteries to grow past 3,200Wh; this one can't.
03

Will It Power Your Gear?

Scenario math and per-appliance runtimes, modeled from the spec record.

Scenario verdicts

We ran the math on six real-world scenarios. Here's which unit survives your actual life.

SCN-01 · 2 nights · needs 2,100Wh

Weekend Camping

Two nights off-grid with essential comfort

Elite 320

The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 is installed at the electrical panel — it backs up the building and doesn't leave it, so this scenario belongs to the Elite 320 by default — and it earns it, covering the 2,100Wh with 620Wh to spare. Capacity was never the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1's problem here; getting to a campsite was.

Camping power station guide →

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Phone Charger 15W×6h · LED Lights 40W×8h · Box Fan 75W×14h · CPAP Machine 40W×16h

SCN-02 · 8 hours · needs 1,645Wh

8-Hour Blackout

Keep the essentials running through a night without power

3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1

Both survive the night. The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 finishes at 8% used with 17,939Wh left — 10.9 more nights like it. The Elite 320 finishes at 60% with 1,075Wh, 65% of a second night. If your outages tend to run past one evening, that difference is the whole argument between them.

Emergency blackout power guide →

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Fridge 150W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · LED Lights (4 bulbs) 40W×6h · Phone Charger 15W×3h

SCN-03 · 8 hours · needs 320Wh

CPAP Overnight

Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case

Either unit

A CPAP is about 40W for eight hours, so both of these cover the night several times over — capacity isn't the question here. What would separate them is fan noise, but Elite 320 doesn't publish a figure, so there's nothing to hold it to. Buy on price, weight, and whether you can live with a fan you haven't heard.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  CPAP Machine 40W×8h

SCN-04 · 8 hours · needs 910Wh

Remote Workday

Full work day off-grid without power anxiety

3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1

The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 clears the workday at 5% used, banking 18,674Wh — late work, extra calls, or a second laptop charge without arithmetic. The Elite 320 at 33% also finishes, with 1,810Wh of slack for the unplanned.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Laptop 60W×8h · External Monitor 30W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · Phone Charger 15W×2h

SCN-05 · 4 hours · needs 670Wh

Tailgate Party

Game day power for the crew

Elite 320

The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 is installed at the electrical panel — it backs up the building and doesn't leave it, so this scenario belongs to the Elite 320 by default — and it earns it, covering the 670Wh with 2,050Wh to spare. Capacity was never the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1's problem here; getting to a tailgate was.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Blender 400W×0.5h · LED TV (55") 80W×4h · Bluetooth Speaker 15W×4h · Phone Charger (×3) 45W×2h

SCN-06 · 24 hours · needs 4,685Wh

Van Life Daily

A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test

Neither unit

Neither gives you a powered van: the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 has the energy but is wired to the building, and the Elite 320 covers about 58% of the 4,685Wh. One can't go; the other can't finish.

RV & van-life power guide →

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Mini-Fridge 150W×24h · Laptop 60W×4h · Phone Charger 15W×3h · LED Lights 40W×5h · Fan 75W×8h

The Load Test

RUNTIME = (Wh × 0.85) ÷ LOAD

None of the scenarios above exactly yours? Build it. Toggle what you'd plug in; both units are tested against the combined draw.

Essentials

Comfort & Convenience

High-Draw Appliances

Test duration

8h

Continuous draw

205W

Projected runtime

3×EnergyPro 6K + AT195.5h
8% of usable battery in 8h
Elite 32013.3h
60% of usable battery in 8h

For this load: 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 runs 95.5h vs 13.3h.

Check 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 price →

$15,430 list · direct from BLUETTI

Planning for more than this? Describe your whole setup and get it sized →

Modeled from the spec record — same math as the tables below. Methodology

Runtime by appliance

Real-world runtime estimates for common appliances, modeled at 85% inverter efficiency.¹

Essentials

The basics you need runningscale 0–1305.6h
Appliance3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1Elite 320
CPAP Machine40W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 489.6h61 full nights
Elite 320: 68h8 full nights
Phone Charger15W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 1305.6h
Elite 320: 181.3h
Router + Modem20W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 979.2h
Elite 320: 136h
Starlink75W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 261.1h
Elite 320: 36.3h
LED Lights (4 bulbs)40W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 489.6h
Elite 320: 68h
Laptop (Working)60W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 326.4h
Elite 320: 45.3h

