PSA
StationArena

Head-to-head test

BLUETTI 2×EP800 + 8×B500 vs BLUETTI Apex 300 + 2×B300K

Real-world runtimes, scenario verdicts, and ownership costs compared — which wins for your use case.

Full profiles: BLUETTI Apex 300 + 2×B300K

Written by Gunner GustafsonUpdated

Whole-Home Backup Tester, Station Arena Test Desk

Stack these against 100+ rivals
MethodologyReader-supported — we may earn from links (details)
BLUETTI 2×EP800 + 8×B500 Portable Power Station

BLUETTI

2×EP800 + 8×B500

39,680Wh15,200W1,213.2 lb

26,270Power Score · Grid-Independent

Check price →

$29,998.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

BLUETTI Apex 300 + 2×B300K Portable Power Station

BLUETTI

Apex 300 + 2×B300K

8,294.4Wh3,840W213.9 lb

7,590Power Score · The AC & Fridge Zone

Check price →

$3,699.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 1 day ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Spec deltas

Capacity
39,680Wh
8,294.4Wh
Output
15,200W
3,840W
Weight
1,213.2 lb
213.9 lb
Typical price
$29,998
$3,699
Cost / Wh
$0.76
$0.45
Cycle life
3,500
6,000
Solar input
18,000W
2,400W
01

Both carry the BLUETTI name, but they're built for different buyers. The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 (39,680Wh, 15,200W) and the Apex 300 + 2×B300K (8,294Wh, 3,840W) come from different product lines with different engineering priorities and a $26,299 price gap. The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 has a slight edge, but the margin is close enough that your use case should break the tie.

What the spec gap means in practice: the 2×EP800 + 8×B500's 15,200W inverter has the headroom for a window AC, a full-size fridge, and power tools. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 3,840W inverter still runs most single appliances; the 2×EP800 + 8×B500's real edge is surge headroom for the biggest motor starts and stacking several heavy loads at once. On stamina, the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 keeps a fridge alive for roughly 225 hours vs the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 47 hours. The cost? Portability. At 1,213.2 lbs, the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 is spread across boxes you site once and leave. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K at 213.9 lbs is more manageable, though still not light.

Pick the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 if your primary use is 8-hour blackout or remote workday. Go with the Apex 300 + 2×B300K if you primarily need it for van life daily. Most buyers stop at the sticker price and miss this: over a full lifespan the Apex 300 + 2×B300K works out to about $0.07/kWh against the 2×EP800 + 8×B500's $0.22, a gap that compounds in the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's favor the more you cycle it. Keep scrolling for the full breakdown. The scenario verdicts below hold a few surprises.

02

Bench Notes

What each unit does well, where it falls short, and the trade-offs that matter.

BLUETTI 2×EP800 + 8×B500

With a massive 15,200W output (and 0W surge), the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping. Weighing in at 1,213.2 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion.

Strengths

  • +Larger battery capacity
  • +Higher AC output
  • +Longer warranty
  • +Faster solar charging

Trade-offs

  • Substantially more expensive (+$26,299) than the Apex 300 + 2×B300K.
  • Significantly heavier (+999.3 lbs), making it harder to move.
  • Very heavy unit that may be difficult for one person to lift.
  • Shorter-lived battery — rated for 3,500 charge cycles vs the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 6,000, so it wears out sooner.

BLUETTI Apex 300 + 2×B300K

With a massive 3,840W output (and 7,680W surge), the Apex 300 + 2×B300K can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping. Weighing in at 213.9 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion. A standout feature is the value proposition: at roughly $0.45 per watt-hour, it's one of the most cost-effective options on the market.

Strengths

  • +Costs $26,299 less
  • +Lighter by 999.3 lb
  • +Rated for 6,000 charge cycles — much longer battery lifespan

Trade-offs

  • Weaker inverter (-11,360W) limits appliance compatibility.
  • Very heavy unit that may be difficult for one person to lift.
03

Will It Power Your Gear?

Scenario math and per-appliance runtimes, modeled from the spec record.

Scenario verdicts

We ran the math on six real-world scenarios. Here's which unit survives your actual life.

SCN-01 · 2 nights · needs 2,100Wh

Weekend Camping

Two nights off-grid with essential comfort

Neither unit

Scoring these two at a campsite is a category error: the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 is installed at the electrical panel — it backs up the building and doesn't leave it, and the Apex 300 + 2×B300K at 213.9 lbs is not a take-along — it rolls off a truck bed if it travels at all. The 2,100Wh here is trivial for either — it's the going that doesn't happen. If you need power away from the building, you're shopping the wrong class.

