Anker · SOLIX E10 series · new release
Anker 2×SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 + Power Dock
A 24.6 kWh LiFePO4 station with 15,200 W of output, rated for 4,000 cycles. What it sells for, what it runs, how it fared in 0 written head-to-heads, and what owners report.
24.6 kWh · 15,200 W · 641.2 lb · 4,000 cycles · 0 head-to-heads
19,804
Power Score · Whole-Home Capable

- 24.6 kWh
- capacity
- 15,200 W
- output
- 641.2 lb
- weight
- 4,000
- rated cycles
Should you buy it right now?
2×SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 + Power Dock: 24,576Wh, clears 6 of 6 real-world jobs, wins 0 of 0 matchups.
Test Desk·Figures computed 2026
01 · Six real-world jobs
What the 2×SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 + Power Dock actually runs
The load profiles every comparison on the site is scored on, computed for this unit alone: energy needed against the usable tank after inverter losses, and whether the inverter holds and starts the biggest single load.
Weekend Camping
Clears it2 nights · Two nights off-grid with essential comfort
2,100Wh needed · 10% of the tank · 18,790Wh spare
Peak 75W: starts and holds
8-Hour Blackout
Clears it8 hours · Keep the essentials running through a night without power
1,645Wh needed · 8% of the tank · 19,245Wh spare
Peak 150W: starts and holds
CPAP Overnight
Clears it8 hours · Sleep therapy without interruption — the #1 medical use case
320Wh needed · 2% of the tank · 20,570Wh spare
Peak 40W: starts and holds
Remote Workday
Clears it8 hours · Full work day off-grid without power anxiety
910Wh needed · 4% of the tank · 19,980Wh spare
Peak 60W: starts and holds
Tailgate Party
Clears it4 hours · Game day power for the crew
670Wh needed · 3% of the tank · 20,220Wh spare
Peak 400W: starts and holds
Van Life Daily
Clears it24 hours · A full day of mobile living — the ultimate endurance test
4,685Wh needed · 22% of the tank · 16,205Wh spare
Peak 150W: starts and holds
06 · Where each number comes from
Spec sheet, in four cards
Every field carries its source: green is the manufacturer’s own document, blue was adjudicated after sources disagreed, grey is the catalogue as imported. Then compare it line by line with the units people actually weigh it against.
Battery
24576
Capacity (Wh)
- ChemistryLiFePO4
- Charging Cycles4000
- Battery Expansion FeasibilityYes
Power out
15200
Output (W)
- Surge Peak20000W (90 min)
- AC OutletsHardwired (120/240V)
- 240V OutletsHardwired
- 30A RV Outlets0
- 12V Car Outlets0
- USB-C Ports0
- USB-A Ports0
- USB-C Charging Outputs0
Charging
18000
Solar Input (W)
- Solar Input TypeDual MPPT (30-450V)
Living with it
641.2
Weight (lbs)
- Noise Level (db)Not Specified
- UPSYes (<20ms)
- App ControlYes
- Warranty (Years)5
Compare it with
2×SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 + Power Dock vs
leads on 3 · trails on 2
| Spec | 2×SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 + Power Dock | SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 | Gap |
|---|---|---|---|
| Usual price | $14,098 | $10,299 ● | +$3,799 |
| Capacity (Wh) | 24576 | 24576 | 0 |
| Output (W) | 15200 ● | 7680 | +7520 |
| Surge (W) | 20000W (90 min) ● | 10000W (90 min) | +1000000 |
| Rated cycles | 4000 | 4000 | 0 |
| Solar input (W) | 18000 ● | 9000 | +9000 |
| Weight (lb) | 641.2 | 580.6 ● | +60.6 |
| Noise (dB) | Not Specified | Not Specified | |
| AC outlets | Hardwired (120/240V) | Hardwired (120/240V) | 0 |
| USB-C ports | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Warranty (yr) | 5 | 5 | 0 |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | |
| UPS | Yes (<20ms) | Yes (<20ms) |
● marks the better figure where direction is clear. Price is each unit’s usual price.
Open the SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 →07 · Anker SOLIX E10 line
Where it sits in the line
Capacity bars are to scale across the line; prices are each unit’s usual price, not today’s.

SOLIX E10
6.1 kWh · $4,299

SOLIX E10 + 2×B6000
12.3 kWh · $6,299

SOLIX E10 + 3×B6000
18.4 kWh · $8,299

SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000
24.6 kWh · $10,299

2×SOLIX E10 + 4×B6000 + Power Dock
24.6 kWh · $14,098

SOLIX E10 + 5×B6000
30.7 kWh · $12,299

2×SOLIX E10 + 6×B6000 + Power Dock
36.9 kWh · $18,098

2×SOLIX E10 + 8×B6000 + Power Dock
49.2 kWh · $22,098

2×SOLIX E10 + 10×B6000 + Power Dock
61.4 kWh · $26,098
08 · At its usual price
Cost of ownership
Cycle life is the manufacturer’s rating to 80% capacity; the lifetime figure is that rating times the nameplate capacity.
$0.57
per Wh
at $14,098
$0.14
per lifetime kWh
98,304 kWh over 4,000 cycles
11.0 yr
if cycled daily
38 yr at weekends only
5 yr
warranty
$2,820 per covered year