Comfort & Convenience

Makes off-grid life actually enjoyablescale 0–261.1h
Appliance3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1Elite 320
Box Fan75W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 261.1h
Elite 320: 36.3h
LED TV (55")80W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 244.8h
Elite 320: 34h
Mini-Fridge150W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 130.6h
Elite 320: 18.1h
Electric Blanket200W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 97.9h12 full nights
Elite 320: 13.6h1 full night

High-Draw Appliances

These reveal the real limitsscale 0–19.6h
Appliance3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1Elite 320
Coffee Maker1000W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 19.6h
Elite 320: 2.7h
Microwave1200W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 16.3h
Elite 320: 2.3h
Space Heater1500W draw
3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1: 13.1h
Elite 320: 1.8h

¹ Runtime = (capacity × 0.85) ÷ appliance watts. Within each group, all bars share one time scale (the group's longest runtime), so lengths are comparable across appliances; identical runtimes collapse into a single blue/orange bar. Actual runtime varies with battery age, temperature, and simultaneous loads — see methodology.

Conclusion

July 10, 2026

Verdict: the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1, on Power Score margin

These two units are closely matched on individual specs, but our Power Score analysis gives the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 the edge with a composite score of 16,952 vs 4,421.

Today the Elite 320 is $936.25, $163.74 under its typical $1,099.99. The verdict weighs typical prices, not today's. Prices checked 2 hours ago.

Overall score margin: 16,952 vs 4,421 (+283.4%)

List prices as of July 10, 2026. The links below open BLUETTI's current price.

Check 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 price

$15,430.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 2 hours ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

or check the Elite 320 price$936.25 list

Written by Gunner Gustafson, Whole-Home Backup Tester · Station Arena Test Desk · Updated July 10, 2026

Black Friday · 25 days out

Price to beat:Elite 320 $936

The lowest we have recorded. A Black Friday price above it is a sale this unit has already had.

BLUETTI Black Friday deals →
04

Measured Data

Benchmark scores and the full spec record, side by side.

Benchmark scores

3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1Elite 320
Overall Power Score
16,952
4,421
Home BackupCapacity & Resilience
17,970
4,390
Food TruckSustained Heavy Output
17,381
3,591

Not rated for both units (minimum threshold unmet): UPS, RV Living, Solar Generator, Tailgating.

Full specifications

3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1
$15,430★ our pick
See live price →
Elite 320
$936.25
See live price →
Capacity (Wh)
23040
3200
Output (W)
17280
1800
Surge Peak
Not Specified
3600W
AC Outlets
Hardwired
4
240V Outlets
Hardwired
0
30A RV Outlets
0
0

ᵈ Derived: price ÷ rated capacity. See the data behind our comparisons →

Comparison ToolAdd more power stations, side by sideOpen Tool →
How these numbers are produced

Numeric verification

Every figure on this page traces to our spec database or arithmetic on it — no estimated numbers.

Owner claims

Statements about owner experience are cited to published reviews.

Runtime model

Runtime = (rated capacity × 0.85 inverter efficiency) ÷ device wattage. Solar recharge estimates assume panels deliver 70% of rated output. Cold weather, battery age, and stacked loads reduce real-world results.

Power Score

Computed from 14 published spec dimensions, weighted per use-case bench. Higher is better; a unit must meet a bench's minimum threshold to be rated.

See the full weight table and data sourcing on our methodology page →

Class ranking (the star rating)

Each unit's star score is a category ranking, not customer reviews — no buyer opinions feed it. We score every station on size-independent quality (value, output, portability, endurance, ports, warranty, and more), then percentile-rank it against the other units in its capacity class, so a class-leading compact unit and a class-leading whole-home unit can both earn 5★. Here, 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 rates 4.2/5 (56th percentile of 37 Whole-Home / Off-Grid-class units), and Elite 320 rates 4.2/5 (52nd percentile of 28 Large-class units).

How the class ranking is computed →

Test Notes & Caveats

Hidden gotchas and advantages we spotted that you won't find on the product page.

[CAUTION]

Weight Reality Check

Neither unit is grab-and-go. The Elite 320 (75 lbs) is manageable solo but heavier than a large checked suitcase. The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 (717.8 lbs) is a wall-installed system — its weight matters to the installer on day one, then never again.

