PSA
StationArena

Head-to-head test

BLUETTI Apex 300 + 2×B300K vs BLUETTI EP800 + 4×B500

Real-world runtimes, scenario verdicts, and ownership costs compared — which wins for your use case.

Full profiles: BLUETTI Apex 300 + 2×B300K

Written by Gunner GustafsonUpdated

Whole-Home Backup Tester, Station Arena Test Desk

Stack these against 100+ rivals
MethodologyReader-supported — we may earn from links (details)
BLUETTI Apex 300 + 2×B300K Portable Power Station

BLUETTI

Apex 300 + 2×B300K

8,294.4Wh3,840W213.9 lb

7,590Power Score · The AC & Fridge Zone

Check price →

$3,699.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 1 day ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

BLUETTI EP800 + 4×B500 Portable Power Station

BLUETTI

EP800 + 4×B500

19,840Wh7,600W606.6 lb

14,380Power Score · Whole-Home Capable

Check price →

$7,999.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Spec deltas

Capacity
8,294.4Wh
19,840Wh
Output
3,840W
7,600W
Weight
213.9 lb
606.6 lb
Typical price
$3,699
$7,999
Cost / Wh
$0.45
$0.40
Cycle life
6,000
3,500
Solar input
2,400W
9,000W
01

Both carry the BLUETTI name, but they're built for different buyers. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K (8,294Wh, 3,840W) and the EP800 + 4×B500 (19,840Wh, 7,600W) come from different product lines with different engineering priorities and a $4,300 price gap. The EP800 + 4×B500 has a slight edge, but the margin is close enough that your use case should break the tie.

What the spec gap means in practice: the EP800 + 4×B500's 7,600W inverter has the headroom for a window AC, a full-size fridge, and power tools. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 3,840W inverter still runs most single appliances; the EP800 + 4×B500's real edge is surge headroom for the biggest motor starts and stacking several heavy loads at once. On stamina, the EP800 + 4×B500 keeps a fridge alive for roughly 112 hours vs the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 47 hours. The cost? Portability. At 606.6 lbs, the EP800 + 4×B500 is spread across boxes you site once and leave. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K at 213.9 lbs is more manageable, though still not light.

Pick the EP800 + 4×B500 if your primary use is 8-hour blackout. Go with the Apex 300 + 2×B300K if you primarily need it for van life daily. Most buyers stop at the sticker price and miss this: over a full lifespan the Apex 300 + 2×B300K works out to about $0.07/kWh against the EP800 + 4×B500's $0.12, a gap that compounds in the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's favor the more you cycle it. Keep scrolling for the full breakdown. The scenario verdicts below hold a few surprises.

02

Bench Notes

What each unit does well, where it falls short, and the trade-offs that matter.

BLUETTI Apex 300 + 2×B300K

With a massive 3,840W output (and 7,680W surge), the Apex 300 + 2×B300K can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping. Weighing in at 213.9 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion. A standout feature is the value proposition: at roughly $0.45 per watt-hour, it's one of the most cost-effective options on the market.

Strengths

  • +Costs $4,300 less
  • +Lighter by 392.7 lb
  • +Rated for 6,000 charge cycles — much longer battery lifespan

Trade-offs

  • Weaker inverter (-3,760W) limits appliance compatibility.
  • Very heavy unit that may be difficult for one person to lift.

BLUETTI EP800 + 4×B500

With a massive 7,600W output (and 0W surge), the EP800 + 4×B500 can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping. Weighing in at 606.6 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion. A standout feature is the value proposition: at roughly $0.40 per watt-hour, it's one of the most cost-effective options on the market.

Strengths

  • +Larger battery capacity
  • +Higher AC output
  • +Longer warranty
  • +Faster solar charging

Trade-offs

  • Substantially more expensive (+$4,300) than the Apex 300 + 2×B300K.
  • Significantly heavier (+392.7 lbs), making it harder to move.
  • Very heavy unit that may be difficult for one person to lift.
  • Shorter-lived battery — rated for 3,500 charge cycles vs the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 6,000, so it wears out sooner.
03

Will It Power Your Gear?

