PSA
StationArena

Head-to-head test

EcoFlow DELTA 3800 Gen4 vs BLUETTI Apex 200 + B300K

Real-world runtimes, scenario verdicts, and ownership costs compared — which wins for your use case.

Full profiles: EcoFlow DELTA 3800 Gen4 →

Written by Gunner GustafsonUpdated

Whole-Home Backup Tester, Station Arena Test Desk

Stack these against 100+ rivals
MethodologyReader-supported — we may earn from links (details)

Spec deltas

Capacity
3,763Wh
5,324.8Wh
Output
3,600W
matched
3,600W
Weight
67.5 lb
124.5 lb
Typical price
$2,199
matched
$2,199
Cost / Wh
$0.58
$0.41
Cycle life
6,000
matched
6,000
Solar input
2,000W
3,000W
01

Gunner’s take

Whole-Home Backup Tester

The EcoFlow DELTA 3800 Gen4 and BLUETTI Apex 200 + B300K compete for the same spot. Similar LiFePO4 capacity, similar price range, different brands behind them. In this matchup, ecosystem, app quality, and warranty reputation matter as much as raw specs. The Apex 200 + B300K has a slight edge, but the margin is close enough that your use case should break the tie.

The Apex 200 + B300K holds 1,562Wh more than the DELTA 3800 Gen4 — about 30 hours on a fridge against 21 — a real but modest edge that shows up mainly on longer outages. For camping, tailgating, or keeping devices charged, both have the headroom, so price, weight, and longevity lead the decision instead.

Pick the Apex 200 + B300K if your primary use is 8-hour blackout. Go with the DELTA 3800 Gen4 if you primarily need it for weekend camping or tailgate party. Most buyers stop at the sticker price and miss this: over a full lifespan the Apex 200 + B300K works out to about $0.07/kWh against the DELTA 3800 Gen4's $0.10, a gap that compounds in the Apex 200 + B300K's favor the more you cycle it. Keep scrolling for the full breakdown. The scenario verdicts below hold a few surprises.

In the makers’ pictures

What you’d actually be living with

A man pulls an EcoFlow DELTA 3800 Gen4 on a four-wheeled folding cart past a sliding glass door
EcoFlow DELTA 3800 Gen4EcoFlow’s picture of the DELTA 4 (3800) on its folding cart, which is sold separately. Without it, the unit carries by two end handles.Photo: EcoFlow · Launch image, EcoFlow Japan store

Every port, labelled

What plugs in where, and how much it takes

EcoFlow DELTA 3800 Gen4

Front panel

43215
  1. 1USB-C · 140 WOutUp to 140 W (USB-PD up to 28 V at 5 A). The port for a laptop.
  2. 22× USB-C · 65 WOutUp to 65 W each. EcoFlow says these two and the USB-A share 16 W when two or more are in use at once.
  3. 3USB-A · 36 WOutUp to 36 W (5, 9 or 12 V at 3 A).
  4. 430 A twist-lockOutA three-slot twist-lock marked 30A MAX, rated 30 A at 120 V on the US unit.
  5. 54× 20 A outletsOutFour T-slot 120 V outlets rated 20 A each, sharing 3,600 W continuous and a 7,200 W surge.

Photo: EcoFlow · Product image, EcoFlow Japan store · numbers and labels are ours. Ratings from EcoFlow’s US spec table; outlet shapes read by us from EcoFlow’s picture, taken of the Japanese unit, which shares the US panel.

Input side

213
  1. 12× Solar/DC in · 1,000 WInTwo inputs, each 11 to 60 V, up to 20 A, 1,000 W: 2,000 W of panels in all.
  2. 2AC in · 1,800 WIn100–120 V at 15 A. Charges at up to 1,800 W, which at 120 V is the whole of an ordinary 15 A circuit.
  3. 3Battery portIn · OutTakes up to two of EcoFlow’s DELTA 3 Max Plus or DELTA Pro 3 extra batteries; EcoFlow quotes 4–12 kWh.

Photo: EcoFlow · Product image, EcoFlow Japan store · numbers and labels are ours. Ratings from EcoFlow’s US spec table and the panel’s own printing.

02

Bench Notes

What each unit does well, where it falls short, and the trade-offs that matter.

