PSA
StationArena

Head-to-head test

Anker SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 vs DJI Power 2000

Real-world runtimes, scenario verdicts, and ownership costs compared — which wins for your use case.

Full profiles: DJI Power 2000

Written by Gunner GustafsonUpdated

Whole-Home Backup Tester, Station Arena Test Desk

Stack these against 100+ rivals
MethodologyReader-supported — we may earn from links (details)
Anker SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 Portable Power Station

Anker

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000

24,576Wh7,680W580.6 lb

16,618Power Score · Whole-Home Capable

Check price →

$10,299.00 · direct from Anker

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station

DJI

Power 2000

2,048Wh3,000W48.5 lb

4,017Power Score · Appliance Class

Check price →

$1,299.00 · direct from DJI

Last checked 1 day ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Spec deltas

Capacity
24,576Wh
2,048Wh
Output
7,680W
3,000W
Weight
580.6 lb
48.5 lb
Typical price
$10,299
$1,299
Cost / Wh
$0.42
$0.63
Cycle life
4,000
matched
4,000
Solar input
9,000W
1,800W
01

The Anker SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 (24,576Wh) and DJI Power 2000 (2,048Wh) sit in different weight classes. The real question: do your power needs justify the larger unit, or would you be overpaying for capacity that sits unused? These two aren't alternatives to each other. The SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 holds 12× the energy and costs 8× as much, so this comes down to the load you need to cover rather than which unit is better. If the Power 2000 carries your load, the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 is capacity you pay for and never use; if it doesn't, no amount of saving makes the Power 2000 the answer.

What the spec gap means in practice: the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000's 7,680W inverter has the headroom for a window AC, a full-size fridge, and power tools. The Power 2000's 3,000W inverter still runs most single appliances; the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000's real edge is surge headroom for the biggest motor starts and stacking several heavy loads at once. On stamina, the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 keeps a fridge alive for roughly 139 hours vs the Power 2000's 12 hours. The cost? Portability. At 580.6 lbs, the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 is spread across boxes you site once and leave. The Power 2000 at 48.5 lbs is something one person can actually carry.

Pick the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 if your primary use is 8-hour blackout or remote workday. Go with the Power 2000 if you primarily need it for tailgate party. Most buyers stop at the sticker price and miss this: over a full lifespan the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 works out to about $0.1/kWh against the Power 2000's $0.16, a gap that compounds in the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000's favor the more you cycle it. Keep scrolling for the full breakdown. The scenario verdicts below hold a few surprises.

02

Bench Notes

What each unit does well, where it falls short, and the trade-offs that matter.

Anker SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000

With a massive 7,680W output (and 1,000,090W surge), the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping. Weighing in at 580.6 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion. A standout feature is the value proposition: at roughly $0.42 per watt-hour, it's one of the most cost-effective options on the market.

Strengths

  • +Larger battery capacity
  • +Higher AC output
  • +Faster solar charging

Trade-offs

  • Substantially more expensive (+$9,000) than the Power 2000.
  • Significantly heavier (+532.1 lbs), making it harder to move.
  • Very heavy unit that may be difficult for one person to lift.

DJI Power 2000

With a massive 3,000W output (and 0W surge), the Power 2000 can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping.

Strengths

  • +Costs $9,000 less
  • +Lighter by 532.1 lb

Trade-offs

  • Weaker inverter (-4,680W) limits appliance compatibility.
03

Will It Power Your Gear?

Scenario math and per-appliance runtimes, modeled from the spec record.

Scenario verdicts

We ran the math on six real-world scenarios. Here's which unit survives your actual life.

SCN-01 · 2 nights · needs 2,100Wh

Weekend Camping

Two nights off-grid with essential comfort

Neither unit

Neither gives you a powered weekend: the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 has the energy but is wired to the building, and the Power 2000 covers about 83% of the 2,100Wh. One can't go; the other can't finish.

Camping power station guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Phone Charger 15W×6h · LED Lights 40W×8h · Box Fan 75W×14h · CPAP Machine 40W×16h

SCN-02 · 8 hours · needs 1,645Wh

8-Hour Blackout

Keep the essentials running through a night without power

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000

Both survive the night. The SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 finishes at 8% used with 19,245Wh left — 11.7 more nights like it. The Power 2000 finishes at 94% with 96Wh, 6% of a second night. If your outages tend to run past one evening, that difference is the whole argument between them.