[NOTE]

Elite 320: Fixed Capacity

The Elite 320 is sealed at 3,200Wh — fine if that covers you, but it's the ceiling. By contrast the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 can add expansion batteries, though the first thing it has over the Elite 320 is its own 23,040Wh base — expansion is the step after that, for the buyer who would outgrow 23,040Wh as well.

[NOTE]

Elite 320: Power Lifting to 2,700W

The Elite 320 has BLUETTI's Power Lifting mode, which runs a resistive appliance rated up to 2,700W from its 1,800W inverter. It does that by delivering less power than the appliance asks for, not more than the inverter has: the heater still works, it just heats more slowly. Two things follow. BLUETTI scopes the mode to purely resistive loads — a heater, a kettle, an incandescent lamp — so it does nothing for a fridge compressor, a pump or a power tool; for motor loads the figure to read is the Elite 320's separate 3,600W surge peak, not this one. And it is not a reason to size down, because running a load that big from 3,200Wh is a short session either way. Genuinely useful if a heater or a kettle is why you're buying; beside the point otherwise. Our record for the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 carries no Power Lifting figure, so check BLUETTI's own spec sheet before reading this as something the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 lacks.

[NOTE]

UPS Switchover: ≤10ms vs ≤20ms

Both list a UPS mode, at different rated speeds. The Elite 320 is rated ≤10ms — quick enough on paper that desktop PCs and routers should ride through, treating that as the rating it is. The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 is rated ≤20ms — fine on paper for routers and most electronics; the fussiest PC power supplies sit right at this line. If a computer with unsaved work is the thing being protected, the stated class is worth the attention; nothing here is a lab result.

[NOTE]

Warranty: 10 Years vs 5

The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 is covered for 10 years against the Elite 320's 5 years. The cheaper Elite 320 does buy more warranty per dollar (4.5 years per $1,000 against 0.6), but that is a statement about price, not about coverage — if a fault appears in year 6, only one of these is still covered. The Elite 320's figure is a maximum rather than a guarantee — it depends on buying direct from BLUETTI or registering the unit, since reseller purchases carry a shorter term. An underrated factor if you're keeping this unit for years.

[NOTE]

Elite 320: Noise Level Not Disclosed

The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 publishes its noise level (31dB); the Elite 320 doesn't publish one. That isn't evidence the Elite 320 is louder — it means there's no figure to hold it to, and no way to compare the two on this without hearing them. If you're buying for a bedroom, a CPAP, or an apartment, treat the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1's 31dB as the only published number on the table — a spec-sheet figure, not a measurement — and look for hands-on reports of the Elite 320 before deciding.

Full record above — the Test Desk pick is the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1.

Check 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 price →or check the Elite 320 price
05

Ownership Analysis

What happens after you buy — true cost of ownership, brand trust, and growth potential.

Lifetime value

3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1Elite 320

│ warranty ends · Reaching the cycle rating means ~80% capacity remains — degraded, not dead. est. = no published cycle rating; the brand’s average is used instead.

3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1
Elite 320
Purchase price
$15,430.00
$936.25
Lifetime energy delivered
96,768 kWh est.
9,600 kWh
Cost per lifetime kWh
$0.16 est.
$0.11
Cost per warranty year
$1,543/yr
$220/yr
Battery lifespan
11.5yr daily · 40.4yr weekends · 80.8yr weekly est.
8.2yr daily · 28.8yr weekends · 57.7yr weekly

Analyst note

The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 has no published cycle rating, so its lifetime rows use the average of the 46 LiFePO4 units BLUETTI does rate: about 4,200 cycles. That's a fair baseline for the brand but not a rating for this unit, so cost to own isn't scored on it. Judge these two on price, capacity and warranty, and read the rows marked "est." as a ballpark.

Growth path

3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1

EXPANDABLE

Supports BLUETTI expansion batteries, so you can add capacity later without replacing the base unit — useful if your needs may climb past 23,040Wh.

No panel input of its own: solar reaches it through a rooftop inverter on its distribution panel.

Limited ports. You'll likely need a power strip or splitter.

Expansion batteries are BLUETTI-specific. You're investing in the BLUETTI ecosystem.

Elite 320

FIXED CAPACITY

Fixed at 3,200Wh — a sealed, complete system rather than a starting point. There's no expansion port, so that figure is the ceiling: check it against your longest unplugged stretch before you buy.