Scenario math and per-appliance runtimes, modeled from the spec record.

Scenario verdicts

We ran the math on six real-world scenarios. Here's which unit survives your actual life.

SCN-01 · 2 nights · needs 2,100Wh

Weekend Camping

Two nights off-grid with essential comfort

Neither unit

Scoring these two at a campsite is a category error: the Apex 300 + 2×B300K at 213.9 lbs is not a take-along — it rolls off a truck bed if it travels at all, and the EP800 + 4×B500 is installed at the electrical panel — it backs up the building and doesn't leave it. The 2,100Wh here is trivial for either — it's the going that doesn't happen. If you need power away from the building, you're shopping the wrong class.

Camping power station guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Phone Charger 15W×6h · LED Lights 40W×8h · Box Fan 75W×14h · CPAP Machine 40W×16h

SCN-02 · 8 hours · needs 1,645Wh

8-Hour Blackout

Keep the essentials running through a night without power

EP800 + 4×B500

Both survive the night. The EP800 + 4×B500 finishes at 10% used with 15,219Wh left — 9.3 more nights like it. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K finishes at 23% with 5,405Wh, 3.3 more nights like it. If your outages tend to run past one evening, that difference is the whole argument between them.

Emergency blackout power guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Fridge 150W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · LED Lights (4 bulbs) 40W×6h · Phone Charger 15W×3h

SCN-03 · 8 hours · needs 320Wh

CPAP Overnight

Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case

Either unit

A CPAP is about 40W for eight hours, so both cover the night with room to spare and capacity decides nothing. Fan noise would — but EP800 + 4×B500 doesn't publish a figure, so there's nothing to hold it to. Buy on price, weight, and whether you can live with a fan you haven't heard.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  CPAP Machine 40W×8h

SCN-04 · 8 hours · needs 910Wh

Remote Workday

Full work day off-grid without power anxiety

Either unit

Both power your workstation all day without strain. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K lists 100W of USB-C for direct laptop charging; the EP800 + 4×B500 carries no USB-C at all, so a laptop there goes through the inverter — which is what a hardwired stack is: the power comes out of your wall sockets, not out of the box.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Laptop 60W×8h · External Monitor 30W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · Phone Charger 15W×2h

SCN-05 · 4 hours · needs 670Wh

Tailgate Party

Game day power for the crew

Neither unit

Scoring these two at a tailgate is a category error: the Apex 300 + 2×B300K at 213.9 lbs is not a take-along — it rolls off a truck bed if it travels at all, and the EP800 + 4×B500 is installed at the electrical panel — it backs up the building and doesn't leave it. The 670Wh here is trivial for either — it's the going that doesn't happen. If you need power away from the building, you're shopping the wrong class.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Blender 400W×0.5h · LED TV (55") 80W×4h · Bluetooth Speaker 15W×4h · Phone Charger (×3) 45W×2h

SCN-06 · 24 hours · needs 4,685Wh

Van Life Daily

A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test

Apex 300 + 2×B300K

The EP800 + 4×B500 is installed at the electrical panel — it backs up the building and doesn't leave it, so this scenario belongs to the Apex 300 + 2×B300K by default — and it earns it, covering the 4,685Wh with 2,365Wh to spare. Capacity was never the EP800 + 4×B500's problem here; getting to a van build was.

RV & van-life power guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Mini-Fridge 150W×24h · Laptop 60W×4h · Phone Charger 15W×3h · LED Lights 40W×5h · Fan 75W×8h

The Load Test

RUNTIME = (Wh × 0.85) ÷ LOAD

None of the scenarios above exactly yours? Build it. Toggle what you'd plug in; both units are tested against the combined draw.

