BLUETTI · new release
BLUETTI Elite 100 mini
A 1 kWh LiFePO4 station with 700 W of output, rated for 6,000 cycles. What it sells for, what it runs, how it fared in 5 written head-to-heads, and what owners report.
1 kWh · 700 W · 23.6 lb · 6,000 cycles · 5 head-to-heads
2,846
Power Score · Appliance Class

- 1 kWh
- capacity
- 700 W
- output
- 23.6 lb
- weight
- 6,000
- rated cycles
Should you buy it right now?
Fair price today: $429 is what it normally sells for. It clears 2 of 6 real-world jobs and wins 3 of 5 matchups.
Real-world jobs
2 of 6
Falls short on Weekend Camping, 8-Hour Blackout, Remote Workday and Van Life Daily
Head-to-head record
3–2
5 adjudicated matchups
Verdicts by Ian Schneider and the Test Desk·Figures computed 2026-09-15
01 · Six real-world jobs
What the Elite 100 mini actually runs
The load profiles every comparison on the site is scored on, computed for this unit alone: energy needed against the usable tank after inverter losses, and whether the inverter holds and starts the biggest single load.
Weekend Camping
Falls short2 nights · Two nights off-grid with essential comfort
2,100Wh needed · 246% of the tank · 1,246Wh short
Peak 75W: starts and holds
8-Hour Blackout
Falls short8 hours · Keep the essentials running through a night without power
1,645Wh needed · 193% of the tank · 791Wh short
Peak 150W: starts and holds
CPAP Overnight
Clears it8 hours · Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case
320Wh needed · 37% of the tank · 534Wh spare
Peak 40W: starts and holds
Remote Workday
Falls short8 hours · Full work day off-grid without power anxiety
910Wh needed · 107% of the tank · 56Wh short
Peak 60W: starts and holds
Tailgate Party
Clears it4 hours · Game day power for the crew
670Wh needed · 78% of the tank · 184Wh spare
Peak 400W: starts and holds
Van Life Daily
Falls short24 hours · A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test
4,685Wh needed · 549% of the tank · 3,831Wh short
Peak 150W: starts and holds
02 · Head-to-head record
3 wins in 5 written matchups
Every matchup is a full verdict scored on the six jobs above plus price, longevity and portability. This is the set shoppers search for, not a random sample.
Win share
3–2
- vs EcoFlow1–1
- vs Anker1–0
- vs BLUETTI1–0
- vs Jackery0–1
03 · From the verdicts
Who it is for, and when a rival won instead
Each line is lifted from a written matchup where it decided the verdict, and links to the page it came from. Repeated across many matchups means it is the unit’s signature, not one author’s opinion.
Buy the Elite 100 mini if…
The daily cycler on solar. 6,000 cycles against 3,000 is 16.4 years against 8.2, and 350W of panel input against 220W means the refills are shorter as well as fewer.
Decided 2 matchups · read one →
The desk. A rated ≤10ms handoff against ≤20ms and 140W of USB-C against 100W make it the better always-plugged-in backup and a full-speed laptop charger at the same time.
Decided 2 matchups · read one →
You're running small things for long stretches: a router and modem, a laptop, camera batteries, a CPAP. 1,004.8Wh for {{money:p2.price}}, with 350W of solar going in and 140W of USB-C coming out.
Cost per unit of energy is your metric. Seven cents a lifetime kilowatt-hour against twenty isn't a close call, and for once the cheaper unit is also the one with the bigger pack.
A rival won when…
The blackout planner with a fridge on the list. A 2,700W surge is sized for the spike a compressor pulls at switch-on, and Power Lifting on resistive loads is not.
Decided 2 matchups · read one →
The solar-first camper. 500W of panel input against 350W refills a slightly larger pack in noticeably less sun, which is what matters on day three of a trip.
Decided 2 matchups · read one →
The buyer who wants the warranty settled before the box arrives. EcoFlow states five years on this unit. BLUETTI has stated nothing for the mini.
Decided 2 matchups · read one →
Your emergency list has a coffee maker, a microwave or a corded tool on it. 1,200W continuous with a 1,600W surge ceiling is the higher of the two on raw starting ability, and that is the whole reason to pay more for less capacity.
04 · Price history
What the Elite 100 mini actually sells for
The number on the buy button, read twice a day, one point per day. Never the sticker, never a “was” price.
Read from bluettipower.com twice a day since September 8 · 8 days
Carried on 100% of days tracked · dips reach $429
Built from the Sep 15, 7 PM UTC read.
$429
Usual price
100% of days tracked
$429
Best we've seen
September 15
$429
Today
at usual
$429
Highest seen
0 days above usual
How to read this
- Usual is the price the unit carried most of the time, tested for how long it held rather than how often we looked. A weekend promotion cannot move it.
- Best is the lowest price we have read on the store itself. Typed coupon codes, member-only prices and marketplace listings are not counted; anything applied automatically at checkout is.
- A gap in the line is a day we could not read a price. We never draw across one, and we never show the store’s own “was” price.
Method on the methodology page.
Share the numbers
BLUETTI Elite 100 mini: usually $429, best $429 (Sep 15), today $429 on bluettipower.com. Tracked twice a day since Sep 8. https://stationarena.com/products/bluetti-elite-100-mini#price-history
Alerts for the Elite 100 mini
One email when it drops below $429, comes back in stock, or a newer model in this line appears. Nothing else.