Camping power station guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Phone Charger 15W×6h · LED Lights 40W×8h · Box Fan 75W×14h · CPAP Machine 40W×16h

SCN-02 · 8 hours · needs 1,645Wh

8-Hour Blackout

Keep the essentials running through a night without power

2×EP800 + 8×B500

Both survive the night. The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 finishes at 5% used with 32,083Wh left — 19.5 more nights like it. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K finishes at 23% with 5,405Wh, 3.3 more nights like it. If your outages tend to run past one evening, that difference is the whole argument between them.

Emergency blackout power guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Fridge 150W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · LED Lights (4 bulbs) 40W×6h · Phone Charger 15W×3h

SCN-03 · 8 hours · needs 320Wh

CPAP Overnight

Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case

Either unit

A CPAP is about 40W for eight hours, so both cover the night with room to spare and capacity decides nothing. Fan noise would — but 2×EP800 + 8×B500 doesn't publish a figure, so there's nothing to hold it to. Buy on price, weight, and whether you can live with a fan you haven't heard.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  CPAP Machine 40W×8h

SCN-04 · 8 hours · needs 910Wh

Remote Workday

Full work day off-grid without power anxiety

2×EP800 + 8×B500

The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 clears the workday at 3% used, banking 32,818Wh — late work, extra calls, or a second laptop charge without arithmetic. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K at 13% also finishes, with 6,140Wh of slack for the unplanned.

UPS & desk backup guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Laptop 60W×8h · External Monitor 30W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · Phone Charger 15W×2h

SCN-05 · 4 hours · needs 670Wh

Tailgate Party

Game day power for the crew

Neither unit

Scoring these two at a tailgate is a category error: the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 is installed at the electrical panel — it backs up the building and doesn't leave it, and the Apex 300 + 2×B300K at 213.9 lbs is not a take-along — it rolls off a truck bed if it travels at all. The 670Wh here is trivial for either — it's the going that doesn't happen. If you need power away from the building, you're shopping the wrong class.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Blender 400W×0.5h · LED TV (55") 80W×4h · Bluetooth Speaker 15W×4h · Phone Charger (×3) 45W×2h

SCN-06 · 24 hours · needs 4,685Wh

Van Life Daily

A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test

Apex 300 + 2×B300K

The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 is installed at the electrical panel — it backs up the building and doesn't leave it, so this scenario belongs to the Apex 300 + 2×B300K by default — and it earns it, covering the 4,685Wh with 2,365Wh to spare. Capacity was never the 2×EP800 + 8×B500's problem here; getting to a van build was.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Mini-Fridge 150W×24h · Laptop 60W×4h · Phone Charger 15W×3h · LED Lights 40W×5h · Fan 75W×8h

The Load Test

RUNTIME = (Wh × 0.85) ÷ LOAD

None of the scenarios above exactly yours? Build it. Toggle what you'd plug in; both units are tested against the combined draw.

Essentials

Comfort & Convenience

High-Draw Appliances

Test duration

8h

Continuous draw

205W

Projected runtime

2×EP800 + 8×B500164.5h
5% of usable battery in 8h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K34.4h
23% of usable battery in 8h

For this load: 2×EP800 + 8×B500 runs 164.5h vs 34.4h.

Check 2×EP800 + 8×B500 price →

$29,998 list · direct from BLUETTI

Modeled from the spec record — same math as the tables below. Methodology

Runtime by appliance

Real-world runtime estimates for common appliances, modeled at 85% inverter efficiency.¹

Essentials

The basics you need runningscale 0–2248.5h
Appliance2×EP800 + 8×B500Apex 300 + 2×B300K
CPAP Machine40W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 843.2h105 full nights
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 176.3h22 full nights
Phone Charger15W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 2248.5h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 470h
Router + Modem20W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 1686.4h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 352.5h
Starlink75W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 449.7h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 94h
LED Lights (4 bulbs)40W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 843.2h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 176.3h
Laptop (Working)60W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 562.1h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 117.5h

Comfort & Convenience

Makes off-grid life actually enjoyablescale 0–449.7h
Appliance2×EP800 + 8×B500Apex 300 + 2×B300K
Box Fan75W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 449.7h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 94h
LED TV (55")80W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 421.6h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 88.1h
Mini-Fridge150W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 224.9h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 47h
Electric Blanket200W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 168.6h21 full nights
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 35.3h4 full nights

High-Draw Appliances

These reveal the real limitsscale 0–33.7h
Appliance2×EP800 + 8×B500Apex 300 + 2×B300K
Coffee Maker1000W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 33.7h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 7.1h
Microwave1200W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 28.1h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 5.9h
Space Heater1500W draw
2×EP800 + 8×B500: 22.5h
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 4.7h

¹ Runtime = (capacity × 0.85) ÷ appliance watts. Within each group, all bars share one time scale (the group's longest runtime), so lengths are comparable across appliances; identical runtimes collapse into a single blue/orange bar. Actual runtime varies with battery age, temperature, and simultaneous loads — see methodology.