Essentials

Comfort & Convenience

High-Draw Appliances

Test duration

8h

Continuous draw

205W

Projected runtime

Apex 300 + 2×B300K34.4h
23% of usable battery in 8h
EP800 + 4×B50082.3h
10% of usable battery in 8h

For this load: EP800 + 4×B500 runs 82.3h vs 34.4h.

Check EP800 + 4×B500 price →

$7,999 list · direct from BLUETTI

Modeled from the spec record — same math as the tables below. Methodology

Runtime by appliance

Real-world runtime estimates for common appliances, modeled at 85% inverter efficiency.¹

Essentials

The basics you need runningscale 0–1124.3h
ApplianceApex 300 + 2×B300KEP800 + 4×B500
CPAP Machine40W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 176.3h22 full nights
EP800 + 4×B500: 421.6h52 full nights
Phone Charger15W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 470h
EP800 + 4×B500: 1124.3h
Router + Modem20W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 352.5h
EP800 + 4×B500: 843.2h
Starlink75W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 94h
EP800 + 4×B500: 224.9h
LED Lights (4 bulbs)40W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 176.3h
EP800 + 4×B500: 421.6h
Laptop (Working)60W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 117.5h
EP800 + 4×B500: 281.1h

Comfort & Convenience

Makes off-grid life actually enjoyablescale 0–224.9h
ApplianceApex 300 + 2×B300KEP800 + 4×B500
Box Fan75W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 94h
EP800 + 4×B500: 224.9h
LED TV (55")80W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 88.1h
EP800 + 4×B500: 210.8h
Mini-Fridge150W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 47h
EP800 + 4×B500: 112.4h
Electric Blanket200W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 35.3h4 full nights
EP800 + 4×B500: 84.3h10 full nights

High-Draw Appliances

These reveal the real limitsscale 0–16.9h
ApplianceApex 300 + 2×B300KEP800 + 4×B500
Coffee Maker1000W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 7.1h
EP800 + 4×B500: 16.9h
Microwave1200W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 5.9h
EP800 + 4×B500: 14.1h
Space Heater1500W draw
Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 4.7h
EP800 + 4×B500: 11.2h

¹ Runtime = (capacity × 0.85) ÷ appliance watts. Within each group, all bars share one time scale (the group's longest runtime), so lengths are comparable across appliances; identical runtimes collapse into a single blue/orange bar. Actual runtime varies with battery age, temperature, and simultaneous loads — see methodology.

Conclusion

July 10, 2026

Verdict: the EP800 + 4×B500, on Power Score margin

These two units are closely matched on individual specs, but our Power Score analysis gives the EP800 + 4×B500 the edge with a composite score of 14,380 vs 7,590.

Overall score margin: 7,590 vs 14,380 (−89.5%)

List prices as of July 10, 2026. The links below open BLUETTI's current price.

Check EP800 + 4×B500 price

$7,999.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

or check the Apex 300 + 2×B300K price$3,699.00 list

Written by Gunner Gustafson, Whole-Home Backup Tester · Station Arena Test Desk · Updated July 10, 2026

04

Measured Data

Benchmark scores and the full spec record, side by side.

Benchmark scores

Apex 300 + 2×B300KEP800 + 4×B500
Overall Power Score
7,590
14,380
Home BackupCapacity & Resilience
8,006
14,736
Food TruckSustained Heavy Output
6,941
12,571

Full specifications

Apex 300 + 2×B300K
$3,699
See live price →
EP800 + 4×B500
$7,999★ our pick
See live price →
Capacity (Wh)
8294.4
19840
Output (W)
3840
7600
Surge Peak
7680W
Not Specified
AC Outlets
6
Hardwired (120/240V)
240V Outlets
1
Hardwired
30A RV Outlets
1
0

ᵈ Derived: price ÷ rated capacity. See the data behind our comparisons →

Comparison ToolAdd more power stations, side by sideOpen Tool →
How these numbers are produced

Numeric verification

Every figure on this page traces to our spec database or arithmetic on it — no estimated numbers.