Emergency blackout power guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Fridge 150W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · LED Lights (4 bulbs) 40W×6h · Phone Charger 15W×3h

SCN-03 · 8 hours · needs 320Wh

CPAP Overnight

Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case

Either unit

A CPAP is about 40W for eight hours, so both cover the night with room to spare and capacity decides nothing. Fan noise would — but SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 doesn't publish a figure, so there's nothing to hold it to. Buy on price, weight, and whether you can live with a fan you haven't heard.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  CPAP Machine 40W×8h

SCN-04 · 8 hours · needs 910Wh

Remote Workday

Full work day off-grid without power anxiety

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000

The SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 clears the workday at 4% used, banking 19,980Wh — late work, extra calls, or a second laptop charge without arithmetic. The Power 2000 at 52% also finishes, with 831Wh of slack for the unplanned.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Laptop 60W×8h · External Monitor 30W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · Phone Charger 15W×2h

SCN-05 · 4 hours · needs 670Wh

Tailgate Party

Game day power for the crew

Power 2000

The SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 is installed at the electrical panel — it backs up the building and doesn't leave it, so this scenario belongs to the Power 2000 by default — and it earns it, covering the 670Wh with 1,071Wh to spare. Capacity was never the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000's problem here; getting to a tailgate was.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Blender 400W×0.5h · LED TV (55") 80W×4h · Bluetooth Speaker 15W×4h · Phone Charger (×3) 45W×2h

SCN-06 · 24 hours · needs 4,685Wh

Van Life Daily

A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test

Neither unit

Neither gives you a powered van: the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 has the energy but is wired to the building, and the Power 2000 covers about 37% of the 4,685Wh. One can't go; the other can't finish.

RV & van-life power guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Mini-Fridge 150W×24h · Laptop 60W×4h · Phone Charger 15W×3h · LED Lights 40W×5h · Fan 75W×8h

The Load Test

RUNTIME = (Wh × 0.85) ÷ LOAD

None of the scenarios above exactly yours? Build it. Toggle what you'd plug in; both units are tested against the combined draw.

Essentials

Comfort & Convenience

High-Draw Appliances

Test duration

8h

Continuous draw

205W

Projected runtime

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000101.9h
8% of usable battery in 8h
Power 20008.5h
94% of usable battery in 8h

For this load: SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 runs 101.9h vs 8.5h.

Check SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 price →

$10,299 list · direct from Anker

Modeled from the spec record — same math as the tables below. Methodology

Runtime by appliance

Real-world runtime estimates for common appliances, modeled at 85% inverter efficiency.¹

Essentials

The basics you need runningscale 0–1392.6h
ApplianceSOLIX E10 + 4×B6000Power 2000
CPAP Machine40W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 522.2h65 full nights
Power 2000: 43.5h5 full nights
Phone Charger15W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 1392.6h
Power 2000: 116.1h
Router + Modem20W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 1044.5h
Power 2000: 87h
Starlink75W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 278.5h
Power 2000: 23.2h
LED Lights (4 bulbs)40W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 522.2h
Power 2000: 43.5h
Laptop (Working)60W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 348.2h
Power 2000: 29h

Comfort & Convenience

Makes off-grid life actually enjoyablescale 0–278.5h
ApplianceSOLIX E10 + 4×B6000Power 2000
Box Fan75W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 278.5h
Power 2000: 23.2h
LED TV (55")80W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 261.1h
Power 2000: 21.8h
Mini-Fridge150W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 139.3h
Power 2000: 11.6h
Electric Blanket200W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 104.4h13 full nights
Power 2000: 8.7h1 full night

High-Draw Appliances

These reveal the real limitsscale 0–20.9h
ApplianceSOLIX E10 + 4×B6000Power 2000
Coffee Maker1000W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 20.9h
Power 2000: 1.7h
Microwave1200W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 17.4h
Power 2000: 1.5h
Space Heater1500W draw
SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 13.9h
Power 2000: 1.2h

¹ Runtime = (capacity × 0.85) ÷ appliance watts. Within each group, all bars share one time scale (the group's longest runtime), so lengths are comparable across appliances; identical runtimes collapse into a single blue/orange bar. Actual runtime varies with battery age, temperature, and simultaneous loads — see methodology.

Conclusion

July 10, 2026

Verdict: the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000, on Power Score margin

These two units are closely matched on individual specs, but our Power Score analysis gives the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 the edge with a composite score of 16,618 vs 4,017.