EcoFlow DELTA 3800 Gen4

With a massive 3,600W output (and 7,200W surge), the DELTA 3800 Gen4 can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping. Weighing in at 67.5 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion. A standout feature is the value proposition: at roughly $0.58 per watt-hour, it's one of the most cost-effective options on the market.

Strengths

  • +Lighter by 57 lb
  • +Longer warranty

Trade-offs

  • –No major technical downsides compared to rival.

BLUETTI Apex 200 + B300K

With a massive 3,600W output, the Apex 200 + B300K can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping. Weighing in at 124.5 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion. A standout feature is the value proposition: at roughly $0.41 per watt-hour, it's one of the most cost-effective options on the market.

Strengths

  • +Larger battery capacity
  • +Faster solar charging

Trade-offs

  • –Significantly heavier (+57 lbs), making it harder to move.
  • –Very heavy unit that may be difficult for one person to lift.
03

Will It Power Your Gear?

Scenario math and per-appliance runtimes, modeled from the spec record.

Scenario verdicts

We ran the math on six real-world scenarios. Here's which unit survives your actual life.

SCN-01 · 2 nights · needs 2,100Wh

Weekend Camping

Two nights off-grid with essential comfort

DELTA 3800 Gen4

The Apex 200 + B300K at 124.5 lbs is not a take-along — it rolls off a truck bed if it travels at all, so this scenario belongs to the DELTA 3800 Gen4 by default — and it earns it, covering the 2,100Wh with 1,099Wh to spare. Capacity was never the Apex 200 + B300K's problem here; getting to a campsite was.

Camping power station guide →

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Phone Charger 15W×6h · LED Lights 40W×8h · Box Fan 75W×14h · CPAP Machine 40W×16h

SCN-02 · 8 hours · needs 1,645Wh

8-Hour Blackout

Keep the essentials running through a night without power

Apex 200 + B300K

Both survive the night. The Apex 200 + B300K finishes at 36% used with 2,881Wh left — 1.8 more nights like it. The DELTA 3800 Gen4 finishes at 51% with 1,554Wh, 94% of a second night. If your outages tend to run past one evening, that difference is the whole argument between them.

Emergency blackout power guide →

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Fridge 150W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · LED Lights (4 bulbs) 40W×6h · Phone Charger 15W×3h

SCN-03 · 8 hours · needs 320Wh

CPAP Overnight

Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case

Either unit

A CPAP is about 40W for eight hours, so both of these cover the night several times over — capacity isn't the question here. What would separate them is fan noise, but Apex 200 + B300K doesn't publish a figure, so there's nothing to hold it to. Buy on price, weight, and whether you can live with a fan you haven't heard.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  CPAP Machine 40W×8h

SCN-04 · 8 hours · needs 910Wh

Remote Workday

Full work day off-grid without power anxiety

Either unit

Both power your workstation all day without strain, and their USB-C output is a wash — pick on weight, ports, or price.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Laptop 60W×8h · External Monitor 30W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · Phone Charger 15W×2h

SCN-05 · 4 hours · needs 670Wh

Tailgate Party

Game day power for the crew

DELTA 3800 Gen4

The Apex 200 + B300K at 124.5 lbs is not a take-along — it rolls off a truck bed if it travels at all, so this scenario belongs to the DELTA 3800 Gen4 by default — and it earns it, covering the 670Wh with 2,529Wh to spare. Capacity was never the Apex 200 + B300K's problem here; getting to a tailgate was.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Blender 400W×0.5h · LED TV (55") 80W×4h · Bluetooth Speaker 15W×4h · Phone Charger (×3) 45W×2h

SCN-06 · 24 hours · needs 4,685Wh

Van Life Daily

A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test

Neither unit

This scenario needs 4,685Wh and neither unit quite finishes it. The Apex 200 + B300K lands within 4% of it — close enough that trimming one appliance, or accepting a shorter evening, gets you there on the day.

RV & van-life power guide →

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Mini-Fridge 150W×24h · Laptop 60W×4h · Phone Charger 15W×3h · LED Lights 40W×5h · Fan 75W×8h

The Load Test

RUNTIME = (Wh × 0.85) ÷ LOAD

None of the scenarios above exactly yours? Build it. Toggle what you'd plug in; both units are tested against the combined draw.