Owner claims

Statements about owner experience are cited to published reviews.

Runtime model

Runtime = (rated capacity × 0.85 inverter efficiency) ÷ device wattage. Solar recharge estimates assume panels deliver 70% of rated output. Cold weather, battery age, and stacked loads reduce real-world results.

Power Score

Computed from 14 published spec dimensions, weighted per use-case bench. Higher is better; a unit must meet a bench's minimum threshold to be rated.

See the full weight table and data sourcing on our methodology page →

Class ranking (the star rating)

Each unit's star score is a category ranking, not customer reviews — no buyer opinions feed it. We score every station on size-independent quality (value, output, portability, endurance, ports, warranty, and more), then percentile-rank it against the other units in its capacity class, so a class-leading compact unit and a class-leading whole-home unit can both earn 5★. Here, Apex 300 + 2×B300K rates 3.4/5 (7th percentile of 29 Whole-Home / Off-Grid-class units), and EP800 + 4×B500 rates 3.9/5 (36th percentile of 29 Whole-Home / Off-Grid-class units).

How the class ranking is computed →

Test Notes & Caveats

Hidden gotchas and advantages we spotted that you won't find on the product page.

[CAUTION]

Weight Reality Check

Neither unit is grab-and-go. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K (213.9 lbs) is spread across its boxes — no single lift, but nothing you reposition on a whim. The EP800 + 4×B500 (606.6 lbs) is a wall-installed system — its weight matters to the installer on day one, then never again.

[NOTE]

Apex 300 + 2×B300K: 45dB Published

45dB is about as loud as a running refrigerator. It is BLUETTI's own rating rather than a reading on a shared bench — makers differ on whether they quote a best case or a figure under load, so treat it as a starting point rather than what you would hear at a bedside. For most people, fan noise around 45dB and up is where sleep starts to suffer.

[NOTE]

EP800 + 4×B500: Fixed Capacity

The EP800 + 4×B500 is sealed at 19,840Wh — a complete unit, and already larger than the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 8,294Wh. By contrast the Apex 300 + 2×B300K can add expansion batteries, but that only pulls ahead if you'd grow past 19,840Wh.

[NOTE]

UPS Switchover: ≤10ms vs ≤20ms

Both list a UPS mode, at different rated speeds. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K is rated ≤10ms — quick enough on paper that desktop PCs and routers should ride through, treating that as the rating it is. The EP800 + 4×B500 is rated ≤20ms — fine on paper for routers and most electronics; the fussiest PC power supplies sit right at this line. If a computer with unsaved work is the thing being protected, the stated class is worth the attention; nothing here is a lab result.

[NOTE]

Warranty: 10 Years vs 5

The EP800 + 4×B500 is covered for 10 years against the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 5 years. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K's figure is a maximum rather than a guarantee — it depends on buying direct from BLUETTI or registering the unit, since reseller purchases carry a shorter term. An underrated factor if you're keeping this unit for years.

[NOTE]

Battery Lifespan in Real Years

The Apex 300 + 2×B300K is rated for 6,000 cycles vs 3,500. In real life: at daily use, that's 16.4 vs 9.6 years. At weekend use (twice a week), it's 58 vs 34 years. One caution reading years across different sizes: a cycle is 8,294Wh on the Apex 300 + 2×B300K and 19,840Wh on the EP800 + 4×B500, so count lifetime energy — roughly 49,766 kWh against 69,440 kWh over the rated life. After hitting the cycle limit, the battery doesn't die — it drops to ~80% of original capacity, which is still very usable.

[NOTE]

EP800 + 4×B500: Noise Level Not Disclosed

The Apex 300 + 2×B300K publishes its noise level (45dB); the EP800 + 4×B500 doesn't publish one. That isn't evidence the EP800 + 4×B500 is louder — it means there's no figure to hold it to, and no way to compare the two on this without hearing them. If you're buying for a bedroom, a CPAP, or an apartment, treat the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 45dB as the only published number on the table — a spec-sheet figure, not a measurement — and look for hands-on reports of the EP800 + 4×B500 before deciding.

