BLUETTI · new release
BLUETTI Apex 200
A 2.6 kWh LiFePO4 station with 3,200 W of output, rated for 6,000 cycles. What it runs and what owners report.
2.6 kWh · 3,200 W · 59.5 lb · 6,000 cycles
3,528
Power Score · Appliance Class

- 2.6 kWh
- capacity
- 3,200 W
- output
- 59.5 lb
- weight
- 6,000
- rated cycles
Should you buy it right now?
Apex 200: 2,560Wh, clears 5 of 6 real-world jobs.
Test Desk·Figures computed 2026
01 · Six real-world jobs
What the Apex 200 actually runs
The load profiles every comparison on the site is scored on, computed for this unit alone: energy needed against the usable tank after inverter losses, and whether the inverter holds and starts the biggest single load.
Weekend Camping
Clears it2 nights · Two nights off-grid with essential comfort
2,100Wh needed · 97% of the tank · 76Wh spare
Peak 75W: starts and holds
8-Hour Blackout
Clears it8 hours · Keep the essentials running through a night without power
1,645Wh needed · 76% of the tank · 531Wh spare
Peak 150W: starts and holds
CPAP Overnight
Clears it8 hours · Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case
320Wh needed · 15% of the tank · 1,856Wh spare
Peak 40W: starts and holds
Remote Workday
Clears it8 hours · Full work day off-grid without power anxiety
910Wh needed · 42% of the tank · 1,266Wh spare
Peak 60W: starts and holds
Tailgate Party
Clears it4 hours · Game day power for the crew
670Wh needed · 31% of the tank · 1,506Wh spare
Peak 400W: starts and holds
Van Life Daily
Falls short24 hours · A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test
4,685Wh needed · 215% of the tank · 2,509Wh short
Peak 150W: starts and holds
06 · Where each number comes from
Spec sheet, in four cards
Every field carries its source: green is the manufacturer’s own document, blue was adjudicated after sources disagreed, grey is the catalogue as imported. Then compare it line by line with the units people actually weigh it against.
Battery
2560
Capacity (Wh)
- ChemistryLiFePO4
- Charging Cycles6000+
- Battery Expansion FeasibilityYes
Power out
3200
Output (W)
- Surge PeakNot Specified
- AC Outlets4
- 240V Outlets0
- 30A RV Outlets1
- 12V Car Outlets1
- USB-C Ports2
- USB-A Ports2
- USB-C Charging Outputs140W, 100W
Charging
3000
Solar Input (W)
- Solar Input TypeMC4
Living with it
59.5
Weight (lbs)
- UPSYes
- App ControlYes
- Warranty (Years)Not Specified
08 · At its usual price
Cost of ownership
Cycle life is the manufacturer’s rating to 80% capacity; the lifetime figure is that rating times the nameplate capacity.
—
per Wh
—
per lifetime kWh
15,360 kWh over 6,000 cycles
16.4 yr
if cycled daily
58 yr at weekends only
—
warranty