Accepts up to 1,000W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Adequate ports for most setups, but heavy users may want a power strip.

Analyst note

The Elite 320 is sealed at 3,200Wh, which is fine if that covers you. The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 starts at 23,040Wh and can grow beyond it with BLUETTI expansion batteries — real headroom the Elite 320 doesn't have if your needs climb toward partial-home backup.

06

The Bottom Line

The full picture comes down to this. The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 edges ahead on our overall analysis, but the margin is narrow enough that your specific use case should drive the decision. Review the scenario verdicts above — if the Elite 320 wins in the scenarios that match your life, it's the right choice regardless of aggregate scores.

If neither the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 nor the Elite 320 feels like the right fit, your power needs probably sit outside what these two target. For lighter use — weekend camping or phone/laptop charging — you'd be overpaying for capacity you'll rarely tap. Consider a unit in the 500–1,500Wh range instead. Prices on portable power stations fluctuate frequently. Both BLUETTI discount regularly, so check the current price before committing. Prime Day and Black Friday pricing typically drops 20-30%.

07

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers drawn from the spec record and cited owner research.

Is the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 worth $14,330 more than the Elite 320?

The short answer: yes, if you'll actually use the extra capability. The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 costs $14,330 more, but that premium buys you 19,840Wh more battery capacity (that's 112 extra hours of running a mini-fridge); 15,480W higher AC output (opening the door to more demanding appliances). On a cost-per-watt-hour basis, you're paying $0.67/Wh vs $0.34/Wh. For regular use, we'd pay the premium.

How does the 19,840Wh capacity difference actually affect daily use?

The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1's 23,040Wh battery keeps a mini-fridge running for roughly 131 hours vs the Elite 320's 18 hours. Both can handle a full 8-hour blackout setup (fridge + router + lights + phone charging ≈ 1,645Wh), but the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 finishes with significantly more margin. That matters if conditions aren't ideal or the outage runs long. What specs don't mention: runtime drops 20-30% in cold weather (below 32°F/0°C) as battery chemistry slows down. The 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1's extra capacity provides a critical cold-weather buffer. For occasional phone and laptop charging, both are overkill. This gap only matters for sustained, multi-appliance use.

Can I actually carry the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1, or is the Elite 320 the only portable option?

Neither is "portable" in any hiking sense. The Elite 320 (75 lbs) and the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 (717.8 lbs) are both appliances you place and leave. The 642.9-lb difference matters when loading into a vehicle or moving between rooms, but that's about it. If true portability is your priority, look at units under 20 lbs in a different class entirely.

How fast can each unit recharge from solar panels in real conditions?

On paper, the Elite 320 accepts 1,000W vs the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1's 0W of solar input. What the spec sheet won't tell you: solar panels typically deliver only 60-80% of their rated output due to panel angle, cloud cover, and temperature. In realistic conditions, expect full recharge in about 4.6 hours for the Elite 320 and N/A hours for the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1. That gap widens on cloudy days, when the Elite 320's higher input ceiling captures more of whatever sunlight is available. One more thing: summer gives you ~7 productive solar hours per day. Winter drops to ~4. If solar is your primary recharge method, the Elite 320's advantage is substantial.

What if I need more capacity than the Elite 320's 3,200Wh later?

The Elite 320 is sealed at 3,200Wh, so if you expect your needs to climb, the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 is the more future-proof pick: it starts at 23,040Wh and adds BLUETTI-compatible batteries without replacing the base unit. That said, "not expandable" isn't a flaw on its own — if 3,200Wh comfortably covers your loads, the Elite 320 is a complete unit, not a downgrade.

Bottom line: should I buy the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 or the Elite 320?

We'd pay the premium for the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1. Yes, it costs more. The capability jump is real: you're stepping into a tier that handles appliances the base model can't start. The Elite 320 is still solid if budget is the priority, but the 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 will leave you less likely to wish you'd "gone bigger" six months from now. That regret costs more than the price difference.

Check 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1 price →

Where to buy

3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1

BLUETTI 3×EnergyPro 6K + AT1Pick

$15,430.00

Check current price

$15,430.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 2 hours ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Elite 320

BLUETTI Elite 320

$936.25

Check current price

$936.25 · direct from BLUETTI

down from $1,100 · 15% below usual

Last checked 2 hours ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Prices may vary by retailer and are subject to change.