Conclusion

July 10, 2026

Verdict: the 2×EP800 + 8×B500, on Power Score margin

These two units are closely matched on individual specs, but our Power Score analysis gives the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 the edge with a composite score of 26,270 vs 7,590.

Overall score margin: 26,270 vs 7,590 (+246.1%)

List prices as of July 10, 2026. The links below open BLUETTI's current price.

Check 2×EP800 + 8×B500 price

$29,998.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

or check the Apex 300 + 2×B300K price$3,699.00 list

Written by Gunner Gustafson, Whole-Home Backup Tester · Station Arena Test Desk · Updated July 10, 2026

04

Measured Data

Benchmark scores and the full spec record, side by side.

Benchmark scores

2×EP800 + 8×B500Apex 300 + 2×B300K
Overall Power Score
26,270
7,590
Home BackupCapacity & Resilience
27,253
8,006
Food TruckSustained Heavy Output
23,575
6,941

Full specifications

2×EP800 + 8×B500
$29,998★ our pick
See live price →
Apex 300 + 2×B300K
$3,699
See live price →
Capacity (Wh)
39680
8294.4
Output (W)
15200
3840
Surge Peak
Not Specified
7680W
AC Outlets
Hardwired (120/240V)
6
240V Outlets
Hardwired
1
30A RV Outlets
0
1

ᵈ Derived: price ÷ rated capacity. See the data behind our comparisons →

Comparison ToolAdd more power stations, side by sideOpen Tool →
How these numbers are produced

Numeric verification

Every figure on this page traces to our spec database or arithmetic on it — no estimated numbers.

Owner claims

Statements about owner experience are cited to published reviews.

Runtime model

Runtime = (rated capacity × 0.85 inverter efficiency) ÷ device wattage. Solar recharge estimates assume panels deliver 70% of rated output. Cold weather, battery age, and stacked loads reduce real-world results.

Power Score

Computed from 14 published spec dimensions, weighted per use-case bench. Higher is better; a unit must meet a bench's minimum threshold to be rated.

See the full weight table and data sourcing on our methodology page →

Class ranking (the star rating)

Each unit's star score is a category ranking, not customer reviews — no buyer opinions feed it. We score every station on size-independent quality (value, output, portability, endurance, ports, warranty, and more), then percentile-rank it against the other units in its capacity class, so a class-leading compact unit and a class-leading whole-home unit can both earn 5★. Here, 2×EP800 + 8×B500 rates 4.5/5 (71st percentile of 29 Whole-Home / Off-Grid-class units), and Apex 300 + 2×B300K rates 3.4/5 (7th percentile of 29 Whole-Home / Off-Grid-class units).

How the class ranking is computed →

Test Notes & Caveats

Hidden gotchas and advantages we spotted that you won't find on the product page.

[CAUTION]

Weight Reality Check

Neither unit is grab-and-go. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K (213.9 lbs) is spread across its boxes — no single lift, but nothing you reposition on a whim. The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 (1,213.2 lbs) is a wall-installed system — its weight matters to the installer on day one, then never again.

[NOTE]

Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 45dB Published

45dB is about as loud as a running refrigerator. It is BLUETTI's own rating rather than a reading on a shared bench — makers differ on whether they quote a best case or a figure under load, so treat it as a starting point rather than what you would hear at a bedside. For most people, fan noise around 45dB and up is where sleep starts to suffer.

[NOTE]

2×EP800 + 8×B500: Fixed Capacity

The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 is sealed at 39,680Wh — a complete unit, and already larger than the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 8,294Wh. By contrast the Apex 300 + 2×B300K can add expansion batteries, but that only pulls ahead if you'd grow past 39,680Wh.

[NOTE]

UPS Switchover: ≤10ms vs ≤20ms

Both list a UPS mode, at different rated speeds. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K is rated ≤10ms — quick enough on paper that desktop PCs and routers should ride through, treating that as the rating it is. The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 is rated ≤20ms — fine on paper for routers and most electronics; the fussiest PC power supplies sit right at this line. If a computer with unsaved work is the thing being protected, the stated class is worth the attention; nothing here is a lab result.