Essentials

Comfort & Convenience

High-Draw Appliances

Test duration

8h

Continuous draw

205W

Projected runtime

DELTA 3800 Gen415.6h
51% of usable battery in 8h
Apex 200 + B300K22.1h
36% of usable battery in 8h

For this load: Apex 200 + B300K runs 22.1h vs 15.6h.

Check Apex 200 + B300K price →

$2,199 list · direct from BLUETTI

Planning for more than this? Describe your whole setup and get it sized →

Modeled from the spec record — same math as the tables below. Methodology

Runtime by appliance

Real-world runtime estimates for common appliances, modeled at 85% inverter efficiency.¹

Essentials

The basics you need runningscale 0–301.7h
ApplianceDELTA 3800 Gen4Apex 200 + B300K
CPAP Machine40W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 80h9 full nights
Apex 200 + B300K: 113.2h14 full nights
Phone Charger15W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 213.2h
Apex 200 + B300K: 301.7h
Router + Modem20W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 159.9h
Apex 200 + B300K: 226.3h
Starlink75W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 42.6h
Apex 200 + B300K: 60.3h
LED Lights (4 bulbs)40W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 80h
Apex 200 + B300K: 113.2h
Laptop (Working)60W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 53.3h
Apex 200 + B300K: 75.4h

Comfort & Convenience

Makes off-grid life actually enjoyablescale 0–60.3h
ApplianceDELTA 3800 Gen4Apex 200 + B300K
Box Fan75W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 42.6h
Apex 200 + B300K: 60.3h
LED TV (55")80W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 40h
Apex 200 + B300K: 56.6h
Mini-Fridge150W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 21.3h
Apex 200 + B300K: 30.2h
Electric Blanket200W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 16h1 full night
Apex 200 + B300K: 22.6h2 full nights

High-Draw Appliances

These reveal the real limitsscale 0–4.5h
ApplianceDELTA 3800 Gen4Apex 200 + B300K
Coffee Maker1000W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 3.2h
Apex 200 + B300K: 4.5h
Microwave1200W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 2.7h
Apex 200 + B300K: 3.8h
Space Heater1500W draw
DELTA 3800 Gen4: 2.1h
Apex 200 + B300K: 3h

¹ Runtime = (capacity × 0.85) ÷ appliance watts. Within each group, all bars share one time scale (the group's longest runtime), so lengths are comparable across appliances; identical runtimes collapse into a single blue/orange bar. Actual runtime varies with battery age, temperature, and simultaneous loads — see methodology.

Conclusion

July 10, 2026

Verdict: the Apex 200 + B300K

The Apex 200 + B300K takes the lead, with 1,561.8Wh more capacity than the DELTA 3800 Gen4. The two list at the same price, so the spec gap is the whole of the argument.

Cost to ownApex 200 + B300K$0.07 vs $0.10 /lifetime-kWh
PortabilityDELTA 3800 Gen467.5 vs 124.5 lb
Solar inputApex 200 + B300K3,000W vs 2,000W

Overall score margin: 5,286 vs 6,130 (−16.0%)

List prices as of July 10, 2026. The links below open EcoFlow's and BLUETTI's current prices.

Check Apex 200 + B300K price

$2,199.00 · direct from BLUETTI

or check the DELTA 3800 Gen4 price$2,199.00 list

Written by Gunner Gustafson, Whole-Home Backup Tester · Station Arena Test Desk · Updated July 10, 2026

04

Measured Data

Benchmark scores and the full spec record, side by side.

Benchmark scores

DELTA 3800 Gen4Apex 200 + B300K
Overall Power Score
5,286
6,130
Home BackupCapacity & Resilience
5,464
6,341
Solar GeneratorSolar Input & Efficiency
4,757
5,630
Food TruckSustained Heavy Output
5,024
5,467

Not rated for both units (minimum threshold unmet): UPS, RV Living, Tailgating, Apartment Balcony.