By subscribing, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
05 · Voices
What owners and reviewers say
Owner reports are paraphrased from public YouTube comments and each links to its source; reviewer consensus is counted from cited excerpts, never quoted; our own verdicts are quoted. Specs on this page never come from any of them.
Reviewer consensus
9/13 positive excerpts, 3 sources
Independent bench testing found real-world delivery and backup behavior at or above spec: ~903Wh usable of 1,004.8Wh (~90%), clean sine wave, ~700W wall recharge, and a UPS handoff that held a 4K triple-monitor rig through a live unplug.
cgmagonline.com · full test and review", as reported by thecooldown.com · diysolarforum.com · researched 2026-09-07
From the test desk
“Take the Elite 100 mini at {{money:p2.price}}.”
“Take the Elite 100 mini at {{money:p2.price}}.”
“Take the Explorer 1000 v2 at {{money:p2.price}}.”
06 · Where each number comes from
Spec sheet, in four cards
Every field carries its source: green is the manufacturer’s own document, blue was adjudicated after sources disagreed, grey is the catalogue as imported. Then compare it line by line with the units people actually weigh it against.
Battery
1004.8
Capacity (Wh)
- ChemistryLiFePO4
- Charging Cycles6000+
- Battery Expansion FeasibilityNo
Power out
700
Output (W)
- AC Outlets3
- 240V Outlets0
- 30A RV Outlets0
- 12V Car Outlets1
- USB-C Ports2
- USB-A Ports1
- USB-C Charging Outputs140W, 65W
Charging
350
Solar Input (W)
- Solar Input TypeXT60 (12-60V)
Living with it
23.6
Weight (lbs)
- Noise Level (db)<50
- UPSYes (≤10ms)
- App ControlYes
- Warranty (Years)Not Specified
Compare it with
Elite 100 mini vs
leads on 5 · trails on 2
| Spec | Elite 100 mini | SOLIX C800X | Gap |
|---|---|---|---|
| Usual price | $429 ● | $450 | $-21 |
| Capacity (Wh) | 1004.8 ● | 768 | +236.8 |
| Output (W) | 700 | 1200 ● | -500 |
| Surge (W) | N/A | 1600W | |
| Rated cycles | 6000+ ● | 3000 | +3000 |
| Solar input (W) | 350 ● | 300 | +50 |
| Weight (lb) | 23.6 ● | 24 | -0.4 |
| Noise (dB) | <50 | Not Specified | |
| AC outlets | 3 | 5 ● | -2 |
| USB-C ports | 2 | 2 | 0 |
| Warranty (yr) | Not Specified | 5 | |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | |
| UPS | Yes (≤10ms) | Yes (<20ms) |
● marks the better figure where direction is clear. Price is each unit’s usual price.
Read the full verdict →08 · At its usual price
Cost of ownership
Cycle life is the manufacturer’s rating to 80% capacity; the lifetime figure is that rating times the nameplate capacity.
$0.43
per Wh
at $429
$0.07
per lifetime kWh
6,029 kWh over 6,000 cycles
16.4 yr
if cycled daily
58 yr at weekends only
—
warranty
09 · From the matchups
Questions people ask
Which is cheaper to own, the C800X or the Elite 100 mini?
The Elite 100 mini, by a wide margin, and it's cheaper up front too. 3,000 cycles on a 768Wh pack is 2,304 lifetime kilowatt-hours for {{money:p1.price}}, about twenty cents each. 6,000 cycles on a 1,004.8Wh pack is 6,029 kilowatt-hours for {{money:p2.price}}, about seven. Cycled daily that's 16.4 years of rated service against 8.2.
Can the BLUETTI Elite 100 mini run a microwave or a coffee maker?
Plan on no. It's rated at 700W continuous, and its 1,400W figure is Power Lifting, which applies only to resistive loads and has to be enabled in the app. Independent bench testing put the actual shutdown point at 900W [B8], and the same test warned against kitchen appliances and running multiple loads at once [B11]. The C800X's 1,200W inverter is the unit for that job.
Is the Elite 100 mini's 1,400W surge real?
It's real and it's narrow. The 1,400W figure is BLUETTI's Power Lifting mode, which applies to resistive loads, things that heat, and has to be enabled in the app. It does nothing for a motor, which is what surge headroom is usually bought for. An independent bench test had the unit shut down at 900W under load, roughly 200W above its 700W continuous rating [B8].
Does the BLUETTI Elite 100 mini come with a warranty?
BLUETTI hasn't published a term for this model, so don't assume it matches the rest of the line. The AC70P is covered for up to five years when you buy direct and register it, against two years through a reseller. Ask before you buy the mini, and get the answer in writing rather than inferring it from a sibling product.
Is the BLUETTI Elite 100 mini just a cheaper Jackery Explorer 1000 v2?
No. It's the same weight (23.6 lb against 23.8), nearly the same energy (1,004.8Wh against 1,070Wh), and less than half the output: 700W against 1,500W. For {{money:p1.price}} you aren't buying a smaller station, you're buying the same-size station with a smaller inverter. That's a good trade if your loads are small and a bad one if they aren't.
Some links are affiliate links; they never change the price you pay or which price we show. Owner reports are paraphrased from public comments and link to their source.