Cost to ownSOLIX E10 + 4×B6000$0.10 vs $0.16 /lifetime-kWh
Continuous outputSOLIX E10 + 4×B60007,680W vs 3,000W
Typical pricePower 2000$1,299 vs $10,299
PortabilityPower 200048.5 vs 580.6 lb
Solar inputSOLIX E10 + 4×B60009,000W vs 1,800W

Overall score margin: 16,618 vs 4,017 (+313.7%)

List prices as of July 10, 2026. The links below open Anker's and DJI's current prices.

Check SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 price

$10,299.00 · direct from Anker

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

or check the Power 2000 price$1,299.00 list

Written by Gunner Gustafson, Whole-Home Backup Tester · Station Arena Test Desk · Updated July 10, 2026

04

Measured Data

Benchmark scores and the full spec record, side by side.

Benchmark scores

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000Power 2000
Overall Power Score
16,618
4,017
Home BackupCapacity & Resilience
17,314
4,145
Food TruckSustained Heavy Output
14,566
3,896

Not rated for both units (minimum threshold unmet): UPS, RV Living, CPAP, Solar Generator, Tailgating, Apartment Balcony, Camping.

Full specifications

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000
$10,299★ our pick
See live price →
Power 2000
$1,299
See live price →
Capacity (Wh)
24576
2048
Output (W)
7680
3000
Surge Peak
10000W (90 min)
Not Specified
AC Outlets
Hardwired (120/240V)
4
240V Outlets
Hardwired
0
30A RV Outlets
0
0

ᵈ Derived: price ÷ rated capacity. See the data behind our comparisons →

Comparison ToolAdd more power stations, side by sideOpen Tool →
How these numbers are produced

Numeric verification

Every figure on this page traces to our spec database or arithmetic on it — no estimated numbers.

Owner claims

Statements about owner experience are cited to published reviews.

Runtime model

Runtime = (rated capacity × 0.85 inverter efficiency) ÷ device wattage. Solar recharge estimates assume panels deliver 70% of rated output. Cold weather, battery age, and stacked loads reduce real-world results.

Power Score

Computed from 14 published spec dimensions, weighted per use-case bench. Higher is better; a unit must meet a bench's minimum threshold to be rated.

See the full weight table and data sourcing on our methodology page →

Class ranking (the star rating)

Each unit's star score is a category ranking, not customer reviews — no buyer opinions feed it. We score every station on size-independent quality (value, output, portability, endurance, ports, warranty, and more), then percentile-rank it against the other units in its capacity class, so a class-leading compact unit and a class-leading whole-home unit can both earn 5★. Here, SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 rates 4.1/5 (50th percentile of 29 Whole-Home / Off-Grid-class units), and Power 2000 rates 4.3/5 (56th percentile of 26 Large-class units).

How the class ranking is computed →

Test Notes & Caveats

Hidden gotchas and advantages we spotted that you won't find on the product page.

[CAUTION]

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: 580.6 lbs Is a Commitment

At 580.6 lbs, this is an installed system: an electrician mounts it at the electrical panel and its weight matters exactly once. It backs up the building — it was never going to be carried anywhere.

[NOTE]

UPS Switchover: ≤10ms vs ≤20ms

Both list a UPS mode, at different rated speeds. The Power 2000 is rated ≤10ms — quick enough on paper that desktop PCs and routers should ride through, treating that as the rating it is. The SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 is rated ≤20ms — fine on paper for routers and most electronics; the fussiest PC power supplies sit right at this line. If a computer with unsaved work is the thing being protected, the stated class is worth the attention; nothing here is a lab result.

[NOTE]

Warranty: No Difference

Both units carry the same 5-year warranty, so coverage isn't a tiebreaker here. The Power 2000's figure is a maximum rather than a guarantee — it depends on buying from DJI's own store, which is where the full five years is advertised. Worth saying because the per-dollar framing can suggest otherwise: the Power 2000 works out at 3.8 years of cover per $1,000 spent against the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000's 0.5, but that spread is the price gap, not the terms.

[NOTE]

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000: Noise Level Not Disclosed

The Power 2000 publishes its noise level (30dB); the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 doesn't publish one. That isn't evidence the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 is louder — it means there's no figure to hold it to, and no way to compare the two on this without hearing them. If you're buying for a bedroom, a CPAP, or an apartment, treat the Power 2000's 30dB as the only published number on the table — a spec-sheet figure, not a measurement — and look for hands-on reports of the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 before deciding.

Full record above — the Test Desk pick is the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000.

Check SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 price →or check the Power 2000 price
05

Ownership Analysis

What happens after you buy — true cost of ownership, brand trust, and growth potential.

Lifetime value

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000Power 2000

│ warranty ends · Reaching the cycle rating means ~80% capacity remains — degraded, not dead.