[NOTE]

Warranty: 10 Years vs 5

The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 is covered for 10 years against the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 5 years. The cheaper Apex 300 + 2×B300K does buy more warranty per dollar (1.4 years per $1,000 against 0.3), but that is a statement about price, not about coverage — if a fault appears in year 6, only one of these is still covered. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K's figure is a maximum rather than a guarantee — it depends on buying direct from BLUETTI or registering the unit, since reseller purchases carry a shorter term. An underrated factor if you're keeping this unit for years.

[NOTE]

Battery Lifespan in Real Years

The Apex 300 + 2×B300K is rated for 6,000 cycles vs 3,500. In real life: at daily use, that's 16.4 vs 9.6 years. At weekend use (twice a week), it's 58 vs 34 years. One caution reading years across different sizes: a cycle is 8,294Wh on the Apex 300 + 2×B300K and 39,680Wh on the 2×EP800 + 8×B500, so count lifetime energy — roughly 49,766 kWh against 138,880 kWh over the rated life. After hitting the cycle limit, the battery doesn't die — it drops to ~80% of original capacity, which is still very usable.

[NOTE]

2×EP800 + 8×B500: Noise Level Not Disclosed

The Apex 300 + 2×B300K publishes its noise level (45dB); the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 doesn't publish one. That isn't evidence the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 is louder — it means there's no figure to hold it to, and no way to compare the two on this without hearing them. If you're buying for a bedroom, a CPAP, or an apartment, treat the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 45dB as the only published number on the table — a spec-sheet figure, not a measurement — and look for hands-on reports of the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 before deciding.

Full record above — the Test Desk pick is the 2×EP800 + 8×B500.

Check 2×EP800 + 8×B500 price →or check the Apex 300 + 2×B300K price
05

Ownership Analysis

What happens after you buy — true cost of ownership, brand trust, and growth potential.

Lifetime value

2×EP800 + 8×B500Apex 300 + 2×B300K

│ warranty ends · Reaching the cycle rating means ~80% capacity remains — degraded, not dead.

2×EP800 + 8×B500
Apex 300 + 2×B300K
Purchase price
$29,998.00
$3,699.00
Lifetime energy delivered
138,880 kWh
49,766 kWh
Cost per lifetime kWh
$0.22
$0.07
Cost per warranty year
$3,000/yr
$740/yr
Battery lifespan
9.6yr daily · 33.7yr weekend · 67.3yr weekly
16.4yr daily · 57.7yr weekend · 115.4yr weekly

Analyst note

The Apex 300 + 2×B300K wins on both sticker price and long-term value. At $0.07/kWh over its lifetime, it's meaningfully cheaper to own. Clear value winner. One caution on the lifespan row: the Apex 300 + 2×B300K takes longer to reach its cycle rating, but a cycle moves a different amount of energy on each unit — the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 still delivers more over its shorter horizon (138,880 vs 49,766 kWh). Years measure wear, not usefulness.

Growth path

2×EP800 + 8×B500

FIXED CAPACITY

Fixed at 39,680Wh — a sealed, complete system rather than a starting point. There's no expansion port, so that figure is the ceiling: check it against your longest unplugged stretch before you buy.

Accepts up to 18,000W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Limited ports. You'll likely need a power strip or splitter.

Apex 300 + 2×B300K

EXPANDABLE

Supports BLUETTI expansion batteries, so you can add capacity later without replacing the base unit — useful if your needs may climb past 8,294Wh.

Accepts up to 2,400W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Generous port selection supports complex multi-device setups.

Expansion batteries are BLUETTI-specific. You're investing in the BLUETTI ecosystem.

2×EP800 + 8×B500Apex 300 + 2×B300K

Analyst note

Don't read the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's expandability as a straight win here: it starts at 8,294Wh, below the 2×EP800 + 8×B500's 39,680Wh, so a first expansion battery largely buys back capacity the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 already includes. It only pulls ahead if you'd grow past 39,680Wh — short of that, the 2×EP800 + 8×B500's larger fixed capacity is the simpler value.

06

The Bottom Line

The full picture comes down to this. The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 edges ahead on our overall analysis, but the margin is narrow enough that your specific use case should drive the decision. Review the scenario verdicts above — if the Apex 300 + 2×B300K wins in the scenarios that match your life, it's the right choice regardless of aggregate scores.

