PSA
StationArena

Head-to-head test

Anker SOLIX C300 vs BLUETTI EP800 + 4×B500

Real-world runtimes, scenario verdicts, and ownership costs compared — which wins for your use case.

Full profiles: Anker SOLIX C300

Written by Gunner GustafsonUpdated

Whole-Home Backup Tester, Station Arena Test Desk

Stack these against 100+ rivals
MethodologyReader-supported — we may earn from links (details)
Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station

Anker

SOLIX C300

288Wh300W9.1 lb

1,597Power Score · Device Hub

Check price →

$329.99 · direct from Anker

Last checked 1 day ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

BLUETTI EP800 + 4×B500 Portable Power Station

BLUETTI

EP800 + 4×B500

19,840Wh7,600W606.6 lb

14,380Power Score · Whole-Home Capable

Check price →

$7,999.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Spec deltas

Capacity
288Wh
19,840Wh
Output
300W
7,600W
Weight
9.1 lb
606.6 lb
Typical price
$330
$7,999
Cost / Wh
$1.15
$0.40
Cycle life
3,000
3,500
Solar input
100W
9,000W
01

The Anker SOLIX C300 (288Wh) and BLUETTI EP800 + 4×B500 (19,840Wh) sit in different weight classes. The real question: do your power needs justify the larger unit, or would you be overpaying for capacity that sits unused? These two aren't alternatives to each other. The EP800 + 4×B500 holds 69× the energy and costs 24× as much, so this comes down to the load you need to cover rather than which unit is better. If the SOLIX C300 carries your load, the EP800 + 4×B500 is capacity you pay for and never use; if it doesn't, no amount of saving makes the SOLIX C300 the answer.

What the spec gap means in practice: the EP800 + 4×B500's 7,600W inverter has the headroom for a window AC, a full-size fridge, and power tools. The SOLIX C300's 300W inverter can't run the heaviest of those — a window AC or a high-surge power tool needs more than it can hold, whatever its 600W surge ceiling does at the instant of startup. On stamina, the EP800 + 4×B500 keeps a fridge alive for roughly 112 hours vs the SOLIX C300's 2 hours. The cost? Portability. At 606.6 lbs, the EP800 + 4×B500 is spread across boxes you site once and leave. The SOLIX C300 at 9.1 lbs is something one person can actually carry.

Pick the EP800 + 4×B500 if your primary use is 8-hour blackout or cpap overnight. Go with the SOLIX C300 if its specific strengths below line up better with your use. Most buyers stop at the sticker price and miss this: over a full lifespan the EP800 + 4×B500 works out to about $0.12/kWh against the SOLIX C300's $0.38, a gap that compounds in the EP800 + 4×B500's favor the more you cycle it. Keep scrolling for the full breakdown. The scenario verdicts below hold a few surprises.

02

Bench Notes

What each unit does well, where it falls short, and the trade-offs that matter.

Anker SOLIX C300

At 300W, this unit is strictly for personal electronics (phones, laptops) and small CPAP machines. Do not expect to run kitchen appliances. At only 9.1 lbs, it is exceptionally portable. You can easily carry it one-handed to a campsite or tailgating party.

Strengths

  • +Costs $7,669 less
  • +Lighter by 597.5 lb

Trade-offs

  • Weaker inverter (-7,300W) limits appliance compatibility.

BLUETTI EP800 + 4×B500

With a massive 7,600W output (and 0W surge), the EP800 + 4×B500 can run high-wattage appliances like space heaters, hair dryers, and electric grills without tripping. Weighing in at 606.6 lbs, this is not a unit you want to carry far. It's best suited as a stationary backup or RV companion. A standout feature is the value proposition: at roughly $0.40 per watt-hour, it's one of the most cost-effective options on the market.

Strengths

  • +Larger battery capacity
  • +Higher AC output
  • +Longer warranty
  • +Faster solar charging

Trade-offs

  • Substantially more expensive (+$7,669) than the SOLIX C300.
  • Significantly heavier (+597.5 lbs), making it harder to move.
  • Very heavy unit that may be difficult for one person to lift.
03

Will It Power Your Gear?

Scenario math and per-appliance runtimes, modeled from the spec record.

Scenario verdicts

We ran the math on seven real-world scenarios. Here's which unit survives your actual life.