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000
Power 2000
Purchase price
$10,299.00
$1,299.00
Lifetime energy delivered
98,304 kWh
8,192 kWh
Cost per lifetime kWh
$0.10
$0.16
Cost per warranty year
$2,060/yr
$260/yr
Battery lifespan
11yr daily · 38.5yr weekend · 76.9yr weekly
11yr daily · 38.5yr weekend · 76.9yr weekly

Analyst note

The Power 2000 is cheaper to buy, but the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 is cheaper to own. At $0.1/kWh over its lifetime vs $0.16/kWh, the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000's higher cycle life and capacity make each dollar go further over the years. One thing to know reading the table: both carry the same 4,000-cycle rating, so the lifetime rows are sticker price and capacity in disguise — the wear horizon is identical and decides nothing here.

Brand trust

Anker

Ecosystem

7-8 SOLIX portable power stations across C-series (compact) and F-series (flagship), plus the X1 home energy system

Support

US-based support. Historically known for incredible no-hassle replacements, but recent reports describe AI-driven support agents giving generic responses and complex return logistics for heavy units (hazmat shipping). The Anker brand reputation is still strong, but SOLIX-specific support quality is trending down.

Community

Moderate — active Reddit (r/Anker, r/AnkerSOLIXCommunity) and growing. Benefits from Anker's massive consumer electronics brand awareness.

App experience

Rated 4.5/5 iOS (~1,100 ratings) · 4.3/5 Android

Unique strength

Parent brand trust from Anker's consumer electronics dominance. InfiniPower technology for long cycle life. Strong $/Wh value in the mid-size and larger units — the S2000, F2600 and C1000 are among the better buys per watt-hour in the catalog.

Worth knowing

Support quality appears to be declining from its historically excellent level. Firmware updates have removed features without warning. Expansion ecosystem is smaller than EcoFlow's.

All Anker power stations tested →

DJI

Ecosystem

New entrant (2024) — five power station models to date: Power 500, Power 1000 (since superseded by the V2 but still sold), Power 1000 V2, Power 1000 Mini, Power 2000. Buying a "Power 1000" listing? Check which revision it actually ships.

Support

Leveraging DJI's established global support and repair center network from the drone business. Generally positive reputation inherited from drone operations, but limited power-station-specific track record.

Community

No dedicated power station community yet. Discussions happen within r/dji (~250K members, mostly drone users). Very small power-specific presence on Facebook and forums.

App experience

Rated 3.5/5 iOS and Android (DJI Home app ratings reflect entire DJI ecosystem including drones/cameras, not power-station-specific). Users report the on-device screen is more reliable than the app.

Unique strength

Runs quiet — 23-30dB published on most of the range (manufacturer best-case figures), at the quiet end of the category; our record carries no figure for the Power 1000 V2. Fast wall charging, quickest on the Power 1000 V2 at ~56 min — that figure is the V2's, not the whole line's. 700+ battery patents from drone R&D. SDC ports for ultra-fast DJI drone charging. Premium industrial design and build quality. LFP batteries rated for 4,000+ cycles.

Worth knowing

A recent entrant to power stations, arriving long after the established players, so there is less long-term field data than for EcoFlow, Jackery or BLUETTI — though DJI brings a deep hardware track record from drones. No built-in solar charge controller (requires a separate proprietary adapter). SDC ports are proprietary to the DJI ecosystem, so their fast-charging advantage mostly benefits people who already own DJI gear. Battery expansion is available on the newer Power 2000 and Power 1000 V2, but not on the earlier Power 1000 or Power 500 — check the specific model.

All DJI power stations tested →

Analyst note

DJI positions itself as a mid-to-premium brand with stronger support infrastructure, while Anker competes on value. The question is whether the DJI ecosystem and support premium is worth it for your use case.

Growth path

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000

EXPANDABLE

Supports Anker expansion batteries, so you can add capacity later without replacing the base unit — useful if your needs may climb past 24,576Wh.

Accepts up to 9,000W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Limited ports. You'll likely need a power strip or splitter.

Expansion batteries are Anker-specific. You're investing in the Anker ecosystem.

Power 2000

EXPANDABLE

Supports DJI expansion batteries, so you can add capacity later without replacing the base unit — useful if your needs may climb past 2,048Wh.

Accepts up to 1,800W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Generous port selection supports complex multi-device setups.

Expansion batteries are DJI-specific. You're investing in the DJI ecosystem.