If neither the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 nor the Apex 300 + 2×B300K feels like the right fit, your power needs probably sit outside what these two target. For lighter use — weekend camping or phone/laptop charging — you'd be overpaying for capacity you'll rarely tap. Consider a unit in the 500–1,500Wh range instead. Prices on portable power stations fluctuate frequently. Both BLUETTI discount regularly, so check the current price before committing. Prime Day and Black Friday pricing typically drops 20-30%.

07

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers drawn from the spec record and cited owner research.

Is the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 worth $26,299 more than the Apex 300 + 2×B300K?

The short answer: yes, if you'll actually use the extra capability. The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 costs $26,299 more, but that premium buys you 31,385.6Wh more battery capacity (that's 178 extra hours of running a mini-fridge); 11,360W higher AC output (opening the door to more demanding appliances); 15,600W faster solar charging for quicker off-grid recovery. On a cost-per-watt-hour basis, you're paying $0.76/Wh vs $0.45/Wh. For regular use, we'd pay the premium.

How does the 31,385.6Wh capacity difference actually affect daily use?

The 2×EP800 + 8×B500's 39,680Wh battery keeps a mini-fridge running for roughly 225 hours vs the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 47 hours. Both can handle a full 8-hour blackout setup (fridge + router + lights + phone charging ≈ 1,645Wh), but the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 finishes with significantly more margin. That matters if conditions aren't ideal or the outage runs long. What specs don't mention: runtime drops 20-30% in cold weather (below 32°F/0°C) as battery chemistry slows down. The 2×EP800 + 8×B500's extra capacity provides a critical cold-weather buffer. For occasional phone and laptop charging, both are overkill. This gap only matters for sustained, multi-appliance use.

Can I actually carry the 2×EP800 + 8×B500, or is the Apex 300 + 2×B300K the only portable option?

Neither is "portable" in any hiking sense. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K (213.9 lbs) and the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 (1,213.2 lbs) are both appliances you place and leave. The 999.3-lb difference matters when loading into a vehicle or moving between rooms, but that's about it. If true portability is your priority, look at units under 20 lbs in a different class entirely.

How fast can each unit recharge from solar panels in real conditions?

On paper, the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 accepts 18,000W vs the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 2,400W of solar input. What the spec sheet won't tell you: solar panels typically deliver only 60-80% of their rated output due to panel angle, cloud cover, and temperature. In realistic conditions, expect full recharge in about 3.1 hours for the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 and 4.9 hours for the Apex 300 + 2×B300K. That gap widens on cloudy days, when the 2×EP800 + 8×B500's higher input ceiling captures more of whatever sunlight is available. One more thing: summer gives you ~7 productive solar hours per day. Winter drops to ~4. If solar is your primary recharge method, the 2×EP800 + 8×B500's advantage is substantial.

"6,000 vs 3,500 cycles" — what does that actually mean for me?

In real years: the Apex 300 + 2×B300K (6,000 cycles) lasts 16.4 years at daily use, 58 years at weekend use (twice a week), or 250 years at twice-monthly camping trips. The 2×EP800 + 8×B500 (3,500 cycles): 9.6 years daily, 34 years weekends, or 146 years twice-monthly. What most people miss: hitting the cycle limit doesn't kill your battery. Capacity drops to about 80%. Your 8,294.4Wh unit becomes a ~6,636Wh unit. Still very usable. For weekend users, both batteries will outlast the warranty by years.

Does the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's expandability make it the safer long-term buy?

Not necessarily. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K can add BLUETTI batteries, but it starts at 8,294.4Wh — below the 2×EP800 + 8×B500's sealed 39,680Wh. A first expansion battery mostly buys back capacity the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 already gives you out of the box; expandability only pulls ahead if you expect to grow past 39,680Wh. If you don't, the 2×EP800 + 8×B500's larger fixed capacity is the simpler, complete package — not a dead end, just already the bigger battery.

Bottom line: should I buy the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 or the Apex 300 + 2×B300K?

We'd pay the premium for the 2×EP800 + 8×B500. Yes, it costs more. The capability jump is real: you're stepping into a tier that handles appliances the base model can't start. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K is still solid if budget is the priority, but the 2×EP800 + 8×B500 will leave you less likely to wish you'd "gone bigger" six months from now. That regret costs more than the price difference.

Check 2×EP800 + 8×B500 price →

Where to buy

2×EP800 + 8×B500

BLUETTI 2×EP800 + 8×B500Pick

$29,998.00

Check current price

$29,998.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Apex 300 + 2×B300K

BLUETTI Apex 300 + 2×B300K

$3,699.00

Check current price

$3,699.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 1 day ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Prices may vary by retailer and are subject to change.