SCN-01 · 2 nights · needs 2,100Wh

Weekend Camping

Two nights off-grid with essential comfort

Neither unit

Neither gives you a powered weekend: the EP800 + 4×B500 has the energy but is wired to the building, and the SOLIX C300 covers about 12% of the 2,100Wh. One can't go; the other can't finish.

Camping power station guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Phone Charger 15W×6h · LED Lights 40W×8h · Box Fan 75W×14h · CPAP Machine 40W×16h

SCN-02 · 8 hours · needs 1,645Wh

8-Hour Blackout

Keep the essentials running through a night without power

EP800 + 4×B500

The SOLIX C300 doesn't finish — 245Wh usable against the 1,645Wh this needs leaves it 1,400Wh short, about 15% of the scenario covered. The EP800 + 4×B500 covers it with 15,219Wh to spare.

Emergency blackout power guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Fridge 150W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · LED Lights (4 bulbs) 40W×6h · Phone Charger 15W×3h

SCN-03 · 8 hours · needs 320Wh

CPAP Overnight

Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case

EP800 + 4×B500

The SOLIX C300 doesn't finish — 245Wh usable against the 320Wh this needs leaves it 75Wh short, about 76% of the scenario covered. The EP800 + 4×B500 covers it with 16,544Wh to spare.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  CPAP Machine 40W×8h

SCN-04 · 8 hours · needs 910Wh

Remote Workday

Full work day off-grid without power anxiety

EP800 + 4×B500

The SOLIX C300 doesn't finish — 245Wh usable against the 910Wh this needs leaves it 665Wh short, about 27% of the scenario covered. The EP800 + 4×B500 covers it with 15,954Wh to spare.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Laptop 60W×8h · External Monitor 30W×8h · Router + Modem 20W×8h · Phone Charger 15W×2h

SCN-05 · 4 hours · needs 670Wh

Tailgate Party

Game day power for the crew

Neither unit

Neither gives you a powered game day: the EP800 + 4×B500 has the energy but is wired to the building, and the SOLIX C300 can start the 400W peak but not hold it — 600W of surge gets it going, then the 300W continuous rating takes over. One can't go; the other can't finish.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Blender 400W×0.5h · LED TV (55") 80W×4h · Bluetooth Speaker 15W×4h · Phone Charger (×3) 45W×2h

SCN-06 · 24 hours · needs 4,685Wh

Van Life Daily

A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test

Neither unit

Neither gives you a powered van: the EP800 + 4×B500 has the energy but is wired to the building, and the SOLIX C300 covers about 5% of the 4,685Wh. One can't go; the other can't finish.

RV & van-life power guide

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Mini-Fridge 150W×24h · Laptop 60W×4h · Phone Charger 15W×3h · LED Lights 40W×5h · Fan 75W×8h

SCN-07 · an afternoon · needs 100Wh

Afternoon Off-Grid

Phones and a speaker at the park, beach, or campsite — the small-unit job description

Either unit

This row is here for the SOLIX C300's class of job: phones and a speaker, 100Wh across an afternoon. Both cover it — the SOLIX C300 finishes at 41% used, and the EP800 + 4×B500 barely notices it. For this job the EP800 + 4×B500's extra capacity is dead weight, not headroom; take the SOLIX C300 at 9.1 lbs and leave the rest at home.

Battery budget usedlower = more headroom

LOAD  Phone Charger (×2) 30W×2h · Bluetooth Speaker 10W×4h

The Load Test

RUNTIME = (Wh × 0.85) ÷ LOAD

None of the scenarios above exactly yours? Build it. Toggle what you'd plug in; both units are tested against the combined draw.

Essentials

Comfort & Convenience

High-Draw Appliances

Test duration

8h

Continuous draw

205W

Projected runtime

SOLIX C3001.2h
dead in 1.2h — before your 8h window ends
EP800 + 4×B50082.3h
10% of usable battery in 8h

For this load: EP800 + 4×B500 runs 82.3h vs 1.2h.