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000Power 2000

Analyst note

Both expand, but the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000's higher solar ceiling (9,000W vs 1,800W) gives it the stronger off-grid growth path — more panels can feed a bigger bank as it grows.

06

The Bottom Line

The full picture comes down to this. The SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 edges ahead on our overall analysis, but the margin is narrow enough that your specific use case should drive the decision. Review the scenario verdicts above — if the Power 2000 wins in the scenarios that match your life, it's the right choice regardless of aggregate scores.

If neither the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 nor the Power 2000 feels like the right fit, your power needs probably sit outside what these two target. For lighter use — weekend camping or phone/laptop charging — you'd be overpaying for capacity you'll rarely tap. Consider a unit in the 500–1,500Wh range instead. Prices on portable power stations fluctuate frequently. Both Anker and DJI discount regularly, so check the current price before committing. Prime Day and Black Friday pricing typically drops 20-30%.

07

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers drawn from the spec record and cited owner research.

Is the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 worth $9,000 more than the Power 2000?

The short answer: yes, if you'll actually use the extra capability. The SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 costs $9,000 more, but that premium buys you 22,528Wh more battery capacity (that's 128 extra hours of running a mini-fridge); 4,680W higher AC output (opening the door to more demanding appliances); 7,200W faster solar charging for quicker off-grid recovery. On a cost-per-watt-hour basis, you're paying $0.42/Wh vs $0.63/Wh. Factor in cycle life and the math flips: the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 costs $0.10/kWh over its lifetime vs $0.16/kWh. The "expensive" unit is actually cheaper to own. For regular use, we'd pay the premium.

How does the 22,528Wh capacity difference actually affect daily use?

The SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000's 24,576Wh battery keeps a mini-fridge running for roughly 139 hours vs the Power 2000's 12 hours. Both can handle a full 8-hour blackout setup (fridge + router + lights + phone charging ≈ 1,645Wh), but the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 finishes with significantly more margin. That matters if conditions aren't ideal or the outage runs long. What specs don't mention: runtime drops 20-30% in cold weather (below 32°F/0°C) as battery chemistry slows down. The SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000's extra capacity provides a critical cold-weather buffer. For occasional phone and laptop charging, both are overkill. This gap only matters for sustained, multi-appliance use.

Can I actually carry the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000, or is the Power 2000 the only portable option?

Neither is "portable" in any hiking sense. The Power 2000 (48.5 lbs) and the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 (580.6 lbs) are both appliances you place and leave. The 532.1-lb difference matters when loading into a vehicle or moving between rooms, but that's about it. If true portability is your priority, look at units under 20 lbs in a different class entirely.

How fast can each unit recharge from solar panels in real conditions?

On paper, the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 accepts 9,000W vs the Power 2000's 1,800W of solar input. What the spec sheet won't tell you: solar panels typically deliver only 60-80% of their rated output due to panel angle, cloud cover, and temperature. In realistic conditions, expect full recharge in about 3.9 hours for the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 and 1.6 hours for the Power 2000. That gap widens on cloudy days, when the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000's higher input ceiling captures more of whatever sunlight is available. One more thing: summer gives you ~7 productive solar hours per day. Winter drops to ~4. If solar is your primary recharge method, the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000's advantage is substantial.

Is Anker or DJI more reliable for long-term ownership?

Both brands have strengths and trade-offs. Anker: 5-year warranty standard on portable stations, 10-year on home energy systems. Historically very reliable, though some recent firmware updates have altered product functionality without notice or rollback option. DJI: 3-5 years depending on model. DJI has a reasonable track record from drone products. Too early for comprehensive power station warranty data. One piece of advice from the power station community: regardless of brand, buy from Costco or Amazon. Their return policies provide a safety net that manufacturer warranties alone can't match, especially for a product you'll rely on in emergencies. Both brands use LFP (lithium iron phosphate) batteries in their current lineup, the most proven chemistry for longevity and safety.

Bottom line: should I buy the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 or the Power 2000?

We'd pay the premium for the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000. Yes, it costs more. The capability jump is real: you're stepping into a tier that handles appliances the base model can't start. The Power 2000 is still solid if budget is the priority, but the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 will leave you less likely to wish you'd "gone bigger" six months from now. That regret costs more than the price difference.

Check SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 price →

Where to buy

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000

Anker SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000Pick

$10,299.00

Check current price

$10,299.00 · direct from Anker

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Power 2000

DJI Power 2000

$1,299.00

Check current price

$1,299.00 · direct from DJI

Last checked 1 day ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Prices may vary by retailer and are subject to change.