PSA
StationArena

Anker · SOLIX E10 series · new release

Anker 2×SOLIX E10 + 8×B6000 + Power Dock

A 49.2 kWh LiFePO4 station with 15,200 W of output, rated for 4,000 cycles. What it sells for, what it runs, how it fared in 0 written head-to-heads, and what owners report.

49.2 kWh · 15,200 W · 1161.2 lb · 4,000 cycles · 0 head-to-heads

31,100

Power Score · Grid-Independent

Anker 2*SOLIX E10 + 8*B6000 + Power Dock
49.2 kWh
capacity
15,200 W
output
1161.2 lb
weight
4,000
rated cycles

Should you buy it right now?

2×SOLIX E10 + 8×B6000 + Power Dock: 49,152Wh, clears 6 of 6 real-world jobs, wins 0 of 0 matchups.

Test Desk·Figures computed 2026

01 · Six real-world jobs

What the 2×SOLIX E10 + 8×B6000 + Power Dock actually runs

The load profiles every comparison on the site is scored on, computed for this unit alone: energy needed against the usable tank after inverter losses, and whether the inverter holds and starts the biggest single load.

  • Weekend Camping

    Clears it

    2 nights · Two nights off-grid with essential comfort

    2,100Wh needed · 5% of the tank · 39,679Wh spare

    Peak 75W: starts and holds

  • 8-Hour Blackout

    Clears it

    8 hours · Keep the essentials running through a night without power

    1,645Wh needed · 4% of the tank · 40,134Wh spare

    Peak 150W: starts and holds

  • CPAP Overnight

    Clears it

    8 hours · Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case

    320Wh needed · 1% of the tank · 41,459Wh spare

    Peak 40W: starts and holds

  • Remote Workday

    Clears it

    8 hours · Full work day off-grid without power anxiety

    910Wh needed · 2% of the tank · 40,869Wh spare

    Peak 60W: starts and holds

  • Tailgate Party

    Clears it

    4 hours · Game day power for the crew

    670Wh needed · 2% of the tank · 41,109Wh spare

    Peak 400W: starts and holds

  • Van Life Daily

    Clears it

    24 hours · A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test

    4,685Wh needed · 11% of the tank · 37,094Wh spare

    Peak 150W: starts and holds

06 · Where each number comes from

Spec sheet, in four cards

Every field carries its source: green is the manufacturer’s own document, blue was adjudicated after sources disagreed, grey is the catalogue as imported. Then compare it line by line with the units people actually weigh it against.

Battery

49152

Capacity (Wh)

  • ChemistryLiFePO4
  • Charging Cycles4000
  • Battery Expansion FeasibilityYes

Power out

15200

Output (W)

  • Surge Peak20000W (90 min)
  • AC OutletsHardwired (120/240V)
  • 240V OutletsHardwired
  • 30A RV Outlets0
  • 12V Car Outlets0
  • USB-C Ports0
  • USB-A Ports0
  • USB-C Charging Outputs0

Charging

18000

Solar Input (W)

  • Solar Input TypeDual MPPT (30-450V)

Living with it

1161.2

Weight (lbs)

  • Noise Level (db)Not Specified
  • UPSYes (<20ms)
  • App ControlYes
  • Warranty (Years)5

Compare it with

2×SOLIX E10 + 8×B6000 + Power Dock vs

leads on 1 · trails on 2

Spec2×SOLIX E10 + 8×B6000 + Power Dock2×SOLIX E10 + 6×B6000 + Power DockGap
Usual price$22,098$18,098+$4,000
Capacity (Wh)4915236864+12288
Output (W)15200152000
Surge (W)20000W (90 min)20000W (90 min)0
Rated cycles400040000
Solar input (W)18000180000
Weight (lb)1161.2901.2+260
Noise (dB)Not SpecifiedNot Specified
AC outletsHardwired (120/240V)Hardwired (120/240V)0
USB-C ports000
Warranty (yr)550
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
UPSYes (<20ms)Yes (<20ms)

● marks the better figure where direction is clear. Price is each unit’s usual price.

Open the 2×SOLIX E10 + 6×B6000 + Power Dock →

07 · Anker SOLIX E10 line

Where it sits in the line

Capacity bars are to scale across the line; prices are each unit’s usual price, not today’s.

  1. Anker SOLIX E10

    SOLIX E10

    6.1 kWh · $4,299

  2. Anker SOLIX E10 + 2*B6000

    SOLIX E10 + 2×B6000

    12.3 kWh · $6,299

  3. Anker SOLIX E10 + 3*B6000

    SOLIX E10 + 3×B6000

    18.4 kWh · $8,299

  4. Anker SOLIX E10 + 4*B6000

    SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000

    24.6 kWh · $10,299

  5. Anker 2*SOLIX E10 + 4*B6000 + Power Dock

    2×SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 + Power Dock

    24.6 kWh · $14,098

  6. Anker SOLIX E10 + 5*B6000

    SOLIX E10 + 5×B6000

    30.7 kWh · $12,299

  7. Anker 2*SOLIX E10 + 6*B6000 + Power Dock

    2×SOLIX E10 + 6×B6000 + Power Dock

    36.9 kWh · $18,098

  8. Anker 2*SOLIX E10 + 8*B6000 + Power Dock

    2×SOLIX E10 + 8×B6000 + Power Dock

    49.2 kWh · $22,098

  9. Anker 2*SOLIX E10 + 10*B6000 + Power Dock

    2×SOLIX E10 + 10×B6000 + Power Dock

    61.4 kWh · $26,098

08 · At its usual price

Cost of ownership

Cycle life is the manufacturer’s rating to 80% capacity; the lifetime figure is that rating times the nameplate capacity.

$0.45

per Wh

at $22,098

$0.11

per lifetime kWh

196,608 kWh over 4,000 cycles

11.0 yr

if cycled daily

38 yr at weekends only

5 yr

warranty

$4,420 per covered year