Check EP800 + 4×B500 price →

$7,999 list · direct from BLUETTI

Modeled from the spec record — same math as the tables below. Methodology

Runtime by appliance

Real-world runtime estimates for common appliances, modeled at 85% inverter efficiency.¹

Essentials

The basics you need runningscale 0–1124.3h
ApplianceSOLIX C300EP800 + 4×B500
CPAP Machine40W draw
SOLIX C300: 6.1h0 full nights
EP800 + 4×B500: 421.6h52 full nights
Phone Charger15W draw
SOLIX C300: 16.3h
EP800 + 4×B500: 1124.3h
Router + Modem20W draw
SOLIX C300: 12.2h
EP800 + 4×B500: 843.2h
Starlink75W draw
SOLIX C300: 3.3h
EP800 + 4×B500: 224.9h
LED Lights (4 bulbs)40W draw
SOLIX C300: 6.1h
EP800 + 4×B500: 421.6h
Laptop (Working)60W draw
SOLIX C300: 4.1h
EP800 + 4×B500: 281.1h

Comfort & Convenience

Makes off-grid life actually enjoyablescale 0–224.9h
ApplianceSOLIX C300EP800 + 4×B500
Box Fan75W draw
SOLIX C300: 3.3h
EP800 + 4×B500: 224.9h
LED TV (55")80W draw
SOLIX C300: 3.1h
EP800 + 4×B500: 210.8h
Mini-Fridge150W draw
SOLIX C300: 1.6h
EP800 + 4×B500: 112.4h
Electric Blanket200W draw
SOLIX C300: 1.2h0 full nights
EP800 + 4×B500: 84.3h10 full nights

High-Draw Appliances

These reveal the real limitsscale 0–16.9h
ApplianceSOLIX C300EP800 + 4×B500
Coffee Maker1000W draw
SOLIX C300: — exceeds output
EP800 + 4×B500: 16.9h
Microwave1200W draw
SOLIX C300: — exceeds output
EP800 + 4×B500: 14.1h
Space Heater1500W draw
SOLIX C300: — exceeds output
EP800 + 4×B500: 11.2h

¹ Runtime = (capacity × 0.85) ÷ appliance watts. Within each group, all bars share one time scale (the group's longest runtime), so lengths are comparable across appliances; identical runtimes collapse into a single blue/orange bar. Actual runtime varies with battery age, temperature, and simultaneous loads — see methodology.

Conclusion

July 10, 2026

Verdict: the EP800 + 4×B500, on Power Score margin

These two units are closely matched on individual specs, but our Power Score analysis gives the EP800 + 4×B500 the edge with a composite score of 14,380 vs 1,597.

Cost to ownEP800 + 4×B500$0.12 vs $0.38 /lifetime-kWh
Cycle lifeEP800 + 4×B5003,500 vs 3,000 cycles
Continuous outputEP800 + 4×B5007,600W vs 300W
Typical priceSOLIX C300$330 vs $7,999
PortabilitySOLIX C3009.1 vs 606.6 lb
Solar inputEP800 + 4×B5009,000W vs 100W

Overall score margin: 1,597 vs 14,380 (−800.4%)

List prices as of July 10, 2026. The links below open Anker's and BLUETTI's current prices.

Check EP800 + 4×B500 price

$7,999.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

or check the SOLIX C300 price$329.99 list

Written by Gunner Gustafson, Whole-Home Backup Tester · Station Arena Test Desk · Updated July 10, 2026

04

Measured Data

Benchmark scores and the full spec record, side by side.

Benchmark scores

SOLIX C300EP800 + 4×B500
Overall Power Score
1,597
14,380

Not rated for both units (minimum threshold unmet): UPS, Home Backup, CPAP, Tailgating, Food Truck, Apartment Balcony, Camping.

Full specifications

SOLIX C300
$329.99
See live price →
EP800 + 4×B500
$7,999★ our pick
See live price →
Capacity (Wh)
288
19840
Output (W)
300
7600
Surge Peak
600W
Not Specified
AC Outlets
3
Hardwired (120/240V)
240V Outlets
-
Hardwired
30A RV Outlets
-
0

ᵈ Derived: price ÷ rated capacity. See the data behind our comparisons →

Comparison ToolAdd more power stations, side by sideOpen Tool →
How these numbers are produced

Numeric verification

Every figure on this page traces to our spec database or arithmetic on it — no estimated numbers.

Owner claims

Statements about owner experience are cited to published reviews.