Full specifications

DELTA 3800 Gen4
$2,199
See live price →
Apex 200 + B300K
$2,199★ our pick
See live price →
Capacity (Wh)
3763
5324.8
Output (W)
3600
3600
Surge Peak
7200W
Not Specified
AC Outlets
5
4
240V Outlets
0
0
30A RV Outlets
0
1

ᵈ Derived: price ÷ rated capacity. See the data behind our comparisons →

Comparison ToolAdd more power stations, side by sideOpen Tool →
How these numbers are produced

Numeric verification

Every figure on this page traces to our spec database or arithmetic on it — no estimated numbers.

Owner claims

Statements about owner experience are cited to published reviews.

Runtime model

Runtime = (rated capacity × 0.85 inverter efficiency) ÷ device wattage. Solar recharge estimates assume panels deliver 70% of rated output. Cold weather, battery age, and stacked loads reduce real-world results.

Power Score

Computed from 14 published spec dimensions, weighted per use-case bench. Higher is better; a unit must meet a bench's minimum threshold to be rated.

See the full weight table and data sourcing on our methodology page →

Class ranking (the star rating)

Each unit's star score is a category ranking, not customer reviews — no buyer opinions feed it. We score every station on size-independent quality (value, output, portability, endurance, ports, warranty, and more), then percentile-rank it against the other units in its capacity class, so a class-leading compact unit and a class-leading whole-home unit can both earn 5★. Here, DELTA 3800 Gen4 rates 4.1/5 (48th percentile of 22 Home Backup-class units), and Apex 200 + B300K rates 4.4/5 (62nd percentile of 22 Home Backup-class units).

How the class ranking is computed →

Test Notes & Caveats

Hidden gotchas and advantages we spotted that you won't find on the product page.

[CAUTION]

Weight Reality Check

Neither unit is grab-and-go. The DELTA 3800 Gen4 (67.5 lbs) is manageable solo but heavier than a large checked suitcase. The Apex 200 + B300K (124.5 lbs) is spread across its boxes — no single lift, but nothing you reposition on a whim. That's a 57 lb difference, and it is paid once — getting the heavier one into position, not every time you move it.

[NOTE]

UPS Switchover: ≤10ms vs ≤15ms

Both list a UPS mode, at different rated speeds. The DELTA 3800 Gen4 is rated ≤10ms — quick enough on paper that desktop PCs and routers should ride through, treating that as the rating it is. The Apex 200 + B300K is rated ≤15ms — fine on paper for routers and most electronics; the fussiest PC power supplies sit right at this line. If a computer with unsaved work is the thing being protected, the stated class is worth the attention; nothing here is a lab result.

[NOTE]

Apex 200 + B300K: Noise Level Not Disclosed

The DELTA 3800 Gen4 publishes its noise level (40dB); the Apex 200 + B300K doesn't publish one. That isn't evidence the Apex 200 + B300K is louder — it means there's no figure to hold it to, and no way to compare the two on this without hearing them. If you're buying for a bedroom, a CPAP, or an apartment, treat the DELTA 3800 Gen4's 40dB as the only published number on the table — a spec-sheet figure, not a measurement — and look for hands-on reports of the Apex 200 + B300K before deciding.

Full record above — the Test Desk pick is the Apex 200 + B300K.

Check Apex 200 + B300K price →or check the DELTA 3800 Gen4 price
05

Ownership Analysis

What happens after you buy — true cost of ownership, brand trust, and growth potential.

Lifetime value

DELTA 3800 Gen4Apex 200 + B300K

│ warranty ends · Reaching the cycle rating means ~80% capacity remains — degraded, not dead.

DELTA 3800 Gen4
Apex 200 + B300K
Purchase price
$2,199.00
$2,199.00
Lifetime energy delivered
22,578 kWh
31,949 kWh
Cost per lifetime kWh
$0.10
$0.07
Cost per warranty year
$440/yr
Not published
Battery lifespan
16.4yr daily · 57.7yr weekends · 115.4yr weekly
16.4yr daily · 57.7yr weekends · 115.4yr weekly

Analyst note

The DELTA 3800 Gen4 is cheaper to buy, but the Apex 200 + B300K is cheaper to own. At $0.07/kWh over its lifetime vs $0.10/kWh, the Apex 200 + B300K's higher cycle life and capacity make each dollar go further over the years. One thing to know reading the table: both carry the same 6,000-cycle rating, so the lifetime rows are sticker price and capacity in disguise — the wear horizon is identical and decides nothing here.