Full record above — the Test Desk pick is the EP800 + 4×B500.

Check EP800 + 4×B500 price →or check the Apex 300 + 2×B300K price
05

Ownership Analysis

What happens after you buy — true cost of ownership, brand trust, and growth potential.

Lifetime value

Apex 300 + 2×B300KEP800 + 4×B500

│ warranty ends · Reaching the cycle rating means ~80% capacity remains — degraded, not dead.

Apex 300 + 2×B300K
EP800 + 4×B500
Purchase price
$3,699.00
$7,999.00
Lifetime energy delivered
49,766 kWh
69,440 kWh
Cost per lifetime kWh
$0.07
$0.12
Cost per warranty year
$740/yr
$800/yr
Battery lifespan
16.4yr daily · 57.7yr weekend · 115.4yr weekly
9.6yr daily · 33.7yr weekend · 67.3yr weekly

Analyst note

The Apex 300 + 2×B300K wins on both sticker price and long-term value. At $0.07/kWh over its lifetime, it's meaningfully cheaper to own. Clear value winner. One caution on the lifespan row: the Apex 300 + 2×B300K takes longer to reach its cycle rating, but a cycle moves a different amount of energy on each unit — the EP800 + 4×B500 still delivers more over its shorter horizon (69,440 vs 49,766 kWh). Years measure wear, not usefulness.

Growth path

Apex 300 + 2×B300K

EXPANDABLE

Supports BLUETTI expansion batteries, so you can add capacity later without replacing the base unit — useful if your needs may climb past 8,294Wh.

Accepts up to 2,400W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Generous port selection supports complex multi-device setups.

Expansion batteries are BLUETTI-specific. You're investing in the BLUETTI ecosystem.

EP800 + 4×B500

FIXED CAPACITY

Fixed at 19,840Wh — a sealed, complete system rather than a starting point. There's no expansion port, so that figure is the ceiling: check it against your longest unplugged stretch before you buy.

Accepts up to 9,000W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Limited ports. You'll likely need a power strip or splitter.

Apex 300 + 2×B300KEP800 + 4×B500

Analyst note

Don't read the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's expandability as a straight win here: it starts at 8,294Wh, below the EP800 + 4×B500's 19,840Wh, so a first expansion battery largely buys back capacity the EP800 + 4×B500 already includes. It only pulls ahead if you'd grow past 19,840Wh — short of that, the EP800 + 4×B500's larger fixed capacity is the simpler value.

06

The Bottom Line

The full picture comes down to this. The EP800 + 4×B500 edges ahead on our overall analysis, but the margin is narrow enough that your specific use case should drive the decision. Review the scenario verdicts above — if the Apex 300 + 2×B300K wins in the scenarios that match your life, it's the right choice regardless of aggregate scores.

If neither the Apex 300 + 2×B300K nor the EP800 + 4×B500 feels like the right fit, your power needs probably sit outside what these two target. For lighter use — weekend camping or phone/laptop charging — you'd be overpaying for capacity you'll rarely tap. Consider a unit in the 500–1,500Wh range instead. Prices on portable power stations fluctuate frequently. Both BLUETTI discount regularly, so check the current price before committing. Prime Day and Black Friday pricing typically drops 20-30%.

07

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers drawn from the spec record and cited owner research.

Is the EP800 + 4×B500 worth $4,300 more than the Apex 300 + 2×B300K?

The short answer: yes, if you'll actually use the extra capability. The EP800 + 4×B500 costs $4,300 more, but that premium buys you 11,545.6Wh more battery capacity (that's 65 extra hours of running a mini-fridge); 3,760W higher AC output (opening the door to more demanding appliances); 6,600W faster solar charging for quicker off-grid recovery. On a cost-per-watt-hour basis, you're paying $0.40/Wh vs $0.45/Wh. For regular use, we'd pay the premium.