Runtime model

Runtime = (rated capacity × 0.85 inverter efficiency) ÷ device wattage. Solar recharge estimates assume panels deliver 70% of rated output. Cold weather, battery age, and stacked loads reduce real-world results.

Power Score

Computed from 14 published spec dimensions, weighted per use-case bench. Higher is better; a unit must meet a bench's minimum threshold to be rated.

See the full weight table and data sourcing on our methodology page →

Class ranking (the star rating)

Each unit's star score is a category ranking, not customer reviews — no buyer opinions feed it. We score every station on size-independent quality (value, output, portability, endurance, ports, warranty, and more), then percentile-rank it against the other units in its capacity class, so a class-leading compact unit and a class-leading whole-home unit can both earn 5★. Here, SOLIX C300 rates 4.2/5 (52nd percentile of 22 Personal-class units), and EP800 + 4×B500 rates 3.9/5 (36th percentile of 29 Whole-Home / Off-Grid-class units).

How the class ranking is computed →

Test Notes & Caveats

Hidden gotchas and advantages we spotted that you won't find on the product page.

[CAUTION]

EP800 + 4×B500: 606.6 lbs Is a Commitment

At 606.6 lbs, this is an installed system: an electrician mounts it at the electrical panel and its weight matters exactly once. It backs up the building — it was never going to be carried anywhere.

[NOTE]

UPS Switchover: ≤10ms vs ≤20ms

Both list a UPS mode, at different rated speeds. The SOLIX C300 is rated ≤10ms — quick enough on paper that desktop PCs and routers should ride through, treating that as the rating it is. The EP800 + 4×B500 is rated ≤20ms — fine on paper for routers and most electronics; the fussiest PC power supplies sit right at this line. If a computer with unsaved work is the thing being protected, the stated class is worth the attention; nothing here is a lab result.

[NOTE]

Warranty: 10 Years vs 5

The EP800 + 4×B500 is covered for 10 years against the SOLIX C300's 5 years. The cheaper SOLIX C300 does buy more warranty per dollar (15.2 years per $1,000 against 1.3), but that is a statement about price, not about coverage — if a fault appears in year 6, only one of these is still covered. An underrated factor if you're keeping this unit for years.

[NOTE]

EP800 + 4×B500: Noise Level Not Disclosed

The SOLIX C300 publishes its noise level (25dB); the EP800 + 4×B500 doesn't publish one. That isn't evidence the EP800 + 4×B500 is louder — it means there's no figure to hold it to, and no way to compare the two on this without hearing them. If you're buying for a bedroom, a CPAP, or an apartment, treat the SOLIX C300's 25dB as the only published number on the table — a spec-sheet figure, not a measurement — and look for hands-on reports of the EP800 + 4×B500 before deciding.

Full record above — the Test Desk pick is the EP800 + 4×B500.

Check EP800 + 4×B500 price →or check the SOLIX C300 price
05

Ownership Analysis

What happens after you buy — true cost of ownership, brand trust, and growth potential.

Lifetime value

SOLIX C300EP800 + 4×B500

│ warranty ends · Reaching the cycle rating means ~80% capacity remains — degraded, not dead.

SOLIX C300
EP800 + 4×B500
Purchase price
$329.99
$7,999.00
Lifetime energy delivered
864 kWh
69,440 kWh
Cost per lifetime kWh
$0.38
$0.12
Cost per warranty year
$66/yr
$800/yr
Battery lifespan
8.2yr daily · 28.8yr weekend · 57.7yr weekly
9.6yr daily · 33.7yr weekend · 67.3yr weekly

Analyst note

The SOLIX C300 is cheaper to buy, but the EP800 + 4×B500 is cheaper to own. At $0.12/kWh over its lifetime vs $0.38/kWh, the EP800 + 4×B500's higher cycle life and capacity make each dollar go further over the years.

Delivers each lifetime kWh for $0.26 less — check the EP800 + 4×B500 price →

Brand trust

Anker

Ecosystem

7-8 SOLIX portable power stations across C-series (compact) and F-series (flagship), plus the X1 home energy system

Support

US-based support. Historically known for incredible no-hassle replacements, but recent reports describe AI-driven support agents giving generic responses and complex return logistics for heavy units (hazmat shipping). The Anker brand reputation is still strong, but SOLIX-specific support quality is trending down.