Brand trust

EcoFlow

Ecosystem

Largest in portable power — 12-15 models across DELTA Pro, DELTA 3, and RIVER 3 series, plus solar panels and smart home panels

Support

US-based phone/email/chat support (1-800-368-8604). Experiences are polarized — many report hassle-free prepaid-label replacements, but others report long waits and refurbished units sent for new claims. Pro tip: buying from Costco or Amazon gives you a stronger return safety net.

Community

Largest community in the space — Reddit r/Ecoflow_community (~31K members), multiple Facebook groups, and an official community forum

App experience

Rated 4.6/5 iOS (~8,400 ratings) · 4.2/5 Android (~17,000 ratings)

Unique strength

Fastest-charging technology (X-Stream), deepest product ecosystem, and most active innovation cadence. At the top of the range sit two whole-home paths: the TITAN line, one 5 kWh unit that grows to 30 kWh, and the DELTA Pro Ultra platform, which stacks batteries and inverters further — flagship paths, not line-wide features.

Worth knowing

Tested subscription paywalls for advanced app features in early 2025 before community backlash paused the plan. No parts or service offered out of warranty.

All EcoFlow power stations tested →

BLUETTI

Ecosystem

One of the broadest lineups — 15-20+ models from budget (AC2A) to flagship portable (Apex 300, 2764.8Wh). Includes specialized products: vehicle solar hubs, sodium-ion cold-weather units, and balcony storage systems.

Support

The most inconsistent support in the space. Heavily email-based with China timezone delays. Some users get smooth, efficient service; others report weeks of troubleshooting runarounds, being offered discounts on new units instead of repairs, and confusing third-party purchase claim processes. Buying direct from Bluetti's website tends to produce better support outcomes.

Community

Active and growing — Reddit r/bluetti has a dedicated community. Second-largest after EcoFlow in engagement.

App experience

Rated 4.5/5 iOS and Android — tied for best app experience in the category. V3.0 UI redesign was well-received.

Unique strength

Among the best capacity-to-price ratios available — several Elite and Apex units are the lowest $/Wh in the catalog. Widest product diversity including industry-firsts like sodium-ion cold-weather units and dual solar+alternator vehicle hubs. LFP across the rest of the range, though rated cycle life spans 2,500 (EB3A) to 6,000, and it varies WITHIN the Elite range rather than tracking it — the Elite 300 and Elite 200 V2 are rated 6,000 while the Elite 30 V2, Elite 10 Mini, Elite 320 and Elite 400 are rated 3,000+ and the Elite 100 V2 4,000+, so check the specific model. Dual-voltage (120V/240V) in flagships.

Worth knowing

Customer support inconsistency is the #1 risk factor. Older/discontinued units may become unrepairable — no spare parts policy for some models. Some reports of erratic communication from support agents.

All BLUETTI power stations tested →

Analyst note

EcoFlow positions itself as a mid-to-premium brand with stronger support infrastructure, while BLUETTI competes on value. The question is whether the EcoFlow ecosystem and support premium is worth it for your use case.

Growth path

DELTA 3800 Gen4

EXPANDABLE

Supports EcoFlow expansion batteries, so you can add capacity later without replacing the base unit — useful if your needs may climb past 3,763Wh.

Accepts up to 2,000W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Adequate ports for most setups, but heavy users may want a power strip.

Expansion batteries are EcoFlow-specific. You're investing in the EcoFlow ecosystem.

Apex 200 + B300K

EXPANDABLE

Supports BLUETTI expansion batteries, so you can add capacity later without replacing the base unit — useful if your needs may climb past 5,325Wh.

Accepts up to 3,000W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Adequate ports for most setups, but heavy users may want a power strip.

Expansion batteries are BLUETTI-specific. You're investing in the BLUETTI ecosystem.

DELTA 3800 Gen4Apex 200 + B300K

Analyst note

Both expand, but the Apex 200 + B300K's higher solar ceiling (3,000W vs 2,000W) gives it the stronger off-grid growth path — more panels can feed a bigger bank as it grows.