How does the 11,545.6Wh capacity difference actually affect daily use?

The EP800 + 4×B500's 19,840Wh battery keeps a mini-fridge running for roughly 112 hours vs the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 47 hours. Both can handle a full 8-hour blackout setup (fridge + router + lights + phone charging ≈ 1,645Wh), but the EP800 + 4×B500 finishes with significantly more margin. That matters if conditions aren't ideal or the outage runs long. What specs don't mention: runtime drops 20-30% in cold weather (below 32°F/0°C) as battery chemistry slows down. The EP800 + 4×B500's extra capacity provides a critical cold-weather buffer. For occasional phone and laptop charging, both are overkill. This gap only matters for sustained, multi-appliance use.

Can I actually carry the EP800 + 4×B500, or is the Apex 300 + 2×B300K the only portable option?

Neither is "portable" in any hiking sense. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K (213.9 lbs) and the EP800 + 4×B500 (606.6 lbs) are both appliances you place and leave. The 392.7-lb difference matters when loading into a vehicle or moving between rooms, but that's about it. If true portability is your priority, look at units under 20 lbs in a different class entirely.

How fast can each unit recharge from solar panels in real conditions?

On paper, the EP800 + 4×B500 accepts 9,000W vs the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's 2,400W of solar input. What the spec sheet won't tell you: solar panels typically deliver only 60-80% of their rated output due to panel angle, cloud cover, and temperature. In realistic conditions, expect full recharge in about 3.1 hours for the EP800 + 4×B500 and 4.9 hours for the Apex 300 + 2×B300K. That gap widens on cloudy days, when the EP800 + 4×B500's higher input ceiling captures more of whatever sunlight is available. One more thing: summer gives you ~7 productive solar hours per day. Winter drops to ~4. If solar is your primary recharge method, the EP800 + 4×B500's advantage is substantial.

"6,000 vs 3,500 cycles" — what does that actually mean for me?

In real years: the Apex 300 + 2×B300K (6,000 cycles) lasts 16.4 years at daily use, 58 years at weekend use (twice a week), or 250 years at twice-monthly camping trips. The EP800 + 4×B500 (3,500 cycles): 9.6 years daily, 34 years weekends, or 146 years twice-monthly. What most people miss: hitting the cycle limit doesn't kill your battery. Capacity drops to about 80%. Your 8,294.4Wh unit becomes a ~6,636Wh unit. Still very usable. For weekend users, both batteries will outlast the warranty by years.

Does the Apex 300 + 2×B300K's expandability make it the safer long-term buy?

Not necessarily. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K can add BLUETTI batteries, but it starts at 8,294.4Wh — below the EP800 + 4×B500's sealed 19,840Wh. A first expansion battery mostly buys back capacity the EP800 + 4×B500 already gives you out of the box; expandability only pulls ahead if you expect to grow past 19,840Wh. If you don't, the EP800 + 4×B500's larger fixed capacity is the simpler, complete package — not a dead end, just already the bigger battery.

Bottom line: should I buy the Apex 300 + 2×B300K or the EP800 + 4×B500?

We'd pay the premium for the EP800 + 4×B500. Yes, it costs more. The capability jump is real: you're stepping into a tier that handles appliances the base model can't start. The Apex 300 + 2×B300K is still solid if budget is the priority, but the EP800 + 4×B500 will leave you less likely to wish you'd "gone bigger" six months from now. That regret costs more than the price difference.

Check EP800 + 4×B500 price →

Where to buy

Apex 300 + 2×B300K

BLUETTI Apex 300 + 2×B300K

$3,699.00

Check current price

$3,699.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 1 day ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

EP800 + 4×B500

BLUETTI EP800 + 4×B500Pick

$7,999.00

Check current price

$7,999.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Prices may vary by retailer and are subject to change.