Community

Moderate — active Reddit (r/Anker, r/AnkerSOLIXCommunity) and growing. Benefits from Anker's massive consumer electronics brand awareness.

App experience

Rated 4.5/5 iOS (~1,100 ratings) · 4.3/5 Android

Unique strength

Parent brand trust from Anker's consumer electronics dominance. InfiniPower technology for long cycle life. Strong $/Wh value in the mid-size and larger units — the S2000, F2600 and C1000 are among the better buys per watt-hour in the catalog.

Worth knowing

Support quality appears to be declining from its historically excellent level. Firmware updates have removed features without warning. Expansion ecosystem is smaller than EcoFlow's.

All Anker power stations tested →

BLUETTI

Ecosystem

One of the broadest lineups — 15-20+ models from budget (AC2A) to flagship portable (Apex 300, 2764.8Wh). Includes specialized products: vehicle solar hubs, sodium-ion cold-weather units, and balcony storage systems.

Support

The most inconsistent support in the space. Heavily email-based with China timezone delays. Some users get smooth, efficient service; others report weeks of troubleshooting runarounds, being offered discounts on new units instead of repairs, and confusing third-party purchase claim processes. Buying direct from Bluetti's website tends to produce better support outcomes.

Community

Active and growing — Reddit r/bluetti has a dedicated community. Second-largest after EcoFlow in engagement.

App experience

Rated 4.5/5 iOS and Android — tied for best app experience in the category. V3.0 UI redesign was well-received.

Unique strength

Among the best capacity-to-price ratios available — several Elite and Apex units are the lowest $/Wh in the catalog. Widest product diversity including industry-firsts like sodium-ion cold-weather units and dual solar+alternator vehicle hubs. LFP across the rest of the range, though rated cycle life spans 2,500 (EB3A) to 6,000, and it varies WITHIN the Elite range rather than tracking it — the Elite 300 and Elite 200 V2 are rated 6,000 while the Elite 30 V2, Elite 10 Mini, Elite 320 and Elite 400 are rated 3,000+ and the Elite 100 V2 4,000+, so check the specific model. Dual-voltage (120V/240V) in flagships.

Worth knowing

Customer support inconsistency is the #1 risk factor. Older/discontinued units may become unrepairable — no spare parts policy for some models. Some reports of erratic communication from support agents.

All BLUETTI power stations tested →

Analyst note

Anker and BLUETTI are close competitors. Both have established support channels and growing ecosystems. Compare their specific warranty terms and community size for your peace of mind.

Growth path

SOLIX C300

FIXED CAPACITY

Fixed at 288Wh, with no expansion — so size it for your needs up front rather than planning to add capacity later.

Accepts up to 100W of solar. Limited to a single portable panel.

Adequate ports for most setups, but heavy users may want a power strip.

EP800 + 4×B500

FIXED CAPACITY

Fixed at 19,840Wh — a sealed, complete system rather than a starting point. There's no expansion port, so that figure is the ceiling: check it against your longest unplugged stretch before you buy.

Accepts up to 9,000W of solar. Enough for a serious multi-panel array.

Limited ports. You'll likely need a power strip or splitter.

SOLIX C300EP800 + 4×B500

Analyst note

Neither expands, and that's no knock on either — each is a complete unit at a fixed size. Buy the capacity that covers your needs now (the EP800 + 4×B500 gives you the larger ceiling); you can't add to either later.

06

The Bottom Line

The full picture comes down to this. The EP800 + 4×B500 edges ahead on our overall analysis, but the margin is narrow enough that your specific use case should drive the decision. Review the scenario verdicts above — if the SOLIX C300 wins in the scenarios that match your life, it's the right choice regardless of aggregate scores.

If neither the SOLIX C300 nor the EP800 + 4×B500 feels like the right fit, your power needs probably sit outside what these two target. Use our comparison tool above to explore alternatives that better match your specific wattage and runtime requirements. Prices on portable power stations fluctuate frequently. Both Anker and BLUETTI discount regularly, so check the current price before committing. Prime Day and Black Friday pricing typically drops 20-30%.

07

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers drawn from the spec record and cited owner research.