06

The Bottom Line

The full picture comes down to this. The Apex 200 + B300K edges ahead on our overall analysis, but the margin is narrow enough that your specific use case should drive the decision. Review the scenario verdicts above — if the DELTA 3800 Gen4 wins in the scenarios that match your life, it's the right choice regardless of aggregate scores.

If neither the DELTA 3800 Gen4 nor the Apex 200 + B300K feels like the right fit, your power needs probably sit outside what these two target. For lighter use — weekend camping or phone/laptop charging — you'd be overpaying for capacity you'll rarely tap. Consider a unit in the 500–1,500Wh range instead. Prices on portable power stations fluctuate frequently. Both EcoFlow and BLUETTI discount regularly, so check the current price before committing. Prime Day and Black Friday pricing typically drops 20-30%.

07

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers drawn from the spec record and cited owner research.

How does the 1,561.8Wh capacity difference actually affect daily use?

The Apex 200 + B300K's 5,324.8Wh battery keeps a mini-fridge running for roughly 30 hours vs the DELTA 3800 Gen4's 21 hours. Both can handle a full 8-hour blackout setup (fridge + router + lights + phone charging ≈ 1,645Wh), but the Apex 200 + B300K finishes with significantly more margin. That matters if conditions aren't ideal or the outage runs long. What specs don't mention: runtime drops 20-30% in cold weather (below 32°F/0°C) as battery chemistry slows down. The Apex 200 + B300K's extra capacity provides a critical cold-weather buffer. For occasional phone and laptop charging, both are overkill. This gap only matters for sustained, multi-appliance use.

Can I actually carry the Apex 200 + B300K, or is the DELTA 3800 Gen4 the only portable option?

Neither is "portable" in any hiking sense. The DELTA 3800 Gen4 (67.5 lbs) and the Apex 200 + B300K (124.5 lbs) are both appliances you place and leave. The 57-lb difference matters when loading into a vehicle or moving between rooms, but that's about it. If true portability is your priority, look at units under 20 lbs in a different class entirely.

How fast can each unit recharge from solar panels in real conditions?

On paper, the Apex 200 + B300K accepts 3,000W vs the DELTA 3800 Gen4's 2,000W of solar input. What the spec sheet won't tell you: solar panels typically deliver only 60-80% of their rated output due to panel angle, cloud cover, and temperature. In realistic conditions, expect full recharge in about 2.5 hours for the Apex 200 + B300K and 2.7 hours for the DELTA 3800 Gen4. That gap widens on cloudy days, when the Apex 200 + B300K's higher input ceiling captures more of whatever sunlight is available. One more thing: summer gives you ~7 productive solar hours per day. Winter drops to ~4. If solar is your primary recharge method, the Apex 200 + B300K's advantage is substantial.

Is EcoFlow or BLUETTI more reliable for long-term ownership?

Both brands have strengths and trade-offs. EcoFlow: Mixed. 2-5 years depending on model. Some users report smooth claims; others report runarounds. Register your product to extend coverage. BLUETTI: 2-6 years depending on model (up to 10 years on home backup systems). Response times vary significantly. Some reports of units being deemed unrepairable with no parts available for older models. One piece of advice from the power station community: regardless of brand, buy from Costco or Amazon. Their return policies provide a safety net that manufacturer warranties alone can't match, especially for a product you'll rely on in emergencies. Both brands use LFP (lithium iron phosphate) batteries in their current lineup, the most proven chemistry for longevity and safety.

Bottom line: should I buy the DELTA 3800 Gen4 or the Apex 200 + B300K?

We'd pay the premium for the Apex 200 + B300K. Yes, it costs more. The capability jump is real: you're stepping into a tier that handles appliances the base model can't start. The DELTA 3800 Gen4 is still solid if budget is the priority, but the Apex 200 + B300K will leave you less likely to wish you'd "gone bigger" six months from now. That regret costs more than the price difference.

Check Apex 200 + B300K price →

Where to buy

DELTA 3800 Gen4

EcoFlow DELTA 3800 Gen4

$2,199.00

Check current price

$2,199.00 · direct from EcoFlow

Apex 200 + B300K

BLUETTI Apex 200 + B300KPick

$2,199.00

Check current price

$2,199.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Prices may vary by retailer and are subject to change.