Is the EP800 + 4×B500 worth $7,669 more than the SOLIX C300?

The short answer: yes, if you'll actually use the extra capability. The EP800 + 4×B500 costs $7,669 more, but that premium buys you 19,552Wh more battery capacity (that's 111 extra hours of running a mini-fridge); 7,300W higher AC output (opening the door to more demanding appliances); a longer-lasting battery rated for 3,500 cycles — that's 10 years at daily use; 8,900W faster solar charging for quicker off-grid recovery. On a cost-per-watt-hour basis, you're paying $0.40/Wh vs $1.15/Wh. Factor in cycle life and the math flips: the EP800 + 4×B500 costs $0.12/kWh over its lifetime vs $0.38/kWh. The "expensive" unit is actually cheaper to own. For regular use, we'd pay the premium.

How does the 19,552Wh capacity difference actually affect daily use?

The EP800 + 4×B500's 19,840Wh battery keeps a mini-fridge running for roughly 112 hours vs the SOLIX C300's 2 hours. Where it really matters: during an 8-hour blackout running your fridge, router, lights, AND charging your phone simultaneously (about 1,645Wh total), the EP800 + 4×B500 handles it while the SOLIX C300 runs dry. What specs don't mention: runtime drops 20-30% in cold weather (below 32°F/0°C) as battery chemistry slows down. The EP800 + 4×B500's extra capacity provides a critical cold-weather buffer. For occasional phone and laptop charging, both are overkill. This gap only matters for sustained, multi-appliance use.

Can I actually carry the EP800 + 4×B500, or is the SOLIX C300 the only portable option?

The SOLIX C300 at 9.1 lbs is genuinely grab-and-go. Toss it in a backpack, carry it one-handed to a picnic, take it on a boat. The EP800 + 4×B500 at 606.6 lbs is a different story. It's like carrying a large suitcase full of books. If you're setting up and breaking down camp frequently, this weight difference will exhaust you by day two.

How fast can each unit recharge from solar panels in real conditions?

On paper, the EP800 + 4×B500 accepts 9,000W vs the SOLIX C300's 100W of solar input. What the spec sheet won't tell you: solar panels typically deliver only 60-80% of their rated output due to panel angle, cloud cover, and temperature. In realistic conditions, expect full recharge in about 3.1 hours for the EP800 + 4×B500 and 4.1 hours for the SOLIX C300. That gap widens on cloudy days, when the EP800 + 4×B500's higher input ceiling captures more of whatever sunlight is available. One more thing: summer gives you ~7 productive solar hours per day. Winter drops to ~4. If solar is your primary recharge method, the EP800 + 4×B500's advantage is substantial.

Is Anker or BLUETTI more reliable for long-term ownership?

Both brands have strengths and trade-offs. Anker: 5-year warranty standard on portable stations, 10-year on home energy systems. Historically very reliable, though some recent firmware updates have altered product functionality without notice or rollback option. BLUETTI: 2-6 years depending on model (up to 10 years on home backup systems). Response times vary significantly. Some reports of units being deemed unrepairable with no parts available for older models. One piece of advice from the power station community: regardless of brand, buy from Costco or Amazon. Their return policies provide a safety net that manufacturer warranties alone can't match, especially for a product you'll rely on in emergencies. Both brands use LFP (lithium iron phosphate) batteries in their current lineup, the most proven chemistry for longevity and safety.

Bottom line: should I buy the SOLIX C300 or the EP800 + 4×B500?

We'd pay the premium for the EP800 + 4×B500. Yes, it costs more. The capability jump is real: you're stepping into a tier that handles appliances the base model can't start. The SOLIX C300 is still solid if budget is the priority, but the EP800 + 4×B500 will leave you less likely to wish you'd "gone bigger" six months from now. That regret costs more than the price difference.

Check EP800 + 4×B500 price →

Where to buy

SOLIX C300

Anker SOLIX C300

$329.99

Check current price

$329.99 · direct from Anker

Last checked 1 day ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

EP800 + 4×B500

BLUETTI EP800 + 4×B500Pick

$7,999.00

Check current price

$7,999.00 · direct from BLUETTI

Last checked 43 days ago. Prices move — check before you buy.

Prices may vary by retailer and are subject to change.